jinxy

» History
jinxy has watched 15,970 episodes.

Thursday September 11, 2014

Wednesday September 10, 2014

M*A*S*H

2x07 L.I.P.
scrobbled from XBMC

The Leftovers

1x06 Guest
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday August 28, 2014

Wednesday August 27, 2014

Tuesday August 26, 2014

M*A*S*H

2x03 Radar's Report
scrobbled from XBMC

M*A*S*H

2x02 5 O'Clock Charlie
scrobbled from XBMC

Grimm

3x22 Blonde Ambition
scrobbled from XBMC

Grimm

3x21 The Inheritance
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday August 25, 2014

Sunday August 24, 2014

Saturday August 23, 2014

Grimm

3x17 Synchronicity
scrobbled from XBMC

M*A*S*H

1x24 Showtime
scrobbled from XBMC

M*A*S*H

1x23 Cease-Fire
scrobbled from XBMC

Under the Dome

2x08 Awakening
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday August 22, 2014

Thursday August 21, 2014

M*A*S*H

1x21 Sticky Wicket
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

4x10 This Is Rome
scrobbled from XBMC

Lost Girl

4x13 Dark Horse
scrobbled from XBMC

Lost Girl

4x12 Origin
scrobbled from XBMC

Lost Girl

4x11 End of a Line
scrobbled from XBMC

Lost Girl

4x10 Waves
scrobbled from XBMC

Lost Girl

4x09 Destiny's Child
scrobbled from XBMC

Lost Girl

4x08 Groundhog Fae
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Monday August 18, 2014

Sunday August 17, 2014

Saturday August 16, 2014

Friday August 15, 2014

Thursday August 14, 2014

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Monday August 11, 2014

Sunday August 10, 2014

Saturday August 9, 2014

Friday August 8, 2014

Thursday August 7, 2014

M*A*S*H

1x15 Tuttle
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

4x08 Exposure
scrobbled from XBMC

Rookie Blue

5x11 Everlasting
scrobbled from XBMC

Wilfred (US)

4x08 Courage
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 6, 2014

M*A*S*H

1x14 Love Story
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday August 5, 2014

Monday August 4, 2014

Sunday August 3, 2014

Saturday August 2, 2014

Friday August 1, 2014

Thursday July 31, 2014

Suits

4x07 We're Done
scrobbled from XBMC

Rookie Blue

5x10 Fragments
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Monday July 28, 2014

Sunday July 27, 2014

Saturday July 26, 2014

Friday July 25, 2014

Thursday July 24, 2014

Wednesday July 23, 2014

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Monday July 21, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View jinxy's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to jinxy's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/b84a793ef1293237c102381c9b96042e/jinxy/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for jinxy's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to jinxy's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/b84a793ef1293237c102381c9b96042e/jinxy/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password