kalpik

» History
Kalpik Nigam
Delhi
Male 29
kalpik has watched 6,340 episodes.

Saturday October 25, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 9, 2014

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Tuesday October 7, 2014

Monday October 6, 2014

Sunday October 5, 2014

Saturday October 4, 2014

Friday October 3, 2014

Thursday October 2, 2014

Yes Minister

1x05 The Writing on the Wall
manually marked seen

Yes Minister

1x04 Big Brother
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday October 1, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Veep

3x09 Crate
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

3x08 Debate
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

3x07 Special Relationship
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

3x06 Detroit
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

3x05 Fishing
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Veep

3x02 The Choice
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday September 26, 2014

Veep

3x01 Some New Beginnings
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

2x10 D.C.
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

2x09 Running
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

2x08 First Response
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Veep

2x07 Shutdown
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Monday September 22, 2014

Veep

2x06 Andrew
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday September 21, 2014

Veep

2x05 Helsinki
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

2x04 The Vic Allen Dinner
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

2x03 Hostages
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

2x02 Signals
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

2x01 Midterms
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

1x08 Tears
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

1x07 Full Disclosure
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday September 20, 2014

Veep

1x06 Baseball
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

1x05 Nicknames
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

1x04 Chung
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

1x03 Catherine
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

1x02 Frozen Yoghurt
scrobbled from XBMC

FlashForward

22 episodes
manually marked seen

Veep

1x01 Fundraiser
scrobbled from XBMC

Under the Dome

2x12 Turn
manually marked seen

Friday September 19, 2014

Thursday September 18, 2014

Wednesday September 17, 2014

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Monday September 15, 2014

Sunday September 14, 2014

Under the Dome

1x04 Outbreak
scrobbled from XBMC

Under the Dome

1x03 Manhunt
scrobbled from XBMC

Under the Dome

1x02 The Fire
scrobbled from XBMC

Under the Dome

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Castle (2009)

6x22 Veritas
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday September 13, 2014

Friday September 12, 2014

Thursday September 11, 2014

Castle (2009)

6x16 Room 147
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Tuesday September 9, 2014

Monday September 8, 2014

Sunday September 7, 2014

Saturday September 6, 2014

Friday September 5, 2014

Thursday September 4, 2014

Castle (2009)

5x17 Scared to Death
manually marked seen

Castle (2009)

5x16 Hunt (2)
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday September 3, 2014

Tuesday September 2, 2014

Monday September 1, 2014

Sunday August 31, 2014

Saturday August 30, 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Thursday August 28, 2014

Wednesday August 27, 2014

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Monday August 25, 2014

Sunday August 24, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View kalpik's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to kalpik's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/90bfe1983048667d2217c9da9cb1aa18/kalpik/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for kalpik's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to kalpik's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/90bfe1983048667d2217c9da9cb1aa18/kalpik/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password