lyrisk

» History
lyrisk
Halmstad, Sweden
Male 39
lyrisk has watched 19,511 episodes.

Thursday June 5, 2014

Wednesday June 4, 2014

Tuesday June 3, 2014

Monday June 2, 2014

Sunday June 1, 2014

Saturday May 31, 2014

Friday May 30, 2014

Thursday May 29, 2014

Wednesday May 28, 2014

Tuesday May 27, 2014

Monday May 26, 2014

Sunday May 25, 2014

Saturday May 24, 2014

Friday May 23, 2014

Thursday May 22, 2014

Wednesday May 21, 2014

Tuesday May 20, 2014

Monday May 19, 2014

Sunday May 18, 2014

Deadly 60

1x11 Malaysia
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Saturday May 17, 2014

Gladiatorerna

7x10
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Friday May 16, 2014

Thursday May 15, 2014

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Tuesday May 13, 2014

Monday May 12, 2014

Sunday May 11, 2014

Saturday May 10, 2014

Friday May 9, 2014

Thursday May 8, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View lyrisk's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to lyrisk's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/ea8a0dfa4ef39a6a15b2f92dd70e917c/lyrisk/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for lyrisk's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to lyrisk's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/ea8a0dfa4ef39a6a15b2f92dd70e917c/lyrisk/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password