ksufinger

» History
ksufinger
Kansas
Male 30
ksufinger has watched 5,420 episodes.

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

The Knick

1x07 Get The Rope
manually marked seen

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Tosh.0

6x20 Dumped By Sweetheart
manually marked seen

New Girl

4x02 Dice
manually marked seen

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Monday September 22, 2014

Sunday September 21, 2014

The Ultimate Fighter

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Saturday September 20, 2014

Friday September 19, 2014

Wednesday September 17, 2014

Sunday September 14, 2014

The Strain

1x10 Loved Ones
scrobbled from Plex

Saturday September 13, 2014

Thursday September 11, 2014

The League

6x02 Tefl-Andre
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday September 10, 2014

The League

6x02 Tefl-Andre
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday September 7, 2014

Friday September 5, 2014

Thursday September 4, 2014

Wednesday September 3, 2014

Tuesday September 2, 2014

Monday September 1, 2014

Sunday August 31, 2014

The Blacklist

1x17 Ivan
scrobbled from XBMC

The Blacklist

1x17 Ivan
scrobbled from XBMC

The Blacklist

1x17 Ivan
scrobbled from XBMC

The Blacklist

1x17 Ivan
scrobbled from XBMC

The Blacklist

1x15 The Judge
manually marked seen

The Blacklist

1x16 Mako Tanida
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday August 30, 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Thursday August 28, 2014

Wednesday August 27, 2014

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Monday August 25, 2014

The Knick

1x03 The Busy Flea
scrobbled from XBMC

Masters of Sex

2x07 Asterion
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday August 24, 2014

The Strain

1x06 Occultation
scrobbled from Plex

The Strain

1x05 Runaways
scrobbled from Plex

The Knick

1x03 The Busy Flea
scrobbled from Plex

Saturday August 23, 2014

Suits

4x10 This Is Rome
manually marked seen

Sunday August 17, 2014

Masters of Sex

2x06 Blackbird
scrobbled from Plex

Saturday August 16, 2014

The Knick

1x02 Mr. Paris Shoes
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday August 15, 2014

Masters of Sex

2x05 Giants
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday August 14, 2014

Suits

4x09 Gone
scrobbled from Plex

Duck Dynasty

6x09 Lake Boss
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Monday August 11, 2014

Masters of Sex

2x05 Giants
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday August 10, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View ksufinger's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to ksufinger's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/2d573d2bc072fdb60ad583042c25ef30/ksufinger/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for ksufinger's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to ksufinger's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/2d573d2bc072fdb60ad583042c25ef30/ksufinger/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password