frozenyogurt

» History
frozenyogurt
Omicron Persei 8
frozenyogurt has watched 5,523 episodes.

Sunday November 23, 2014

Saturday November 22, 2014

Castle (2009)

6x06 Get a Clue
checked in from Traktato

Castle (2009)

6x08 A Murder is Forever
manually marked seen

Castle (2009)

6x09 Disciple
manually marked seen

Thursday November 20, 2014

24

5x15 Day 5: 9:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M.
manually marked seen

24

5x14 Day 5: 8:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.
manually marked seen

Tuesday November 18, 2014

24

5x13 Day 5: 7:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
manually marked seen

Monday November 17, 2014

Revenge

4x08 Contact
manually marked seen

Saturday November 15, 2014

Thursday November 13, 2014

Wednesday November 12, 2014

Gossip Girl

4x11 The Townie
checked in from web

The Voice Brasil

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday November 11, 2014

Project Runway

13x06 Rock the Wedding
manually marked seen

Revenge

4x07 Ambush
checked in from Traktato

Monday November 10, 2014

Revenge

4x06 Damage
checked in from Traktato

Thursday November 6, 2014

Project Runway

13x05 The Klum of Doom
manually marked seen

Thursday October 30, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Revenge

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Sexo e as Negas

1x07 Episódio 7
manually marked seen

Saturday October 25, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Gilmore Girls

1x03 Kill Me Now
checked in from web

Revenge

4x04 Meteor
manually marked seen

Revenge

4x03 Ashes
manually marked seen

Gilmore Girls

1x01 Pilot
checked in from web

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Aliados

1x02 Fácil
checked in from web

Saturday October 11, 2014

Aliados

1x01 105 días
checked in from Traktato

Sexo e as Negas

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Modern Family

5x12 Under Pressure
manually marked seen

Modern Family

5x10 The Old Man & the Tree
manually marked seen

Pretty Little Liars

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Pretty Little Liars

4x20 Free Fall
manually marked seen

Pretty Little Liars

4x19 Shadow Play
manually marked seen

Pretty Little Liars

4x18 Hot for Teacher
manually marked seen

Pretty Little Liars

4x17 Bite Your Tongue
manually marked seen

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 9, 2014

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Tuesday October 7, 2014

Monday October 6, 2014

The Voice Brasil

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Revenge

4x02 Disclosure
manually marked seen

Sunday October 5, 2014

Saturday October 4, 2014

Friday October 3, 2014

Thursday October 2, 2014

Wednesday October 1, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Pretty Little Liars

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Monday September 22, 2014

Saturday September 20, 2014

Friday September 19, 2014

Thursday September 18, 2014

Wednesday September 17, 2014

Pretty Little Liars

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Monday September 15, 2014

Sunday September 14, 2014

Pretty Little Liars

6 episodes
manually marked seen

24

5x10 Day 5: 4:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
manually marked seen

24

5x11 Day 5: 5:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M.
manually marked seen

Once Upon a Time in Wonderland

2 episodes
manually marked seen

24

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Saturday September 13, 2014

The Voice Brasil

9 episodes
manually marked seen

24

5x03 Day 5: 9:00 A.M.-10:00 A.M.
manually marked seen

24

5x02 Day 5: 8:00 A.M.-9:00 A.M.
manually marked seen

24

5x01 Day 5: 7:00 A.M.-8:00 A.M.
manually marked seen

24

4x24 Day 4: 6:00 A.M.-7:00 A.M.
manually marked seen

Friday September 12, 2014

24

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday September 9, 2014

Monday September 8, 2014

Wednesday September 3, 2014

Modern Family

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Thursday August 28, 2014

Friday August 22, 2014

The Bachelorette

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday August 20, 2014

The Bachelorette

10x07 Episode 7
manually marked seen

Tuesday August 19, 2014

The Bachelorette

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday August 13, 2014

The Bachelorette

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Monday August 11, 2014

Sunday August 10, 2014

The Bachelorette

10x02 Episode 2
manually marked seen

The Bachelorette

10x01 Episode 1
manually marked seen

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View frozenyogurt's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to frozenyogurt's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/cb7397796052df86c2b1c02021f07566/frozenyogurt/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for frozenyogurt's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to frozenyogurt's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/cb7397796052df86c2b1c02021f07566/frozenyogurt/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password