jinxy

» History
jinxy has watched 15,120 episodes.

Friday March 14, 2014

Thursday March 13, 2014

Suburgatory

3x06 About a Boy-Yoi-Yoing
manually marked seen

Justified

5x08 Whistle Past the Graveyard
manually marked seen

Wednesday March 12, 2014

Tuesday March 11, 2014

Monday March 10, 2014

Sunday March 9, 2014

Saturday March 8, 2014

Friday March 7, 2014

Thursday March 6, 2014

Wednesday March 5, 2014

Tuesday March 4, 2014

Monday March 3, 2014

Sunday March 2, 2014

Saturday March 1, 2014

Friday February 28, 2014

Thursday February 27, 2014

The X-Files

8x01 Within (1)
scrobbled from XBMC

Justified

5x07 Raw Deal
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

3x16 Sister
scrobbled from XBMC

2 Broke Girls

3x16 And the ATM
scrobbled from XBMC

Criminal Minds

9x16 Gabby
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Monday February 24, 2014

Sunday February 23, 2014

Saturday February 22, 2014

Friday February 21, 2014

Thursday February 20, 2014

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Arrow

2x13 Heir to the Demon
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

4x03 Set-Up
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Monday February 17, 2014

Sunday February 16, 2014

Saturday February 15, 2014

Friday February 14, 2014

Thursday February 13, 2014

Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Bakemonogatari

1280x720
manually marked seen

Revolution

2x13 Happy Endings
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

3x14 Prince
scrobbled from XBMC

Grimm

3x09 Red Menace
scrobbled from XBMC

Angel

1x22 To Shanshu in L.A.
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Angel

1x21 Blind Date
scrobbled from XBMC

Angel

1x20 War Zone
scrobbled from XBMC

Almost Human

1x10 Perception
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday February 10, 2014

Sunday February 9, 2014

Saturday February 8, 2014

South Park

4x12 Trapper Keeper
scrobbled from XBMC

Intelligence (2014)

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC
History Feeds

iCal

View jinxy's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to jinxy's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/b84a793ef1293237c102381c9b96042e/jinxy/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for jinxy's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to jinxy's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/b84a793ef1293237c102381c9b96042e/jinxy/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password