hagbard

» History
hagbard
Europe
hagbard has watched 6,443 episodes.

Saturday August 30, 2014

Rectify

2x10 Unhinged
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday August 29, 2014

Thursday August 28, 2014

Monday August 25, 2014

Rectify

2x07 Weird As You
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday August 23, 2014

Rectify

2x06 Mazel Tov
scrobbled from XBMC

Rectify

2x05 Act as If
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday August 22, 2014

Rectify

2x04 Donald the Normal
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

4x10 This is Rome
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday August 21, 2014

Rectify

2x03 Charlie Darwin
scrobbled from XBMC

Rectify

2x02 Sleeping Giants
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Knallerfrauen

1x01 Episode 1
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Monday August 18, 2014

Sunday August 17, 2014

Saturday August 16, 2014

Friday August 15, 2014

New Girl

3x23 Cruise
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

2x05 Models
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

3x22 Dance
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday August 14, 2014

New Girl

3x21 Big News
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

3x20 Mars Landing
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 13, 2014

New Girl

3x19 Fired Up
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

3x18 Sister III
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

3x17 Sister II
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

3x16 Sister
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday August 12, 2014

New Girl

3x15 Exes
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

3x14 Prince
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

3x13 Birthday
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

3x12 Basketsball
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday August 11, 2014

New Girl

3x01 All In
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

3x10 Thanksgiving III
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

3x08 Menus
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

3x07 Coach
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

3x06 Keaton
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

3x05 The Box
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

3x04 The Captain
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

3x03 Double Date
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday August 10, 2014

New Girl

3x02 Nerd
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

2x25 Elaine's Big Day
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

2x23 Virgins
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

2x21 First Date
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

2x20 Chicago
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

2x18 TinFinity
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

2x17 Parking Spot
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

2x16 Table 34
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

2x15 Cooler
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

2x14 Pepperwood
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

2x13 A Father's Love
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

2x12 Cabin
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

2x11 Santa
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

2x10 Bathtub
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday August 9, 2014

New Girl

2x09 Eggs
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

2x08 Parents
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

2x07 Menzies
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

2x06 Halloween
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

2x05 Models
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

2x04 Neighbors
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

2x03 Fluffer
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

2x02 Katie
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

2x01 Re-Launch
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

1x24 See Ya
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

1x23 Backslide
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

1x22 Tomatoes
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

1x21 Kids
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

1x20 Normal
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

1x19 Secrets
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

1x18 Fancyman (2)
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

1x17 Fancyman (1)
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

1x16 Control
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

1x15 Injured
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

1x14 Bully
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

1x13 Valentine's Day
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

1x12 The Landlord
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

1x11 Jess and Julia
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday August 8, 2014

New Girl

1x09 The 23rd
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

1x08 Bad in Bed
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

1x07 Bells
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

1x06 Thanksgiving
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

1x05 Cece Crashes
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

1x04 Naked
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

1x03 Wedding
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday August 7, 2014

Suits

4x08 Exposure
scrobbled from XBMC

Halt and Catch Fire

1x10 1984
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 6, 2014

Monday August 4, 2014

Sunday August 3, 2014

The Returned

1x08 The Horde
scrobbled from XBMC

The Returned

1x07 Adèle
scrobbled from XBMC

The Returned

1x06 Lucy
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday August 2, 2014

Friday August 1, 2014

Suits

4x07 We're Done
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday July 31, 2014

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Monday July 28, 2014

Sunday July 27, 2014

Saturday July 26, 2014

The Returned

1x04 Victor
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday July 25, 2014

Suits

4x06 Litt the Hell Up
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Monday July 21, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

South Park

6x04 Fun With Veal
scrobbled from XBMC

South Park

6x02 Asspen
manually marked seen

Saturday July 19, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Monday July 14, 2014

Friday July 11, 2014

Halt and Catch Fire

1x02 FUD
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday July 10, 2014

Monday July 7, 2014

Halt and Catch Fire

1x01 I/O
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday July 6, 2014

Friday July 4, 2014

The Returned

1x03 Julie
scrobbled from XBMC

The Returned

1x02 Simon
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday July 3, 2014

Wednesday July 2, 2014

Tuesday July 1, 2014

Rick and Morty

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Continuum

3x13 Last Minute
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday June 30, 2014

Sunday June 29, 2014

Friday June 27, 2014

Suits

4x03 Two in the Knees
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday June 25, 2014

South Park

8x10 Pre-School
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Monday June 23, 2014

Thursday June 19, 2014

Wednesday June 18, 2014

Tuesday June 17, 2014

Monday June 16, 2014

Sunday June 15, 2014

Saturday June 14, 2014

Monday June 9, 2014

Sunday June 8, 2014

Saturday June 7, 2014

Friday June 6, 2014

Suits

3x14 Heartburn
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday June 5, 2014

Wednesday June 4, 2014

Tuesday June 3, 2014

Monday June 2, 2014

Sunday June 1, 2014

Saturday May 31, 2014

Thursday May 29, 2014

Wednesday May 28, 2014

Monday May 26, 2014

Sunday May 25, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View hagbard's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to hagbard's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/3b23f8816b93ee8daba1bb74a6fd4b8f/hagbard/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for hagbard's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to hagbard's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/3b23f8816b93ee8daba1bb74a6fd4b8f/hagbard/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password