jte1990

» History
jte1990
Belgium
Male 24
jte1990 has watched 6,214 episodes.

Thursday November 20, 2014

Wednesday November 19, 2014

Tuesday November 18, 2014

Monday November 17, 2014

Sunday November 16, 2014

Saturday November 15, 2014

Friday November 14, 2014

Wednesday November 12, 2014

Tuesday November 11, 2014

Monday November 10, 2014

Sunday November 9, 2014

Friday November 7, 2014

Thursday November 6, 2014

Men at Work

3x07 Molly
scrobbled from Plex

Sons of Anarchy

7x07 Greensleeves
manually marked seen

Wednesday November 5, 2014

Men at Work

3x06 Hi, Jude
scrobbled from Plex

Black Sails

6 episodes
manually marked seen

Cougar Town

5x13 We Stand a Chance
manually marked seen

Cougar Town

5x12 Love is a Long Road
manually marked seen

Tuesday November 4, 2014

Sunday November 2, 2014

Men at Work

3x03 Holy New Boss!
scrobbled from Plex

Men at Work

3x02 Post-Posal
scrobbled from Plex

New Girl

3x11 Clavado En Un Bar
scrobbled from Plex

Men at Work

3x01 Pre-Posal
scrobbled from Plex

Friday October 24, 2014

Cougar Town

5x11 Refugee
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Cougar Town

5x08 Mystery of Love
manually marked seen

Monday October 13, 2014

Thursday October 9, 2014

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Monday October 6, 2014

Wednesday September 17, 2014

Monday September 15, 2014

Saturday September 13, 2014

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Tuesday September 9, 2014

Tuesday September 2, 2014

Dexter

1x10 Seeing Red
scrobbled from XBMC

Dexter

1x09 Father Knows Best
scrobbled from XBMC

Dexter

11 episodes
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

4x10 The Children
manually marked seen

Friday August 22, 2014

The Simpsons

25x12 Diggs
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Monday August 18, 2014

Black Sails

1x02 II.
scrobbled from XBMC

Black Sails

1x01 I.
scrobbled from XBMC

Modern Family

5x06 The Help
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 6, 2014

Modern Family

5x04 Farm Strong
scrobbled from XBMC

The Middle

5x04 The 100th
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday June 28, 2014

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Monday June 23, 2014

Monday June 9, 2014

Game of Thrones

4x01 Two Swords
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

2x10 Valar Morghulis
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

1x06 A Golden Crown
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

1x02 The Kingsroad
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

4x05 First of His Name
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

4x03 Breaker of Chains
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

4x04 Oathkeeper
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

3x08 Second Sons
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

3x06 The Climb
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

3x05 Kissed by Fire
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

3x03 Walk of Punishment
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

3x01 Valar Dohaeris
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

2x09 Blackwater
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

2x07 A Man Without Honor
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

1x03 Lord Snow
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

1x01 Winter Is Coming
manually marked seen

Thursday May 29, 2014

Tuesday May 27, 2014

Californication

7x07 Smile
scrobbled from XBMC

Californication

7x06 Kickoff
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday May 26, 2014

Thursday May 22, 2014

Modern Family

5x02 First Days
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday May 21, 2014

Tuesday May 20, 2014

Monday May 19, 2014

Saturday May 17, 2014

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Californication

7x04 Dicks
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday May 11, 2014

Black Sails

1x01 I.
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday May 8, 2014

Wednesday May 7, 2014

Monday May 5, 2014

Sunday May 4, 2014

Californication

7x02 Julia
scrobbled from XBMC

Californication

7x01 Levon
scrobbled from XBMC

The Walking Dead

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Thunderbirds

31 episodes
manually marked seen

The Sopranos

75 episodes
manually marked seen

Suburgatory

12 episodes
manually marked seen

Insane Coaster Wars: World Domination

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Mike & Molly

11 episodes
manually marked seen
History Feeds

iCal

View jte1990's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to jte1990's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/1690b003f9a149f055dab2ecad48d2c2/jte1990/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for jte1990's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to jte1990's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/1690b003f9a149f055dab2ecad48d2c2/jte1990/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password