miig

» History
miig
Omicron Persei 8
miig has watched 6,407 episodes.

Wednesday October 1, 2014

Tosh.0

6x21 Weightlifting
scrobbled from Plex

Tosh.0

6x21 Weightlifting
scrobbled from Plex

Gotham

1x02 Selina Kyle
scrobbled from Plex

Banged Up Abroad

1x01 Peru
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Game of Thrones

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Gotham

1x00
manually marked seen

Tim and Eric's Bedtime Stories

1x02 Toes
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

3 episodes
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x12 Last Rites
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Sleepy Hollow

2x01 This Is War
scrobbled from Plex

The Soup

11x39 September 24, 2014
manually marked seen

Key & Peele

4x01 Alien Imposters
manually marked seen

Sleepy Hollow

2x01 This Is War
manually marked seen

South Park

18x01 Go Fund Yourself
manually marked seen

Brickleberry

3x01 Obamascare
manually marked seen

Black Jesus

1x06 Love Thy Enemy (1)
manually marked seen

Conan (2010)

2 episodes
manually marked seen

The Soup

11x38 September 17, 2014
manually marked seen

Z Nation

1x02 Fracking Zombies
manually marked seen

Wednesday September 24, 2014

The Daily Show with Jon Stewart

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Extant

1x13 Ascension
manually marked seen

Thursday September 18, 2014

Married

1x09 Halloween
manually marked seen

The Daily Show with Jon Stewart

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday September 17, 2014

The Strain

1x11 The Third Rail
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x08 Creatures of the Night
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x07 For Services Rendered
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x06 Occultation
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x05 Runaways
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x04 It's Not for Everyone
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x03 Gone Smooth
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x02 The Box
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x01 Night Zero
manually marked seen

The Soup

11x37 September 10, 2014
manually marked seen

American Dad!

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Extant

1x11 A New World
manually marked seen

Z Nation

1x01 Puppies and Kittens
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x09 The Disappeared
manually marked seen

Extant

1x12 Before the Blood
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x10 Loved Ones
manually marked seen

Wednesday June 4, 2014

The Wire

5x04 Transitions
scrobbled from Plex

The Wire

5x04 Transitions
scrobbled from Plex

Monday May 26, 2014

The X Factor (US)

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Almost Human

2 episodes
manually marked seen

The Soup

11x16 April 16, 2014
manually marked seen

Silicon Valley

1x07 Proof of Concept
manually marked seen

Defiance

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Tuesday May 13, 2014

Saturday May 3, 2014

Friday May 2, 2014

Sunday April 27, 2014

Hannibal

2x09 Shiizakana
manually marked seen

Monday April 21, 2014

Crisis

1x06 Here He Comes
manually marked seen

Sunday April 20, 2014

Impractical Jokers

3x10 Snow Way Out
manually marked seen

Silicon Valley

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Saturday April 19, 2014

Ali G: Rezurection

1x08 Technology
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x08 Su-zakana
scrobbled from Plex

Thursday April 10, 2014

Ali G: Rezurection

1x07 Medical
manually marked seen

Wednesday April 9, 2014

Saturday April 5, 2014

Hannibal

2x04 Takiawase
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x03 Hassun
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x01 Kaiseki
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x02 Sakizuke
manually marked seen

Hannibal

1x12 Relevés
manually marked seen

Hannibal

1x13 Savoureux
manually marked seen

Hannibal

1x11 Rôti
manually marked seen

Hannibal

1x10 Buffet Froid
manually marked seen

Hannibal

1x09 Trou Normand
manually marked seen

Hannibal

1x07 Sorbet
manually marked seen

Hannibal

1x06 Entrée
manually marked seen

Hannibal

1x08 Fromage
manually marked seen

Hannibal

1x05 Coquilles
manually marked seen

Hannibal

1x04 Œuf
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x06 Futamono
manually marked seen

Saturday March 29, 2014

True Detective

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x05 Mukōzuke
manually marked seen

Helix

1x13 Dans L'Ombre
manually marked seen

Ali G: Rezurection

1x01 Cannes
manually marked seen

American Dad!

9x13 For Black Eyes Only
manually marked seen

The Daily Show with Jon Stewart

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Friday March 28, 2014

True Detective

1x03 The Locked Room
manually marked seen

Sunday March 23, 2014

The After

1x01 Episode 1
manually marked seen

The 100

1x01 Pilot
manually marked seen

Believe

1x01 Pilot
manually marked seen

True Detective

1x02 Seeing Things
manually marked seen

True Detective

1x01 The Long Bright Dark
manually marked seen

Friday March 21, 2014

House of Cards (2013)

1x01 Chapter 1
manually marked seen

Tuesday March 18, 2014

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Friday January 31, 2014

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Monday January 27, 2014

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Thursday January 16, 2014

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Helix

1x03 274
scrobbled from XBMC

Helix

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Family Guy

12x10 Grimm Job
scrobbled from XBMC

Helix

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday January 11, 2014

Sunday January 5, 2014

Saturday January 4, 2014

Friday January 3, 2014

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Monday December 9, 2013

Saturday December 7, 2013

Almost Human

1x04 The Bends
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday December 6, 2013

Thursday December 5, 2013

Wednesday December 4, 2013

Tuesday December 3, 2013

Monday December 2, 2013

History Feeds

iCal

View miig's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to miig's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/a9f3e661570acef92149d4cf571b5fdf/miig/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for miig's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to miig's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/a9f3e661570acef92149d4cf571b5fdf/miig/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password