geeky_herman

» History
Simon VIP
Colchester
Male 39
geeky_herman has watched 5,473 episodes.

Sunday November 23, 2014

CHiPs

4x11 11-99: Officer Needs Help
manually marked seen

CHiPs

4x10 Forty Tons of Trouble
manually marked seen

CHiPs

4x09 Crash Course
manually marked seen

CHiPs

4x08 Wheels of Justice
manually marked seen

CHiPs

4x07 Satan's Angels
manually marked seen

CHiPs

4x04 The Poachers
manually marked seen

CHiPs

4x03 To Your Health
manually marked seen

CHiPs

4x02 Sick Leave
manually marked seen

Saturday November 22, 2014

Friday November 21, 2014

Thursday November 20, 2014

Wednesday November 19, 2014

Tuesday November 18, 2014

Monday November 17, 2014

Sunday November 16, 2014

Saturday November 15, 2014

Friday November 14, 2014

Thursday November 13, 2014

Wednesday November 12, 2014

Tuesday November 11, 2014

The Good Wife

6x08 Red Zone
manually marked seen

Monday November 10, 2014

Sunday November 9, 2014

Saturday November 8, 2014

Friday November 7, 2014

Thursday November 6, 2014

Arrow

3x03 Corto Maltese
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Legion of Super Heroes

1x02 Timber Wolf
manually marked seen

Wednesday November 5, 2014

Tuesday November 4, 2014

Monday November 3, 2014

Sunday November 2, 2014

Saturday November 1, 2014

Rectify

2x08 The Great Destroyer
manually marked seen

CHiPs

3x24 Dynamite Alley
manually marked seen

CHiPs

3x22 Thrill Show
manually marked seen

CHiPs

3x23 Nightingale
manually marked seen

CHiPs

3x20 Tow Truck Lady
manually marked seen

CHiPs

3x21 The Strippers
manually marked seen

CHiPs

3x19 Off Road
manually marked seen

CHiPs

3x18 Kidnap
manually marked seen

Friday October 31, 2014

Gogglebox

3x09 Episode 9
manually marked seen

Thursday October 30, 2014

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

Sunday October 26, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View geeky_herman's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to geeky_herman's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/e51688d7a55907ac45367bd4fa1ebc42/geeky_herman/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for geeky_herman's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to geeky_herman's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/e51688d7a55907ac45367bd4fa1ebc42/geeky_herman/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password