ltfearme

» History
Damien VIP
Sydney, Australia
Male 40
ltfearme has watched 20,161 episodes.

Wednesday August 15, 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Monday August 13, 2012

Sunday August 12, 2012

House

8x21 Holding On
scrobbled from MediaPortal

House

8x20 Post Mortem
scrobbled from MediaPortal

House

8x19 The C Word
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Saturday August 11, 2012

Friday August 10, 2012

Thursday August 9, 2012

Wednesday August 8, 2012

Tuesday August 7, 2012

Monday August 6, 2012

Sunday August 5, 2012

Saturday August 4, 2012

Revenge

1x02 Trust
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Thursday August 2, 2012

Wednesday August 1, 2012

Tuesday July 31, 2012

Monday July 30, 2012

Sunday July 29, 2012

NCIS

9x19 The Good Son
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Friday July 27, 2012

Thursday July 26, 2012

Wednesday July 25, 2012

Tuesday July 24, 2012

Monday July 23, 2012

Sunday July 22, 2012

Saturday July 21, 2012

Friday July 20, 2012

Thursday July 19, 2012

Wednesday July 18, 2012

30 Rock

6x09 Leap Day
scrobbled from MediaPortal

NCIS

9x11 Newborn King
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Tuesday July 17, 2012

Monday July 16, 2012

Sunday July 15, 2012

Saturday July 14, 2012

Friday July 13, 2012

Thursday July 12, 2012

Wednesday July 11, 2012

Tuesday July 10, 2012

Monday July 9, 2012

Sunday July 8, 2012

Saturday July 7, 2012

NCIS

9x02 Restless
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Teen Wolf

2x01 Omega
scrobbled from MediaPortal

House

8x06 Parents
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Friday July 6, 2012

Thursday July 5, 2012

Wednesday July 4, 2012

Tuesday July 3, 2012

Monday July 2, 2012

Sunday July 1, 2012

Saturday June 30, 2012

Friday June 29, 2012

History Feeds

iCal

View ltfearme's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to ltfearme's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/5a3cf09bdce2e48c78f94f11f41b68ba/ltfearme/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for ltfearme's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to ltfearme's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/5a3cf09bdce2e48c78f94f11f41b68ba/ltfearme/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password