dzm

» History
dzm
Omicron Persei 8
dzm has watched 13,412 episodes.

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Justified

5x13 Restitution
scrobbled from Plex

Mad Men

7x01 Time Zones
manually marked seen

Archer (2009)

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Community

5x11 G.I. Jeff
manually marked seen

The Walking Dead

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Hell's Kitchen (US)

12x02 19 Chefs Compete
manually marked seen

Robot Chicken

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Silicon Valley

1x01 Minimum Viable Product
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

Community

5x12 Basic Story
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday April 8, 2014

Monday April 7, 2014

Sunday April 6, 2014

Revolution

2x17 Why We Fight
scrobbled from Plex

Saturday April 5, 2014

Friday April 4, 2014

Wednesday April 2, 2014

Tuesday April 1, 2014

Monday March 31, 2014

Saturday March 29, 2014

Thursday March 27, 2014

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Justified

5x11 The Toll
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Sunday March 23, 2014

Friday March 21, 2014

Tuesday March 18, 2014

Justified

5x10 Weight
scrobbled from Plex

Monday March 17, 2014

Sunday March 16, 2014

Saturday March 15, 2014

Thursday March 13, 2014

Wednesday March 12, 2014

Tuesday March 11, 2014

Monday March 10, 2014

Saturday March 8, 2014

Friday March 7, 2014

Wednesday March 5, 2014

Revolution

2x15 Dreamcatcher
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday March 4, 2014

Monday March 3, 2014

Hannibal

2x01 Kaiseki
scrobbled from Plex

Top Gear

21x05 M135i vs. GTI
scrobbled from Plex

Sherlock

3x02 The Sign of Three
manually marked seen

The Walking Dead

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Downton Abbey

4x04 Episode 4
manually marked seen

Top Gear

21x02 Alfa 4C vs. Quadski
manually marked seen

Archer (2009)

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Sunday March 2, 2014

Saturday March 1, 2014

Friday February 28, 2014

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Monday February 24, 2014

Sunday February 23, 2014

Friday February 21, 2014

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Monday February 17, 2014

Sunday February 16, 2014

Friday February 14, 2014

Lost Girl

4x12 Origin
scrobbled from Plex

Revolution

2x07 The Patriot Act
scrobbled from Plex

Monday February 10, 2014

Sunday February 9, 2014

Saturday February 8, 2014

Friday February 7, 2014

Thursday February 6, 2014

Monday February 3, 2014

Saturday February 1, 2014

Friday January 31, 2014

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Monday January 27, 2014

Sunday January 26, 2014

Wilfred (US)

3x10 Distance
scrobbled from Plex

James May's Man Lab

2x02 Episode 2
manually marked seen

James May's Man Lab

3x05 Episode 5
manually marked seen

James May's Man Lab

3x01 Episode 1
manually marked seen

James May's Man Lab

3x02 Episode 2
manually marked seen

James May's Man Lab

3x04 Episode 4
manually marked seen

James May's Man Lab

3x03 Episode 3
manually marked seen

James May's Man Lab

2x04 Episode 4
manually marked seen

James May's Man Lab

2x03 Episode 3
manually marked seen

James May's Man Lab

2x01 Episode 1
manually marked seen
History Feeds

iCal

View dzm's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to dzm's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/1a0ed5dd6e68972a81cd1d9b8f2eb7ae/dzm/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for dzm's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to dzm's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/1a0ed5dd6e68972a81cd1d9b8f2eb7ae/dzm/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password