dzm

» History
dzm
Omicron Persei 8
dzm has watched 13,720 episodes.

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Nature

32x10 Snow Monkeys
scrobbled from Plex

Nature

32x10 Snow Monkeys
scrobbled from Plex

Fargo

1x03 A Muddy Road
scrobbled from Plex

Monday July 28, 2014

Friday July 25, 2014

Wilfred (US)

4x01 Amends
scrobbled from Plex

In The Flesh

2x05 Episode 5
scrobbled from Plex

Thursday July 24, 2014

Wednesday July 23, 2014

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Monday July 21, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Monday July 14, 2014

Sunday July 13, 2014

The Good Wife

5x06 The Next Day
scrobbled from Plex

In The Flesh

2x03 Episode 3
scrobbled from Plex

In The Flesh

2x03 Episode 3
scrobbled from Plex

Saturday July 12, 2014

Wednesday July 9, 2014

The Fall

1x01 Dark Descent
scrobbled from Plex

Black Sails

1x05 V.
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday July 8, 2014

Black Sails

1x04 IV.
scrobbled from Plex

Black Sails

1x03 III.
scrobbled from Plex

Wilfred (US)

4x02 Consequences
scrobbled from Plex

Monday July 7, 2014

Sunday July 6, 2014

Saturday July 5, 2014

Friday July 4, 2014

Thursday July 3, 2014

Californication

7x12 Grace
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday July 1, 2014

Monday June 30, 2014

Sunday June 29, 2014

Saturday June 28, 2014

Friday June 27, 2014

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Monday June 23, 2014

Sunday June 22, 2014

Saturday June 21, 2014

Friday June 20, 2014

Wednesday June 18, 2014

Tuesday June 17, 2014

Monday June 16, 2014

Sunday June 15, 2014

Saturday June 14, 2014

Louie (2010)

4x09 Elevator (6)
scrobbled from Plex

Louie (2010)

4x09 Elevator (6)
scrobbled from Plex

Friday June 13, 2014

Thursday June 12, 2014

Saturday June 7, 2014

Orphan Black

1x02 Instinct
scrobbled from Plex

The Americans (2013)

2x13 Echo
scrobbled from Plex

Revolution

2x21 Memorial Day
scrobbled from Plex

Louie (2010)

4x08 Elevator (5)
scrobbled from Plex

Louie (2010)

4x07 Elevator (4)
scrobbled from Plex

Friday June 6, 2014

Thursday June 5, 2014

Louie (2010)

4x06 Elevator (3)
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday June 4, 2014

Tuesday June 3, 2014

Monday June 2, 2014

Sunday June 1, 2014

Saturday May 31, 2014

Friday May 30, 2014

Louie (2010)

4x05 Elevator (2)
scrobbled from Plex

Californication

7x07 Smile
scrobbled from Plex

Thursday May 29, 2014

Wednesday May 28, 2014

Tuesday May 27, 2014

Monday May 26, 2014

Californication

7x06 Kickoff
scrobbled from Plex

Hannibal

2x13 Mizumono
scrobbled from Plex

Friday May 23, 2014

Wednesday May 21, 2014

Tuesday May 20, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View dzm's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to dzm's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/1a0ed5dd6e68972a81cd1d9b8f2eb7ae/dzm/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for dzm's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to dzm's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/1a0ed5dd6e68972a81cd1d9b8f2eb7ae/dzm/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password