frieten

» History
Bowan and Karly VIP
QLD, Australia
Male
frieten has watched 8,373 episodes.

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Californication

7x01 Levon
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday July 21, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Monday July 14, 2014

Sunday July 13, 2014

Saturday July 12, 2014

Friday July 11, 2014

Thursday July 10, 2014

Wednesday July 9, 2014

Tuesday July 8, 2014

Monday July 7, 2014

Sunday July 6, 2014

Friends

5x16 The One With The Cop
manually marked seen

Saturday July 5, 2014

True Blood

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Tanked

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Halt and Catch Fire

1x05 Adventure
manually marked seen

Bones

6 episodes
manually marked seen

24

9x10 Day 9: 8:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.
manually marked seen

Masterchef (US)

5x06 Top 16 Compete
manually marked seen

Friends

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Charmed

8x12 Payback's a Witch
manually marked seen

South Park

9 episodes
manually marked seen

Sunday June 29, 2014

Saturday June 28, 2014

Friday June 27, 2014

Family Guy

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Friends

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Monday June 23, 2014

Sunday June 22, 2014

Saturday June 21, 2014

Friday June 20, 2014

Thursday June 19, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View frieten's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to frieten's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/ca6b35d18215ccf08a18523f1a84e576/frieten/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for frieten's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to frieten's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/ca6b35d18215ccf08a18523f1a84e576/frieten/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password