javiersorribes

» History
javiersorribes
Castelló de la Plana, Spain
Male 32
javiersorribes has watched 1,550 episodes.

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Breaking Bad

2x07 Negro y Azul
scrobbled from XBMC

Breaking Bad

2x06 Peekaboo
manually marked seen

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Breaking Bad

2x05 Breakage
scrobbled from XBMC

Breaking Bad

2x04 Down
manually marked seen

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Monday September 22, 2014

Sunday September 21, 2014

Saturday September 20, 2014

Monday September 8, 2014

Wednesday September 3, 2014

Thursday August 28, 2014

Monday August 25, 2014

Friday August 22, 2014

Falling Skies

4x03 Exodus
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday August 21, 2014

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Twin Peaks

2x19 Variations and Relations
manually marked seen

Twin Peaks

2x22 Beyond Life and Death
manually marked seen

Twin Peaks

2x21 Miss Twin Peaks
manually marked seen

Twin Peaks

2x20 The Path to the Black Lodge
manually marked seen

Thursday August 7, 2014

Twin Peaks

2x16 The Condemned Woman
manually marked seen

Twin Peaks

2x18 On the Wings of Love
manually marked seen

Twin Peaks

2x17 Wounds and Scars
manually marked seen

Monday July 28, 2014

Twin Peaks

2x15 Slaves and Masters
manually marked seen

Thursday July 24, 2014

Twin Peaks

2x14 Double Play
manually marked seen

Twin Peaks

2x12 The Black Widow
manually marked seen

Twin Peaks

2x13 Checkmate
manually marked seen

Saturday July 19, 2014

Twin Peaks

2x10 Dispute Between Brothers
manually marked seen

Twin Peaks

2x11 Masked Ball
manually marked seen

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Twin Peaks

2x09 Arbitrary Law
manually marked seen

Twin Peaks

2x08 Drive with a Dead Girl
manually marked seen

Twin Peaks

2x07 Lonely Souls
manually marked seen

Twin Peaks

2x06 Demons
manually marked seen

Twin Peaks

2x05 The Orchid's Curse
manually marked seen

Sunday July 6, 2014

Twin Peaks

2x03 The Man Behind the Glass
manually marked seen

Twin Peaks

2x02 Coma
manually marked seen

Twin Peaks

2x04 Laura's Secret Diary
manually marked seen

Twin Peaks

1x08 The Last Evening
manually marked seen

Twin Peaks

2x01 May the Giant Be with You
manually marked seen

Tuesday July 1, 2014

Twin Peaks

1x07 Realization Time
manually marked seen

Twin Peaks

1x06 Cooper's Dreams
manually marked seen

Thursday June 26, 2014

Twin Peaks

1x04 Rest in Pain
manually marked seen

Twin Peaks

1x05 The One-Armed Man
manually marked seen

Monday June 23, 2014

Twin Peaks

1x02 Traces to Nowhere
manually marked seen

Twin Peaks

1x01 Pilot
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

4x10 The Children
manually marked seen

Saturday June 14, 2014

Tuesday June 10, 2014

Glee

5x19 Old Dogs, New Tricks
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday June 9, 2014

Thursday June 5, 2014

Wednesday June 4, 2014

Wednesday May 28, 2014

Tuesday May 27, 2014

Revolution

2x21 Memorial Day
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday May 22, 2014

Game of Thrones

4x07 Mockingbird
manually marked seen

Wednesday May 21, 2014

Tuesday May 20, 2014

Thursday May 15, 2014

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Tuesday May 6, 2014

Monday May 5, 2014

Sunday May 4, 2014

Person of Interest

3x21 Beta
manually marked seen

Tuesday April 29, 2014

Game of Thrones

4x04 Oathkeeper
manually marked seen

Sunday April 27, 2014

Glee

5x17 Opening Night
scrobbled from XBMC

Glee

5x16 Tested
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday April 25, 2014

Monday April 21, 2014

Saturday April 19, 2014

Revolution

2x12 Captain Trips
scrobbled from XBMC

Revolution

2x11 Mis Dos Padres
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday April 18, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014

Thursday April 10, 2014

Glee

5x15 Bash
scrobbled from XBMC

Glee

5x14 New New York
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday April 9, 2014

Glee

5x13 New Directions
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday April 7, 2014

Sunday April 6, 2014

Thursday April 3, 2014

Wednesday April 2, 2014

Tuesday April 1, 2014

Monday March 31, 2014

The Walking Dead

4x16 A
checked in from 60Hz

Person of Interest

3x17 /
scrobbled from XBMC

The Walking Dead

4x16 A
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday March 30, 2014

The Walking Dead

4x15 Us
scrobbled from XBMC

The Walking Dead

4x14 The Grove
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday March 27, 2014

Glee

5x10 Trio
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday March 20, 2014

Tuesday March 18, 2014

Glee

5x09 Frenemies
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday March 17, 2014

The Walking Dead

4x13 Alone
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday March 15, 2014

Person of Interest

3x16 RAM
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday March 12, 2014

Monday March 10, 2014

Sunday February 23, 2014

Top Gear

20x06 Jaguar F-Type
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday February 20, 2014

The Walking Dead

4x10 Inmates
manually marked seen

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Monday January 27, 2014

Revolution

7 episodes
manually marked seen

Sunday January 19, 2014

Thursday January 16, 2014

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Monday January 13, 2014

Thursday January 9, 2014

Top Gear

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Homeland

3x12 The Star
manually marked seen

Wednesday January 8, 2014

Homeland

3x11 Big Man in Tehran
manually marked seen

Saturday January 4, 2014

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Top Gear

20x04 Hovervan
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday December 9, 2013

Saturday December 7, 2013

Friday December 6, 2013

Homeland

3x10 Good Night
scrobbled from XBMC

Homeland

3x09 One Last Thing
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday December 1, 2013

Homeland

3x08 A Red Wheelbarrow
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday November 24, 2013

The Walking Dead

4x06 Live Bait
manually marked seen

Saturday November 23, 2013

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Glee

5x05 The End of Twerk
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday November 18, 2013

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Glee

5x04 A Katy or a Gaga
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday November 11, 2013

Saturday November 9, 2013

Thursday November 7, 2013

Wednesday November 6, 2013

Homeland

3x06 Still Positive
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday November 4, 2013

Sunday November 3, 2013

Homeland

3x05 The Yoga Play
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday November 2, 2013

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Glee

5x03 The Quarterback
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday October 24, 2013

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Tuesday October 22, 2013

History Feeds

iCal

View javiersorribes's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to javiersorribes's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/7150d40d382677e1f48cc20fe196f930/javiersorribes/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for javiersorribes's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to javiersorribes's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/7150d40d382677e1f48cc20fe196f930/javiersorribes/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password