monsieur69

» History
nicolas
grenoble
Male 29
monsieur69 has watched 5,054 episodes.

Sunday November 23, 2014

Saturday November 22, 2014

Revolution

1x18 Clue
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday November 20, 2014

Wednesday November 19, 2014

Tuesday November 18, 2014

Monday November 17, 2014

Sunday November 16, 2014

Friday November 14, 2014

Thursday November 13, 2014

Tuesday November 11, 2014

Monday November 10, 2014

Downton Abbey

4x08 Episode 8
scrobbled from XBMC

Downton Abbey

4x07 Episode 7
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday November 9, 2014

Saturday November 8, 2014

Friday November 7, 2014

Thursday November 6, 2014

Downton Abbey

2x05 Episode 5
manually marked seen

Wednesday November 5, 2014

Tuesday November 4, 2014

Monday November 3, 2014

Sunday November 2, 2014

Saturday November 1, 2014

Friday October 31, 2014

Thursday October 30, 2014

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

Sunday October 26, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

24

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Thursday October 9, 2014

Wednesday October 8, 2014

24

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday October 7, 2014

Monday October 6, 2014

Sunday October 5, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

24

6x24 Day 6: 5:00 A.M. - 6:00 A.M.
manually marked seen

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Monday September 22, 2014

Sunday September 21, 2014

Saturday September 20, 2014

Friday September 19, 2014

Touch (2012)

2x11 Accused
scrobbled from XBMC

24

6x07 Day 6: 12:00 P.M. - 1:00 P.M.
manually marked seen

Thursday September 18, 2014

Wednesday September 17, 2014

24

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday September 15, 2014

Sunday September 14, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View monsieur69's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to monsieur69's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/c943390b1a2f5696a1dd7ef3501f70ee/monsieur69/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for monsieur69's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to monsieur69's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/c943390b1a2f5696a1dd7ef3501f70ee/monsieur69/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password