monsieur69

» History
nicolas
grenoble
Male 30
monsieur69 has watched 5,150 episodes.

Friday October 4, 2013

Thursday October 3, 2013

Wednesday October 2, 2013

Tuesday October 1, 2013

Monday September 30, 2013

Grey's Anatomy

9x18 Idle Hands
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday September 29, 2013

Saturday September 28, 2013

Friday September 27, 2013

Thursday September 26, 2013

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Noob

5x06
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

5x05
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

5x04
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

5x03
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

5x02
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday September 23, 2013

Noob

1x01 Gaea l'invocatrice
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

10 episodes
manually marked seen

Noob

4x14
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

4x13
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

4x12
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

4x11
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

4x10
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

4x09
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

4x08
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

4x07
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

4x06
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday September 22, 2013

Noob

4x05
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

4x04
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

4x03
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

4x02
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

4x01 PK-Dilles
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

4x00
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

3x18 Rosaphir (1)
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

3x17
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

3x16 Buyabuyak (2)
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday September 21, 2013

Noob

3x15 Buyabuyak (1)
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

3x14
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

3x13 Persona Non Grata
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

3x12 Level 1 : Part 2
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

3x11 Level 1 : Part 1
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

3x10 IRL
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

3x09 Centralis
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

3x08
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

3x07
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

3x06
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

3x05
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday September 19, 2013

Noob

2x11 Complots Part. 1
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

2x10 Curriculum Vitæ
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

2x08 Rédemption
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

2x07 Retrouvailles
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

1x09 La Tour Galamadriabuyak
manually marked seen

Wednesday September 18, 2013

Noob

2x06 Restons zen
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

2x05 Pick up
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

2x04 SOS soigneur
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Noob

2x01 Mise à jour
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

1x19 La taverne
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday September 16, 2013

Noob

1x12 Le Donjon de Mortegarde Part.1
manually marked seen

Noob

1x18 Capture d'écran
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

1x17 Joueur contre Joueur
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

1x16 La guilde Justice
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

1x11 La Boutique
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

1x08 Une lueur d'espoir
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

1x06 Le Capitaine Jack
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

1x05 La Coalition
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

1x04 Dark Avenger le PK
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

1x03 Fausse route
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

1x02 La guilde Noob
scrobbled from XBMC

Noob

1x01 Gaea l'invocatrice
scrobbled from XBMC

Once Upon a Time (2011)

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Saturday September 14, 2013

Friday September 13, 2013

Thursday September 12, 2013

Fringe

5x13 An Enemy of Fate
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday August 29, 2013

Wednesday August 28, 2013

Last Resort

1x05 Skeleton Crew
scrobbled from XBMC

Fringe

5x12 Liberty
scrobbled from XBMC

Fringe

5x11 The Boy Must Live
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday August 27, 2013

Last Resort

1x04 Voluntold
scrobbled from XBMC

Last Resort

1x03 Eight Bells
scrobbled from XBMC

Last Resort

1x02 Blue on Blue
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday August 26, 2013

Last Resort

1x02 Blue on Blue
scrobbled from XBMC

Last Resort

1x01 Captain
scrobbled from XBMC

Fringe

5x11 The Boy Must Live
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday August 25, 2013

Saturday August 24, 2013

Friday August 23, 2013

Under the Dome

1x04 Outbreak
manually marked seen

Thursday August 22, 2013

Fringe

5x09 Black Blotter
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 21, 2013

Under the Dome

1x03 Manhunt
scrobbled from XBMC

Fringe

5x08 The Human Kind
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday August 20, 2013

Under the Dome

1x02 The Fire
scrobbled from XBMC

Under the Dome

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Fringe

5x07 Five-Twenty-Ten
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday August 19, 2013

Spartacus

3x10 Victory
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday August 17, 2013

Thursday August 15, 2013

Tuesday August 13, 2013

Spartacus

3x08 Separate Paths
scrobbled from XBMC

Fringe

5x03 The Recordist
scrobbled from XBMC

Fringe

5x02 In Absentia
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday August 12, 2013

Sunday August 11, 2013

Spartacus

3x06 Spoils of War
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday August 10, 2013

Spartacus

3x05 Blood Brothers
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday August 8, 2013

Spartacus

3x04 Decimation
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday August 6, 2013

Spartacus

3x03 Men of Honor
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday August 5, 2013

Sunday August 4, 2013

Saturday August 3, 2013

Thursday August 1, 2013

Tuesday July 30, 2013

Monday July 29, 2013

Sunday July 28, 2013

Thursday July 25, 2013

Wednesday July 24, 2013

Monday July 22, 2013

Saturday July 20, 2013

Monday July 15, 2013

Sunday July 14, 2013

Thursday July 11, 2013

Tuesday July 9, 2013

Monday July 8, 2013

Thursday July 4, 2013

Wednesday July 3, 2013

Tuesday July 2, 2013

Sunday June 30, 2013

History Feeds

iCal

View monsieur69's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to monsieur69's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/c943390b1a2f5696a1dd7ef3501f70ee/monsieur69/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for monsieur69's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to monsieur69's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/c943390b1a2f5696a1dd7ef3501f70ee/monsieur69/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password