ksufinger

» History
ksufinger
Kansas
Male 30
ksufinger has watched 4,861 episodes.

Sunday March 23, 2014

Saturday March 22, 2014

Shameless (US)

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Hannibal

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Chicago Fire

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Archer (2009)

2 episodes
manually marked seen

The Good Wife

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Trophy Wife

1x17 The Wedding (2)
manually marked seen

Tosh.0

6x03 Take No Orders
manually marked seen

Suits

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Modern Family

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Parks and Recreation

6x15 The Wall
manually marked seen

Legit (2013)

2x02 Death
manually marked seen

Duck Dynasty

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Bates Motel

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Brooklyn Nine-Nine

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Gold Rush

4x19 Unearthed
manually marked seen

Legit (2013)

2x04 Reunion
scrobbled from XBMC

Legit (2013)

2x03 Racist
scrobbled from XBMC

Tosh.0

6x05 Boomer the Dog
scrobbled from XBMC

Tosh.0

6x04 Ben's Video Resume
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday March 7, 2014

Thursday March 6, 2014

Wednesday March 5, 2014

Saturday March 1, 2014

Hannibal

2x01 Kaiseki
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday February 28, 2014

Thursday February 27, 2014

Wednesday February 26, 2014

New Girl

3x17 Sister II
scrobbled from XBMC

Tosh.0

6x02 Ice JJ Fish
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Monday February 24, 2014

Rake

1x05 R vs Chandler
scrobbled from XBMC

House of Lies

3x08 Brinkmanship
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday February 23, 2014

Friday February 21, 2014

Thursday February 20, 2014

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Monday February 17, 2014

Sunday February 16, 2014

Alpha House

1x10 Showgirls
scrobbled from XBMC

Alpha House

1x09 The Rebuttal
scrobbled from XBMC

Alpha House

1x08 Ruby Shoals
scrobbled from XBMC

Alpha House

1x07 Prayer Brunch
scrobbled from XBMC

Alpha House

1x06 Zingers
scrobbled from XBMC

Alpha House

1x05 Hippo Issues
scrobbled from XBMC

Alpha House

1x04 Triggers
scrobbled from XBMC

Alpha House

1x02 No Shame
scrobbled from XBMC

Alpha House

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Gold Rush

4x16 Day of Reckoning
scrobbled from XBMC

Gold Rush

4x15 Man on Wire
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday February 14, 2014

Rake

1x04 R vs Lorton
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday February 13, 2014

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Monday February 10, 2014

Shameless (US)

4x05 There's the Rub
manually marked seen

Sunday February 9, 2014

Friday February 7, 2014

Thursday February 6, 2014

Wednesday February 5, 2014

Modern Family

5x14 iSpy
scrobbled from XBMC

House of Lies

3x05 Soldiers
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

3x15 Exes
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday February 4, 2014

Monday February 3, 2014

Friday January 31, 2014

Thursday January 30, 2014

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Gold Rush

4x13 Fantasy Land
manually marked seen

Duck Dynasty

5x03 Life of Si
scrobbled from XBMC

Gold Rush

4x14 Medevac
scrobbled from XBMC

Gold Rush

4x12 The Resurrection
scrobbled from XBMC

Gold Rush

4x11 Death of a Dream
scrobbled from XBMC

Gold Rush

4x10 Blowout
scrobbled from XBMC

Gold Rush

4x09 Hope Creek
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday January 27, 2014

Wednesday January 22, 2014

New Girl

3x13 Birthday
manually marked seen

Trophy Wife

1x13 The Tooth Fairy
manually marked seen

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Monday January 20, 2014

Sunday January 19, 2014

Friday January 17, 2014

Thursday January 16, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View ksufinger's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to ksufinger's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/2d573d2bc072fdb60ad583042c25ef30/ksufinger/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for ksufinger's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to ksufinger's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/2d573d2bc072fdb60ad583042c25ef30/ksufinger/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password