justlgi

» History
justlgi
Omicron Persei 8
justlgi has watched 5,114 episodes.

Sunday November 2, 2014

Whose Line Is It Anyway

9 episodes
manually marked seen

The Walking Dead

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Robot Chicken

7 episodes
manually marked seen

Tosh.0

9 episodes
manually marked seen

A to Z

1x01 A is for Acquaintances
manually marked seen

Phineas and Ferb

1x06 Raging Bully
manually marked seen

South Park

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Scorpion

3 episodes
manually marked seen

New Girl

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Mom

2x01 Hepatitis and Lemon Zest
manually marked seen

QI

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Modern Family

5 episodes
manually marked seen

The Paradise

15 episodes
manually marked seen

Grey's Anatomy

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Nurse Jackie

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Mr Selfridge

20 episodes
manually marked seen

Family Guy

3 episodes
manually marked seen

The Mindy Project

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Downton Abbey

5x02 Episode 2
manually marked seen

Manhattan

13 episodes
manually marked seen

Cosmos: A Spacetime Odyssey

13 episodes
manually marked seen

Castle (2009)

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Gravity Falls

27 episodes
manually marked seen

Glee

8 episodes
manually marked seen

Gadget Man

8 episodes
manually marked seen

Franklin & Bash

7 episodes
manually marked seen

Bates Motel

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Bomb Girls

10 episodes
manually marked seen

BoJack Horseman

12 episodes
manually marked seen

Black-ish

6 episodes
manually marked seen

The Big Bang Theory

7 episodes
manually marked seen

Adventure Time

24 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday June 18, 2014

Adventure Time

5x43 Root Beer Guy
manually marked seen

Sherlock

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Silicon Valley

8 episodes
manually marked seen

Psych

9 episodes
manually marked seen

Nurse Jackie

9 episodes
manually marked seen

Rick and Morty

9 episodes
manually marked seen

Whose Line Is It Anyway

2 episodes
manually marked seen

South Park

7 episodes
manually marked seen

Tosh.0

9 episodes
manually marked seen

Modern Family

21 episodes
manually marked seen

Top Gear

21x07 Burma Special - Part 2
manually marked seen

Saturday Night Live

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Parks and Recreation

6 episodes
manually marked seen

Grey's Anatomy

20 episodes
manually marked seen

Grimm

12 episodes
manually marked seen

Mom

3 episodes
manually marked seen

New Girl

6 episodes
manually marked seen

The Michael J. Fox Show

1x15 Sochi!
manually marked seen

Castle (2009)

19 episodes
manually marked seen

Mad Men

7 episodes
manually marked seen

Downton Abbey

7 episodes
manually marked seen

Gadget Man

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Cougar Town

12 episodes
manually marked seen

The Crazy Ones

20 episodes
manually marked seen

Adventure Time

125 episodes
manually marked seen

The Walking Dead

4x16 A
manually marked seen

Robot Chicken

11 episodes
manually marked seen

NOVA

3 episodes
manually marked seen

The Mindy Project

7 episodes
manually marked seen

How I Met Your Mother

19 episodes
manually marked seen

Family Guy

18 episodes
manually marked seen

Glee

8 episodes
manually marked seen

Community

13 episodes
manually marked seen

Call the Midwife

8 episodes
manually marked seen

Bates Motel

7 episodes
manually marked seen

The Big Bang Theory

21 episodes
manually marked seen

Black Mirror

6 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Tuesday January 7, 2014

Misfits

3x06 Episode Six
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday December 22, 2013

Tuesday November 5, 2013

Saturday October 12, 2013

Tosh.0

5x21 Force Field Master
scrobbled from Plex

Saturday August 31, 2013

Sunday August 25, 2013

Sunday August 18, 2013

Thursday August 15, 2013

Monday August 12, 2013

Sunday August 11, 2013

Thursday August 8, 2013

Wednesday August 7, 2013

Monday August 5, 2013

Sunday August 4, 2013

Thursday August 1, 2013

Sunday July 28, 2013

Thursday July 25, 2013

Monday July 22, 2013

Sunday July 21, 2013

Saturday July 20, 2013

Wednesday July 17, 2013

Tuesday July 16, 2013

Monday July 15, 2013

Sunday July 14, 2013

Friday July 12, 2013

Thursday July 4, 2013

Wednesday July 3, 2013

Tuesday July 2, 2013

Monday July 1, 2013

Sunday June 30, 2013

Thursday June 27, 2013

Wednesday June 26, 2013

Wednesday June 19, 2013

Sunday June 16, 2013

Tuesday June 11, 2013

Monday June 10, 2013

Saturday June 8, 2013

Tuesday June 4, 2013

Monday June 3, 2013

Sunday June 2, 2013

Saturday June 1, 2013

Friday May 31, 2013

Thursday May 30, 2013

Wednesday May 29, 2013

Friday May 24, 2013

Thursday May 23, 2013

Tuesday May 21, 2013

Monday May 20, 2013

Sunday May 19, 2013

Saturday May 18, 2013

Friday May 17, 2013

Thursday May 16, 2013

Wednesday May 15, 2013

History Feeds

iCal

View justlgi's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to justlgi's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/e200aedaa5f8dc7b5f73f4f538d1f77d/justlgi/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for justlgi's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to justlgi's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/e200aedaa5f8dc7b5f73f4f538d1f77d/justlgi/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password