jte1990

» History
jte1990
Belgium
Male 24
jte1990 has watched 6,221 episodes.

Thursday October 24, 2013

Tuesday October 22, 2013

The Middle

1x24 Average Rules
scrobbled from XBMC

The Middle

1x23 Signals
scrobbled from XBMC

The Middle

1x22 Mother's Day
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday October 21, 2013

The Middle

1x21 Worry Duty
scrobbled from XBMC

The Middle

1x19 The Final Four
scrobbled from XBMC

The Middle

1x17 The Break-Up
scrobbled from XBMC

The Middle

1x20 TV or Not TV
scrobbled from XBMC

The Middle

1x18 The Fun House
scrobbled from XBMC

The Middle

1x16 The Bee
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday October 19, 2013

Thursday October 17, 2013

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Monday October 14, 2013

Friday October 11, 2013

Thursday October 10, 2013

Wednesday October 9, 2013

Monday October 7, 2013

Friday October 4, 2013

Thursday October 3, 2013

Wednesday October 2, 2013

Tuesday October 1, 2013

Monday September 30, 2013

Thursday September 26, 2013

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Monday September 23, 2013

Breaking Bad

5x14 Ozymandias
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Sunday September 15, 2013

Modern Family

4x07 Arrested
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday September 12, 2013

Breaking Bad

5x13 To'hajiilee
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Saturday September 7, 2013

Breaking Bad

5x12 Rabid Dog
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday September 6, 2013

Flikken

10x10 Jeugdzorgen (2)
scrobbled from XBMC

Flikken

10x09 Jeugdzorgen (1)
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday September 4, 2013

Tuesday September 3, 2013

Thursday August 29, 2013

Flikken

10x04 Uitweg (2)
scrobbled from XBMC

Flikken

10x03 Uitweg (1)
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 28, 2013

Breaking Bad

5x11 Confessions
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday August 27, 2013

Mike & Molly

3x05 Mike's Boss
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday August 26, 2013

Saturday August 24, 2013

Friday August 23, 2013

Thursday August 22, 2013

Wednesday August 21, 2013

Tuesday August 20, 2013

Monday August 19, 2013

Sunday August 18, 2013

Friday August 16, 2013

Flikken

9x11 De Plaag (2)
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday August 15, 2013

Flikken

9x10 De Plaag (1)
scrobbled from XBMC

Flikken

9x09 Water en Vuur (2)
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 14, 2013

Flikken

9x08 Water en Vuur (1)
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday August 12, 2013

Saturday August 10, 2013

Friday August 9, 2013

Flikken

9x02 Ondergravers (2)
scrobbled from XBMC

Flikken

9x01 Ondergravers (1)
scrobbled from XBMC

Flikken

8x13 De Barracuda
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 7, 2013

Flikken

8x12 JLD
scrobbled from XBMC

Flikken

8x11 Rat
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday August 5, 2013

Tuesday July 30, 2013

Monday July 22, 2013

Friday July 19, 2013

Thursday July 18, 2013

Wednesday July 17, 2013

Tuesday July 16, 2013

Monday July 15, 2013

Sunday July 14, 2013

Monday July 8, 2013

Sunday July 7, 2013

Saturday July 6, 2013

Friday July 5, 2013

Wednesday July 3, 2013

Tuesday July 2, 2013

Monday July 1, 2013

Thursday June 27, 2013

Wednesday June 26, 2013

Tuesday June 25, 2013

Monday June 24, 2013

Sunday June 23, 2013

History Feeds

iCal

View jte1990's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to jte1990's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/1690b003f9a149f055dab2ecad48d2c2/jte1990/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for jte1990's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to jte1990's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/1690b003f9a149f055dab2ecad48d2c2/jte1990/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password