kalpik

» History
Kalpik Nigam
Delhi
Male 29
kalpik has watched 6,134 episodes.

Saturday August 30, 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Thursday August 28, 2014

Wednesday August 27, 2014

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Monday August 25, 2014

Sunday August 24, 2014

Saturday August 23, 2014

Friday August 22, 2014

Thursday August 21, 2014

Suits

4x10 This is Rome
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Monday August 18, 2014

Castle (2009)

3x14 Lucky Stiff
scrobbled from XBMC

Castle (2009)

3x13 Knockdown
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday August 17, 2014

Saturday August 16, 2014

Friday August 15, 2014

Thursday August 14, 2014

Suits

4x09 Gone
manually marked seen

Suits

4x08 Exposure
manually marked seen

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Monday August 11, 2014

Sunday August 10, 2014

Saturday August 9, 2014

Friday August 8, 2014

Thursday August 7, 2014

The Blacklist

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday August 6, 2014

Tuesday August 5, 2014

Suits

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday August 4, 2014

Suits

4x07 We're Done
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday June 27, 2014

The Blacklist

1x17 Ivan
scrobbled from XBMC

The Blacklist

1x16 Mako Tanida
scrobbled from XBMC

The Blacklist

1x15 The Judge
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday June 26, 2014

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Sunday June 22, 2014

The Blacklist

1x03 Wujing
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday June 21, 2014

Friday June 20, 2014

Thursday June 19, 2014

Wednesday June 18, 2014

Tuesday June 17, 2014

Monday June 16, 2014

Saturday June 14, 2014

Friday June 13, 2014

Thursday June 12, 2014

Suits

4x01 One-Two-Three Go...
scrobbled from XBMC

Louie (2010)

4x11 In the Woods (1)
manually marked seen

Wednesday June 11, 2014

24

9x07 Day 9: 5:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M.
manually marked seen

Tuesday June 10, 2014

Monday June 9, 2014

Castle (2009)

2x03 Inventing the Girl
manually marked seen

Castle (2009)

2x02 The Double Down
manually marked seen

Sunday June 8, 2014

Castle (2009)

2x01 Deep in Death
manually marked seen

Saturday June 7, 2014

Thursday June 5, 2014

Wednesday June 4, 2014

Tuesday June 3, 2014

Monday June 2, 2014

Sunday June 1, 2014

Saturday May 31, 2014

Friday May 30, 2014

Thursday May 29, 2014

Wednesday May 28, 2014

Tuesday May 27, 2014

Monday May 26, 2014

Sunday May 25, 2014

Saturday May 24, 2014

Friday May 23, 2014

Broad City

1x04 The Lockout
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday May 22, 2014

Wednesday May 21, 2014

Tuesday May 20, 2014

Monday May 19, 2014

Sunday May 18, 2014

Saturday May 17, 2014

Friday May 16, 2014

Thursday May 15, 2014

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Tuesday May 13, 2014

Monday May 12, 2014

Sunday May 11, 2014

Eureka

5x11 Mirror, Mirror
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

5x10 The Honeymooners
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday May 10, 2014

Eureka

5x09 Smarter Carter
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

5x08 In Too Deep
scrobbled from XBMC

Eureka

5x07 Ex Machina
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday May 9, 2014

Thursday May 8, 2014

Eureka

5x03 Force Quit
scrobbled from XBMC
History Feeds

iCal

View kalpik's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to kalpik's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/90bfe1983048667d2217c9da9cb1aa18/kalpik/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for kalpik's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to kalpik's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/90bfe1983048667d2217c9da9cb1aa18/kalpik/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password