ksufinger

» History
ksufinger
Kansas
Male 30
ksufinger has watched 5,487 episodes.

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Storage Wars

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Homeland

4x04 Iron in the Fire
scrobbled from XBMC

Homeland

4x04 Iron in the Fire
manually marked seen

Sunday October 19, 2014

Gold Rush

5x01 New Blood
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tosh.0

6x23 Redneck Rappers
manually marked seen

New Girl

4x05 Landline
manually marked seen

Chicago Fire

3x04 Apologies Are Dangerous
manually marked seen

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

The Good Wife

6x04 Oppo Research
manually marked seen

Homeland

4x03 Shalwar Kameez
manually marked seen

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

The League

6x06 Breast Awareness Month
manually marked seen

Modern Family

6x03 The Cold
manually marked seen

Tosh.0

6x22 Big Brother
manually marked seen

Homeland

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday October 8, 2014

New Girl

4x04 Micro
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday October 7, 2014

Monday October 6, 2014

Sunday October 5, 2014

Saturday October 4, 2014

Friday October 3, 2014

Thursday October 2, 2014

Tosh.0

6x21 Weightlifting
manually marked seen

Wednesday October 1, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

The Knick

1x07 Get The Rope
manually marked seen

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Tosh.0

6x20 Dumped By Sweetheart
manually marked seen

New Girl

4x02 Dice
manually marked seen

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Monday September 22, 2014

Sunday September 21, 2014

The Ultimate Fighter

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Saturday September 20, 2014

Friday September 19, 2014

Wednesday September 17, 2014

Sunday September 14, 2014

The Strain

1x10 Loved Ones
scrobbled from Plex

Saturday September 13, 2014

Thursday September 11, 2014

The League

6x02 Tefl-Andre
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday September 10, 2014

The League

6x02 Tefl-Andre
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday September 7, 2014

Friday September 5, 2014

Thursday September 4, 2014

Wednesday September 3, 2014

Tuesday September 2, 2014

Monday September 1, 2014

Sunday August 31, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View ksufinger's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to ksufinger's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/2d573d2bc072fdb60ad583042c25ef30/ksufinger/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for ksufinger's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to ksufinger's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/2d573d2bc072fdb60ad583042c25ef30/ksufinger/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password