miig

» History
miig
Omicron Persei 8
miig has watched 6,523 episodes.

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

Sunday October 26, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Scorpion

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from Plex

Talking Dead

4x02 Strangers
scrobbled from Plex

Talking Dead

4x02 Strangers
scrobbled from Plex

Family Guy

13x03 Baking Bad
scrobbled from Plex

Family Guy

13x03 Baking Bad
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 9, 2014

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Homeland

4x01 The Drone Queen
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday October 7, 2014

Monday October 6, 2014

Sunday October 5, 2014

Saturday October 4, 2014

Thursday October 2, 2014

Wednesday October 1, 2014

Tosh.0

6x21 Weightlifting
scrobbled from Plex

Tosh.0

6x21 Weightlifting
scrobbled from Plex

Gotham

1x02 Selina Kyle
scrobbled from Plex

Banged Up Abroad

1x01 Peru
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Game of Thrones

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Gotham

1x00
manually marked seen

Tim and Eric's Bedtime Stories

1x02 Toes
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

3 episodes
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x12 Last Rites
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Sleepy Hollow

2x01 This Is War
scrobbled from Plex

The Soup

11x39 September 24, 2014
manually marked seen

Sleepy Hollow

2x01 This Is War
manually marked seen

Key & Peele

4x01 Alien Imposters
manually marked seen

South Park

18x01 Go Fund Yourself
manually marked seen

Brickleberry

3x01 Obamascare
manually marked seen

Black Jesus

1x06 Love Thy Enemy (1)
manually marked seen

Conan (2010)

2 episodes
manually marked seen

The Soup

11x38 September 17, 2014
manually marked seen

Z Nation

1x02 Fracking Zombies
manually marked seen

Wednesday September 24, 2014

The Daily Show with Jon Stewart

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Extant

1x13 Ascension
manually marked seen

Thursday September 18, 2014

Married

1x09 Halloween
manually marked seen

The Daily Show with Jon Stewart

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday September 17, 2014

The Strain

1x11 The Third Rail
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x08 Creatures of the Night
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x07 For Services Rendered
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x06 Occultation
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x05 Runaways
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x04 It's Not for Everyone
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x03 Gone Smooth
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x02 The Box
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x01 Night Zero
manually marked seen

The Soup

11x37 September 10, 2014
manually marked seen

American Dad!

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Extant

1x11 A New World
manually marked seen

Z Nation

1x01 Puppies and Kittens
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x09 The Disappeared
manually marked seen

Extant

1x12 Before the Blood
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x10 Loved Ones
manually marked seen

Wednesday June 4, 2014

The Wire

5x04 Transitions
scrobbled from Plex

The Wire

5x04 Transitions
scrobbled from Plex

Monday May 26, 2014

The X Factor (US)

2 episodes
manually marked seen
History Feeds

iCal

View miig's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to miig's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/a9f3e661570acef92149d4cf571b5fdf/miig/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for miig's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to miig's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/a9f3e661570acef92149d4cf571b5fdf/miig/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password