geeky_herman

» History
Simon VIP
Colchester
Male 38
geeky_herman has watched 4,552 episodes.

Sunday April 20, 2014

Friday April 18, 2014

Thursday April 17, 2014

Helix

1x02 Vector
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Helix

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Mad Men

7x01 Time Zones
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Monday April 14, 2014

Saturday April 12, 2014

Wednesday April 9, 2014

Tuesday April 8, 2014

Monday April 7, 2014

Saturday April 5, 2014

Friday April 4, 2014

Thursday April 3, 2014

Wednesday April 2, 2014

Tuesday April 1, 2014

Monday March 31, 2014

Sunday March 30, 2014

Saturday March 29, 2014

Friday March 28, 2014

Thursday March 27, 2014

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Monday March 24, 2014

Sunday March 23, 2014

Friday March 21, 2014

Thursday March 20, 2014

Wednesday March 19, 2014

Tuesday March 18, 2014

Monday March 17, 2014

Sunday March 16, 2014

Saturday March 15, 2014

Friday March 14, 2014

Thursday March 13, 2014

Wednesday March 12, 2014

Tuesday March 11, 2014

Monday March 10, 2014

Sunday March 9, 2014

Saturday March 8, 2014

Friday March 7, 2014

Thursday March 6, 2014

Wednesday March 5, 2014

Tuesday March 4, 2014

Monday March 3, 2014

Sunday March 2, 2014

Saturday March 1, 2014

Friday February 28, 2014

Thursday February 27, 2014

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Monday February 24, 2014

Sunday February 23, 2014

Saturday February 22, 2014

Friday February 21, 2014

Thursday February 20, 2014

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Monday February 17, 2014

Saturday February 15, 2014

Friday February 14, 2014

Thursday February 13, 2014

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Monday February 10, 2014

Sunday February 9, 2014

Saturday February 8, 2014

Friday February 7, 2014

Thursday February 6, 2014

Wednesday February 5, 2014

Tuesday February 4, 2014

Monday February 3, 2014

Prison Break

4x01 Scylla
scrobbled from MediaPortal

NCIS

1x06 High Seas
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Sunday February 2, 2014

Saturday February 1, 2014

Friday January 31, 2014

Arrow

2x12 Tremors
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Thursday January 30, 2014

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Arrow

2x11 Blind Spot
scrobbled from MediaPortal
History Feeds

iCal

View geeky_herman's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to geeky_herman's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/e51688d7a55907ac45367bd4fa1ebc42/geeky_herman/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for geeky_herman's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to geeky_herman's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/e51688d7a55907ac45367bd4fa1ebc42/geeky_herman/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password