jinxy

» History
jinxy has watched 16,071 episodes.

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Angel

2x16 Epiphany
scrobbled from XBMC

Intruders

1x08 There Is No End
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday October 11, 2014

Modern Family

6x03 The Cold
scrobbled from XBMC

Angel

2x15 Reprise
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 9, 2014

New Girl

4x04 Micro
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

3x01 The Calm
scrobbled from XBMC

Criminal Minds

10x02 Burn
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Tuesday October 7, 2014

Monday October 6, 2014

Sunday October 5, 2014

Saturday October 4, 2014

Friday October 3, 2014

Thursday October 2, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Vikings

1x09 All Change
scrobbled from XBMC

Vikings

1x08 Sacrifice
scrobbled from XBMC

M*A*S*H

2x11 Carry On Hawkeye
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday September 26, 2014

Haven

5x03 Spotlight
scrobbled from XBMC

Under the Dome

2x13 Go Now
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday September 25, 2014

Angel

2x13 Happy Anniversary
scrobbled from XBMC

Angel

2x12 Blood Money
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

4x02 Dice
scrobbled from XBMC

Sleepy Hollow

2x01 This Is War
scrobbled from XBMC

Angel

2x11 Redefinition
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Monday September 22, 2014

Haven

5x02 Speak No Evil
scrobbled from XBMC

The Strain

1x11 The Third Rail
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday September 21, 2014

Wednesday September 17, 2014

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Doctor Who (2005)

8x04 Listen
scrobbled from XBMC

Under the Dome

2x12 Turn
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday September 15, 2014

The Strain

1x10 Loved Ones
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday September 14, 2014

Saturday September 13, 2014

Thursday September 11, 2014

Wednesday September 10, 2014

M*A*S*H

2x07 L.I.P.
scrobbled from XBMC

The Leftovers

1x06 Guest
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday August 28, 2014

Wednesday August 27, 2014

Tuesday August 26, 2014

M*A*S*H

2x03 Radar's Report
scrobbled from XBMC

M*A*S*H

2x02 5 O'Clock Charlie
scrobbled from XBMC

Grimm

3x22 Blonde Ambition
scrobbled from XBMC

Grimm

3x21 The Inheritance
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday August 25, 2014

Sunday August 24, 2014

Saturday August 23, 2014

Grimm

3x17 Synchronicity
scrobbled from XBMC

M*A*S*H

1x24 Showtime
scrobbled from XBMC

M*A*S*H

1x23 Cease-Fire
scrobbled from XBMC

Under the Dome

2x08 Awakening
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday August 22, 2014

Thursday August 21, 2014

M*A*S*H

1x21 Sticky Wicket
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

4x10 This Is Rome
scrobbled from XBMC

Lost Girl

4x13 Dark Horse
scrobbled from XBMC

Lost Girl

4x12 Origin
scrobbled from XBMC

Lost Girl

4x11 End of a Line
scrobbled from XBMC

Lost Girl

4x10 Waves
scrobbled from XBMC

Lost Girl

4x09 Destiny's Child
scrobbled from XBMC

Lost Girl

4x08 Groundhog Fae
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Monday August 18, 2014

Sunday August 17, 2014

Saturday August 16, 2014

Friday August 15, 2014

Thursday August 14, 2014

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Monday August 11, 2014

Sunday August 10, 2014

Saturday August 9, 2014

Friday August 8, 2014

Thursday August 7, 2014

M*A*S*H

1x15 Tuttle
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

4x08 Exposure
scrobbled from XBMC

Rookie Blue

5x11 Everlasting
scrobbled from XBMC

Wilfred (US)

4x08 Courage
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 6, 2014

M*A*S*H

1x14 Love Story
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday August 5, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View jinxy's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to jinxy's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/b84a793ef1293237c102381c9b96042e/jinxy/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for jinxy's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to jinxy's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/b84a793ef1293237c102381c9b96042e/jinxy/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password