jiff

» History
Jiff
MA
Male
jiff has watched 2,125 episodes.

Monday September 22, 2014

Survivorman

1x07 Canyonlands
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday September 21, 2014

Good Vibes

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday September 20, 2014

Friday September 19, 2014

Thursday September 18, 2014

Wednesday September 17, 2014

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Monday September 15, 2014

Sunday September 14, 2014

Saturday September 13, 2014

Survivorman

3x01 Sierra Nevada
scrobbled from XBMC

Survivorman

3x03 Arctic Tundra
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday September 12, 2014

Thursday September 11, 2014

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Tuesday September 9, 2014

Monday September 8, 2014

Sunday September 7, 2014

Saturday September 6, 2014

Friday September 5, 2014

Thursday September 4, 2014

Adventure Time

4x12 Gotcha
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday September 3, 2014

Tuesday September 2, 2014

Monday September 1, 2014

Friday August 22, 2014

Eastbound & Down

1x05 Chapter 5
manually marked seen

Survivorman

2x05 Alaska
scrobbled from XBMC

Adventure Time

3x26 Incendium
manually marked seen

Thursday August 21, 2014

Eastbound & Down

1x04 Chapter 4
scrobbled from XBMC

Adventure Time

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Adventure Time

3x22 Paper Pete
scrobbled from XBMC

Adventure Time

3x17 Thank You
scrobbled from XBMC

Eastbound & Down

1x03 Chapter 3
manually marked seen

Adventure Time

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Survivorman

1x03 Costa Rica
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Monday August 18, 2014

Sunday August 17, 2014

Friday August 15, 2014

Thursday August 14, 2014

Adventure Time

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Tuesday August 12, 2014

The Leftovers

1x04 B.J. and the A.C.
manually marked seen

Adventure Time

2x14 The Silent King
manually marked seen

Survivorman

1x08 Plane Crash
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday August 11, 2014

The Leftovers

1x06 Guest
scrobbled from XBMC

The Leftovers

1x05 Gladys
scrobbled from XBMC

Adventure Time

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Sunday August 10, 2014

Friday August 8, 2014

Thursday August 7, 2014

Wednesday August 6, 2014

Adventure Time

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday August 5, 2014

Monday August 4, 2014

Sunday August 3, 2014

Saturday August 2, 2014

Survivorman

5x01 Grenada Jungle
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday August 1, 2014

Survivorman

5x02 Frigate Island
scrobbled from XBMC

Survivorman

2x05 Alaska
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday July 31, 2014

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Sunday July 27, 2014

Saturday July 26, 2014

Game of Thrones

1x03 Lord Snow
scrobbled from XBMC

Adventure Time

1x18 Dungeon
scrobbled from XBMC

Adventure Time

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Friday July 25, 2014

Thursday July 24, 2014

Wednesday July 23, 2014

Adventure Time

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Monday July 21, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View jiff's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to jiff's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/1956906f222edbde7ada45cf4ea890bb/jiff/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for jiff's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to jiff's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/1956906f222edbde7ada45cf4ea890bb/jiff/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password