frieten

» History
Bowan and Karly VIP
QLD, Australia
Male
frieten has watched 9,604 episodes.

Saturday December 20, 2014

Friday December 19, 2014

Thursday December 18, 2014

Wednesday December 17, 2014

Tuesday December 16, 2014

Monday December 15, 2014

Sunday December 14, 2014

Saturday December 13, 2014

Friday December 12, 2014

Arrow

3x09 The Climb
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday December 11, 2014

Wednesday December 10, 2014

Tuesday December 9, 2014

Monday December 8, 2014

The Newsroom (2012)

3x05 Oh Shenandoah
manually marked seen

Sunday December 7, 2014

Saturday December 6, 2014

Gold Rush

5x08 Gold Blooded
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday December 5, 2014

Thursday December 4, 2014

Wednesday December 3, 2014

Tuesday December 2, 2014

The Newsroom (2012)

3x04 Contempt
manually marked seen

Posh Pawn

3x03 Episode 3
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday December 1, 2014

Sunday November 30, 2014

Friday November 28, 2014

Thursday November 27, 2014

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Monday November 24, 2014

Sunday November 23, 2014

Saturday November 22, 2014

Glee

4x21 Wonder-Ful
scrobbled from XBMC

Glee

4x20 Lights Out
scrobbled from XBMC

Glee

4x19 Sweet Dreams
scrobbled from XBMC

Glee

4x19 Sweet Dreams
scrobbled from XBMC

Gold Rush

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Friday November 21, 2014

Wednesday November 19, 2014

Scorpion

1x09 Rogue Element
manually marked seen

Tuesday November 18, 2014

Monday November 17, 2014

Duck Dynasty

6x09 Lake Boss
manually marked seen

Duck Dynasty

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Tanked

5x09 Saved by the Spell
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday November 16, 2014

Friday November 14, 2014

Thursday November 13, 2014

New Girl

4x07 Goldmine
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday November 12, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View frieten's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to frieten's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/ca6b35d18215ccf08a18523f1a84e576/frieten/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for frieten's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to frieten's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/ca6b35d18215ccf08a18523f1a84e576/frieten/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password