juggi76

» History
juggi76
Omicron Persei 8
juggi76 has watched 471 episodes.

Monday June 25, 2012

Thursday June 21, 2012

Wednesday June 20, 2012

Thursday June 14, 2012

Wednesday June 13, 2012

Tuesday June 12, 2012

Monday June 11, 2012

Sunday June 10, 2012

Saturday June 9, 2012

Friday June 8, 2012

Wednesday June 6, 2012

Monday June 4, 2012

Saturday June 2, 2012

Friday June 1, 2012

Thursday May 31, 2012

Tuesday May 29, 2012

Monday May 28, 2012

Sunday May 27, 2012

Saturday May 26, 2012

Friday May 25, 2012

Monday May 21, 2012

Sunday May 20, 2012

Saturday May 19, 2012

Thursday May 17, 2012

Wednesday May 16, 2012

Monday May 14, 2012

Sunday May 13, 2012

Saturday May 12, 2012

Thursday May 10, 2012

Wednesday May 9, 2012

Tuesday May 8, 2012

Monday May 7, 2012

Fringe

2x18 White Tulip
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Sunday May 6, 2012

Saturday May 5, 2012

Wednesday May 2, 2012

Tuesday May 1, 2012

Fringe

2x05 Dream Logic
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Monday April 30, 2012

Saturday April 28, 2012

Fringe

2x03 Fracture
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Thursday April 26, 2012

Wednesday April 25, 2012

Tuesday April 24, 2012

Monday April 23, 2012

Sunday April 22, 2012

Fringe

1x12 No Brainer
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Fringe

1x11 Bound
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Fringe

1x10 Safe
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Saturday April 21, 2012

Friday April 20, 2012

Thursday April 19, 2012

Wednesday April 18, 2012

Tuesday April 17, 2012

Sunday April 15, 2012

Friday April 13, 2012

Fringe

1x10 Safe
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Fringe

1x04 The Arrival
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Wednesday April 11, 2012

Tuesday April 10, 2012

Monday April 9, 2012

Saturday April 7, 2012

Saturday March 17, 2012

Thursday March 15, 2012

Wednesday March 14, 2012

Tuesday March 13, 2012

Saturday March 10, 2012

Thursday March 8, 2012

The Glades

1x09 Honey
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Wednesday March 7, 2012

Tuesday March 6, 2012

House

8x02 Transplant
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Monday March 5, 2012

Saturday March 3, 2012

Friday March 2, 2012

Thursday March 1, 2012

Wednesday February 29, 2012

Tuesday February 28, 2012

Thursday February 23, 2012

Wednesday February 22, 2012

Tuesday February 21, 2012

Monday February 20, 2012

Thursday February 16, 2012

The Glades

1x06 Doppelganger
manually marked seen

Tuesday February 14, 2012

Saturday February 11, 2012

Thursday February 9, 2012

Monday February 6, 2012

Thursday February 2, 2012

Monday January 30, 2012

Friday January 27, 2012

Tuesday January 24, 2012

Monday January 23, 2012

Thursday January 19, 2012

Wednesday January 18, 2012

Sunday January 15, 2012

The Glades

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from MediaPortal

The Glades

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Tuesday January 10, 2012

Eureka

4x13 Glimpse
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Friday January 6, 2012

Thursday January 5, 2012

Tuesday January 3, 2012

Saturday December 17, 2011

Friday December 16, 2011

Thursday December 15, 2011

Tuesday December 6, 2011

History Feeds

iCal

View juggi76's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to juggi76's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/c4934d9b1c27aa9dd79b49e33a04a19a/juggi76/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for juggi76's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to juggi76's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/c4934d9b1c27aa9dd79b49e33a04a19a/juggi76/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password