icelord

» History
Gunnar
Kópavog, Iceland
Male 53
icelord has watched 4,554 episodes.

Friday March 28, 2014

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Friday March 21, 2014

Thursday March 20, 2014

Wednesday March 19, 2014

Tuesday March 18, 2014

Monday March 17, 2014

Saturday March 15, 2014

Thursday March 13, 2014

Wednesday March 12, 2014

Tuesday March 11, 2014

Monday March 10, 2014

Sunday March 9, 2014

Saturday March 8, 2014

Friday March 7, 2014

Thursday March 6, 2014

Wednesday March 5, 2014

Tuesday March 4, 2014

Monday March 3, 2014

Sunday March 2, 2014

Thursday February 27, 2014

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Anger Management

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Go On

1x22 Urn-ed Run
manually marked seen

Atlantis (2013)

1x05 White Lies
manually marked seen

Episodes

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Castle (2009)

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Happy Days

1x01 All the Way
manually marked seen

Two and a Half Men

6 episodes
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Friends

14 episodes
manually marked seen

Agatha Christie's Poirot

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Helix

2 episodes
manually marked seen

The Big Bang Theory

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Men at Work

7 episodes
manually marked seen

2 Broke Girls

3x01 And the Soft Opening
manually marked seen

White Collar

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday February 24, 2014

Sunday February 23, 2014

Saturday February 22, 2014

Friday February 21, 2014

Thursday February 20, 2014

Friday February 7, 2014

Thursday February 6, 2014

Sunday February 2, 2014

Friday January 31, 2014

Thursday January 30, 2014

Friday January 24, 2014

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Saturday January 18, 2014

Friday January 17, 2014

Thursday January 16, 2014

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Monday January 13, 2014

Sunday January 12, 2014

Saturday January 11, 2014

Friday January 10, 2014

Thursday January 9, 2014

Wednesday January 8, 2014

Monday January 6, 2014

Wednesday January 1, 2014

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Saturday December 28, 2013

Friday December 27, 2013

History Feeds

iCal

View icelord's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to icelord's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/92db86d204c46605b3f104b21d34f3eb/icelord/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for icelord's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to icelord's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/92db86d204c46605b3f104b21d34f3eb/icelord/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password