hagbard

» History
hagbard
Europe
hagbard has watched 6,678 episodes.

Wednesday December 17, 2014

Tuesday December 16, 2014

Monday December 15, 2014

Sunday December 14, 2014

Saturday December 13, 2014

Thursday December 11, 2014

Wednesday December 10, 2014

Tuesday December 9, 2014

Monday December 8, 2014

Sunday December 7, 2014

Saturday December 6, 2014

Friday December 5, 2014

Thursday December 4, 2014

Tuesday December 2, 2014

Monday December 1, 2014

Sunday November 30, 2014

The Middle

2x23 The Bridge
scrobbled from XBMC

The Middle

2x22 The Prom
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday November 29, 2014

The Middle

2x19 The Legacy
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday November 28, 2014

Thursday November 27, 2014

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Tuesday November 25, 2014

Boardwalk Empire

5x04 Cuanto
scrobbled from XBMC

The Middle

2x18 Spring Cleaning
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday November 24, 2014

Sunday November 23, 2014

Saturday November 22, 2014

Friday November 21, 2014

Thursday November 20, 2014

New Girl

4x08 Teachers
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday November 19, 2014

Tuesday November 18, 2014

The Middle

2x13 Super Sunday
scrobbled from XBMC

The Middle

2x12 The Big Chill
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday November 17, 2014

The Newsroom (2012)

3x02 Run
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday November 16, 2014

Saturday November 15, 2014

Friday November 14, 2014

Thursday November 13, 2014

The League

6x11 EBDBBnB
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

4x07 Goldmine
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday November 12, 2014

Tuesday November 11, 2014

South Park

5x02 Cripple Fight
scrobbled from XBMC

The Newsroom (2012)

3x01 Boston
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday November 10, 2014

Sunday November 9, 2014

Friday November 7, 2014

Thursday November 6, 2014

The League

6x10 Epi Sexy
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

4x06 Background Check
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday November 4, 2014

Monday November 3, 2014

Sunday November 2, 2014

The League

6x08 Man Land
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday November 1, 2014

Friday October 31, 2014

Thursday October 30, 2014

Modern Family

6x04 Marco Polo
scrobbled from XBMC

South Park

18x04 Handicar
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday October 29, 2014

New Girl

4x05 Landline
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

Sunday October 26, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

South Park

18x03 The Cissy
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Wilfred (US)

4x10 Happiness
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Wilfred (US)

4x08 Courage
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Homeland

4x01 The Drone Queen
scrobbled from XBMC

Wilfred (US)

4x06 Patterns
scrobbled from XBMC

Wilfred (US)

4x05 Forward
scrobbled from XBMC

Wilfred (US)

4x04 Answers
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Wilfred (US)

4x03 Loyalty
scrobbled from XBMC

Wilfred (US)

4x02 Consequences
scrobbled from XBMC

Modern Family

6x03 The Cold
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday October 9, 2014

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Tuesday October 7, 2014

Monday October 6, 2014

Sunday October 5, 2014

Saturday October 4, 2014

Friday October 3, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

New Girl

4x02 Dice
scrobbled from XBMC

Babylon 5

Special 3 Thirdspace
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Babylon 5

4x09 Atonement
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday September 23, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View hagbard's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to hagbard's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/3b23f8816b93ee8daba1bb74a6fd4b8f/hagbard/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for hagbard's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to hagbard's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/3b23f8816b93ee8daba1bb74a6fd4b8f/hagbard/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password