kalpik

» History
Kalpik Nigam
Delhi
Male 29
kalpik has watched 6,438 episodes.

Friday November 28, 2014

Thursday November 27, 2014

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Tuesday November 25, 2014

The Walking Dead

5x07 Crossed
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday November 23, 2014

Saturday November 22, 2014

Friday November 21, 2014

Thursday November 20, 2014

Wednesday November 19, 2014

The 4400

3x08 Blink
scrobbled from XBMC

The 4400

3x07 The Home Front
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday November 18, 2014

Monday November 17, 2014

The 4400

3x06 Graduation Day
scrobbled from XBMC

The 4400

3x05 Gone (2)
scrobbled from XBMC

The 4400

3x04 Gone (1)
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday November 16, 2014

Saturday November 15, 2014

The 4400

2x11 Lockdown
scrobbled from XBMC

The 4400

2x10 Hidden
scrobbled from XBMC

The 4400

2x09 Rebirth
scrobbled from XBMC

The 4400

2x08 Carrier
scrobbled from XBMC

The 4400

2x07 Life Interrupted
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday November 14, 2014

Thursday November 13, 2014

Wednesday November 12, 2014

Tuesday November 11, 2014

Monday November 10, 2014

Homeland

4x07 Redux
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday November 9, 2014

The 4400

1x05 White Light
scrobbled from XBMC

The 4400

1x04 Trial By Fire
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday November 8, 2014

Friday November 7, 2014

Thursday November 6, 2014

Wednesday November 5, 2014

Tuesday November 4, 2014

Monday November 3, 2014

Sunday November 2, 2014

The Strain

1x13 The Master
scrobbled from XBMC

The Strain

1x12 Last Rites
scrobbled from XBMC

The Strain

1x11 The Third Rail
scrobbled from XBMC

The Strain

1x10 Loved Ones
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday November 1, 2014

Friday October 31, 2014

Thursday October 30, 2014

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

The Strain

1x03 Gone Smooth
scrobbled from XBMC

The Strain

1x02 The Box
scrobbled from XBMC

The Strain

1x01 Night Zero
scrobbled from XBMC

Homeland

4x05 About a Boy
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday October 27, 2014

Sunday October 26, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 9, 2014

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Tuesday October 7, 2014

Monday October 6, 2014

Sunday October 5, 2014

Saturday October 4, 2014

Friday October 3, 2014

Thursday October 2, 2014

Yes Minister

1x05 The Writing on the Wall
manually marked seen

Yes Minister

1x04 Big Brother
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday October 1, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Veep

3x09 Crate
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

3x08 Debate
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

3x07 Special Relationship
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

3x06 Detroit
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

3x05 Fishing
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Veep

3x02 The Choice
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday September 26, 2014

Veep

3x01 Some New Beginnings
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

2x10 D.C.
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

2x09 Running
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

2x08 First Response
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Veep

2x07 Shutdown
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Monday September 22, 2014

Veep

2x06 Andrew
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday September 21, 2014

Veep

2x05 Helsinki
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

2x04 The Vic Allen Dinner
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

2x03 Hostages
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

2x02 Signals
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

2x01 Midterms
scrobbled from XBMC
History Feeds

iCal

View kalpik's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to kalpik's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/90bfe1983048667d2217c9da9cb1aa18/kalpik/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for kalpik's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to kalpik's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/90bfe1983048667d2217c9da9cb1aa18/kalpik/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password