mackal

» History
mackal
Epsilon III
Male 26
mackal has watched 2,749 episodes.

Monday August 18, 2014

Monday May 12, 2014

The Wire

2x08 Duck and Cover
scrobbled from XBMC

Seinfeld

2x09 The Deal
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday May 11, 2014

The Wire

2x07 Backwash
scrobbled from XBMC

The Wire

2x06 All Prologue
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday May 10, 2014

The Wire

2x05 Undertow
scrobbled from XBMC

Seinfeld

2x08 The Heart Attack
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday May 9, 2014

The Wire

2x04 Hard Cases
scrobbled from XBMC

The Wire

2x03 Hot Shots
scrobbled from XBMC

Seinfeld

2x07 The Revenge
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday May 8, 2014

The Wire

2x01 Ebb Tide
scrobbled from XBMC

The Wire

1x13 Sentencing
scrobbled from XBMC

The Wire

1x12 Cleaning Up
scrobbled from XBMC

Seinfeld

2x06 The Statue
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday May 7, 2014

The Wire

1x11 The Hunt
scrobbled from XBMC

The Wire

1x10 The Cost
scrobbled from XBMC

The Wire

1x09 Game Day
scrobbled from XBMC

The Wire

1x08 Lessons
scrobbled from XBMC

Seinfeld

2x05 The Apartment
scrobbled from XBMC

The Wire

1x07 One Arrest
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday May 6, 2014

The Wire

1x06 The Wire
scrobbled from XBMC

The Wire

1x05 The Pager
scrobbled from XBMC

The Wire

1x04 Old Cases
scrobbled from XBMC

The Wire

1x03 The Buys
scrobbled from XBMC

The Wire

1x02 The Detail
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday May 5, 2014

Sunday May 4, 2014

Saturday May 3, 2014

Friday May 2, 2014

Thursday May 1, 2014

Wednesday April 30, 2014

Tuesday April 29, 2014

Monday April 28, 2014

Sunday April 27, 2014

Saturday April 26, 2014

Friday April 25, 2014

Thursday April 24, 2014

Wednesday April 23, 2014

Helix

1x12 The Reaping
scrobbled from XBMC

Helix

1x11 Black Rain
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday April 22, 2014

Helix

1x10 Fushigi
scrobbled from XBMC

Seinfeld

9x19 The Maid
scrobbled from XBMC

Seinfeld

9x18 The Frogger
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday April 21, 2014

Helix

1x09 Level X
scrobbled from XBMC

Helix

1x08 Bloodline
scrobbled from XBMC

Seinfeld

9x17 The Bookstore
scrobbled from XBMC

Seinfeld

9x16 The Burning
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday April 20, 2014

Helix

1x07 Survivor Zero
scrobbled from XBMC

Helix

1x06 Aniqatiga
scrobbled from XBMC

Helix

1x05 The White Room
scrobbled from XBMC

Seinfeld

9x15 The Wizard
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday April 19, 2014

Helix

1x04 Single Strand
scrobbled from XBMC

Helix

1x03 274
scrobbled from XBMC

Helix

1x02 Vector
scrobbled from XBMC

Helix

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Seinfeld

9x14 The Strongbox
scrobbled from XBMC

Seinfeld

9x13 The Cartoon
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday April 18, 2014

Thursday April 17, 2014

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014

Saturday April 12, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

Thursday April 10, 2014

Wednesday April 9, 2014

Tuesday April 8, 2014

Monday April 7, 2014

Sunday April 6, 2014

Saturday April 5, 2014

Friday April 4, 2014

Thursday April 3, 2014

Wednesday April 2, 2014

Tuesday April 1, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View mackal's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to mackal's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/644a6e305f43edbdc06a1a2cf5693a54/mackal/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for mackal's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to mackal's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/644a6e305f43edbdc06a1a2cf5693a54/mackal/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password