kwikkid

» History
kwikkid
Omicron Persei 8
kwikkid has watched 4,372 episodes.

Saturday December 27, 2014

Thursday December 25, 2014

Wednesday December 24, 2014

Tuesday December 23, 2014

Misfits

2x07 Christmas Special
scrobbled from XBMC

Misfits

2x06 Episode Six
scrobbled from XBMC

Misfits

2x05 Episode Five
scrobbled from XBMC

Misfits

2x04 Episode Four
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday December 22, 2014

Misfits

2x03 Episode Three
scrobbled from XBMC

Misfits

2x02 Episode Two
scrobbled from XBMC

Misfits

3x07 Episode Seven
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday November 9, 2014

Saturday November 8, 2014

Wizards vs Aliens

10 episodes
manually marked seen

New Girl

3x20 Mars Landing
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

3x19 Fired Up
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday November 6, 2014

New Girl

3x19 Fired Up
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

3x18 Sister III
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday November 5, 2014

Tuesday November 4, 2014

Monday November 3, 2014

Sunday November 2, 2014

Misfits

2x02 Episode Two
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday October 31, 2014

Thursday October 30, 2014

The Neighbors

10 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Misfits

2x01 Episode One
scrobbled from XBMC

Misfits

1x06 Episode Six
scrobbled from XBMC

Misfits

1x05 Episode Five
scrobbled from XBMC

Misfits

1x04 Episode Four
scrobbled from XBMC

Misfits

1x03 Episode Three
scrobbled from XBMC

Misfits

1x02 Episode Two
scrobbled from XBMC

Misfits

1x01 Episode One
scrobbled from XBMC

Sherlock

3x02 The Sign of Three
scrobbled from XBMC

Sherlock

3x01 The Empty Hearse
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Sunday October 26, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Tuesday September 16, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View kwikkid's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to kwikkid's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/e67e0212214ebc655cbe18346ba94b55/kwikkid/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for kwikkid's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to kwikkid's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/e67e0212214ebc655cbe18346ba94b55/kwikkid/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password