kalpik

» History
Kalpik Nigam
Delhi
Male 29
kalpik has watched 6,050 episodes.

Friday June 27, 2014

The Blacklist

1x17 Ivan
scrobbled from XBMC

The Blacklist

1x16 Mako Tanida
scrobbled from XBMC

The Blacklist

1x15 The Judge
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday June 26, 2014

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Sunday June 22, 2014

The Blacklist

1x03 Wujing
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday June 21, 2014

Friday June 20, 2014

Thursday June 19, 2014

Wednesday June 18, 2014

Tuesday June 17, 2014

Monday June 16, 2014

Saturday June 14, 2014

Friday June 13, 2014

Thursday June 12, 2014

Suits

4x01 One-Two-Three Go...
scrobbled from XBMC

Louie (2010)

4x11 In the Woods (1)
manually marked seen

Wednesday June 11, 2014

24

9x07 Day 9: 5:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M.
manually marked seen

Tuesday June 10, 2014

Monday June 9, 2014

Castle (2009)

2x03 Inventing the Girl
manually marked seen

Castle (2009)

2x02 The Double Down
manually marked seen

Sunday June 8, 2014

Castle (2009)

2x01 Deep in Death
manually marked seen

Saturday June 7, 2014

Thursday June 5, 2014

Wednesday June 4, 2014

Tuesday June 3, 2014

Monday June 2, 2014

Sunday June 1, 2014

Saturday May 31, 2014

Friday May 30, 2014

Thursday May 29, 2014

Wednesday May 28, 2014

Tuesday May 27, 2014

Monday May 26, 2014

Sunday May 25, 2014

Saturday May 24, 2014

Friday May 23, 2014

Broad City

1x04 The Lockout
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday May 22, 2014

Wednesday May 21, 2014

Tuesday May 20, 2014

Monday May 19, 2014

Sunday May 18, 2014

Saturday May 17, 2014

Friday May 16, 2014

Thursday May 15, 2014

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Tuesday May 13, 2014

Monday May 12, 2014

Sunday May 11, 2014

Eureka

5x11 Mirror, Mirror
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

5x10 The Honeymooners
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday May 10, 2014

Eureka

5x09 Smarter Carter
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

5x08 In Too Deep
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

5x07 Ex Machina
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday May 9, 2014

Thursday May 8, 2014

Eureka

5x03 Force Quit
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday May 7, 2014

Eureka

5x02 The Real Thing
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

5x01 Lost
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

4x20 One Giant Leap...
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

4x19 One Small Step...
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday May 6, 2014

Monday May 5, 2014

Sunday May 4, 2014

Eureka

4x16 Of Mites and Men
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday May 3, 2014

Eureka

4x15 Omega Girls
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

4x14 Up in the Air
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

4x13 Glimpse
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

4x12 Reprise
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

4x11 Lift Off
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

4x10 O Little Town
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday May 2, 2014

Thursday May 1, 2014

Eureka

4x07 Stoned
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

4x08 The Ex-files
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

4x07 Stoned
manually marked seen

Modern Family

5x21 Sleeper
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

4x05 Crossing Over
manually marked seen

Eureka

4x06 Momstrosity
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday April 30, 2014

Eureka

4x04 The Story of O2
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

4x03 All the Rage
scrobbled from XBMC

Person of Interest

3x21 Beta
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday April 29, 2014

Monday April 28, 2014

Sunday April 27, 2014

Saturday April 26, 2014

Eureka

3x10 Your Face or Mine?
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday April 25, 2014

Thursday April 24, 2014

Wednesday April 23, 2014

Eureka

3x07 Here Come the Suns
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday April 22, 2014

Eureka

3x05 Show Me the Mummy
manually marked seen

Sunday April 20, 2014

Eureka

3x04 I Do Over
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

3x03 Best in Faux
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

3x02 What About Bob?
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday April 19, 2014

Friday April 18, 2014

Eureka

2x09 Sight Unseen
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

2x08 E=MC...?
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

2x07 Family Reunion
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

2x06 Noche de SueƱos
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday April 17, 2014

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Eureka

2x04 Games People Play
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

2x03 Unpredictable
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

Eureka

2x01 Phoenix Rising
scrobbled from XBMC

The Office (UK)

3 episodes
manually marked seen
History Feeds

iCal

View kalpik's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to kalpik's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/90bfe1983048667d2217c9da9cb1aa18/kalpik/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for kalpik's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to kalpik's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/90bfe1983048667d2217c9da9cb1aa18/kalpik/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password