moose312

» History
moose312
Omicron Persei 8
moose312 has watched 3,839 episodes.

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

Thursday October 10, 2013

Tuesday May 7, 2013

Grimm

2x20 Kiss of the Muse
scrobbled from Plex

Monday May 6, 2013

Sunday May 5, 2013

Saturday May 4, 2013

Tuesday April 30, 2013

Arrow

1x20 Home Invasion
scrobbled from Plex

Monday April 29, 2013

Sunday April 28, 2013

Saturday April 27, 2013

Tuesday April 23, 2013

Grimm

2x18 Volcanalis
scrobbled from Plex

Monday April 22, 2013

Sunday April 21, 2013

Saturday April 20, 2013

Friday April 19, 2013

Community

4x10 Intro to Knots
scrobbled from Plex

Thursday April 18, 2013

Wednesday April 17, 2013

Tuesday April 16, 2013

Monday April 15, 2013

Sunday April 14, 2013

Saturday April 13, 2013

Family Guy

11x02 Ratings Guy
scrobbled from Plex

Family Guy

11x01 Into Fat Air
scrobbled from Plex

Spartacus

3x10 Victory
scrobbled from Plex

Friday April 12, 2013

Thursday April 11, 2013

Psych

7x07 Deeez Nups
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday April 9, 2013

Monday April 8, 2013

Sunday April 7, 2013

Saturday April 6, 2013

Friday April 5, 2013

Thursday April 4, 2013

Psych

7x06 Cirque du Soul
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday April 3, 2013

Tuesday April 2, 2013

Sunday March 31, 2013

The Following

1x10 Guilt
scrobbled from Plex

Psych

7x05 100 Clues
scrobbled from Plex

Thursday March 28, 2013

Tuesday March 26, 2013

Monday March 25, 2013

Saturday March 23, 2013

Spartacus

3x08 Separate Paths
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday March 20, 2013

Tuesday March 19, 2013

Monday March 18, 2013

Sunday March 17, 2013

Saturday March 16, 2013

Wednesday March 13, 2013

Monday March 11, 2013

Sunday March 10, 2013

Saturday March 9, 2013

Perception

1x06 Lovesick
scrobbled from Plex

Perception

1x06 Lovesick
scrobbled from Plex

Grimm

2x13 Face Off
scrobbled from Plex

Friday March 8, 2013

Thursday March 7, 2013

Wednesday March 6, 2013

Monday March 4, 2013

Saturday March 2, 2013

Arrow

1x11 Trust But Verify
scrobbled from Plex

New Girl

2x18 TinFinity
scrobbled from Plex

Arrow

1x16 Dead to Rights
scrobbled from Plex

Spartacus

3x05 Blood Brothers
scrobbled from Plex

Friday March 1, 2013

Thursday February 28, 2013

Zero Hour (2013)

1x03 Pendulum
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

2x16 War
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

2x15 Normandy
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

2x15 Normandy
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

2x14 He's Back
scrobbled from Plex

Psych

7x01 Santabarbaratown 2
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday February 27, 2013

NCIS

10x16 Detour
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

2x12 The Choice
scrobbled from Plex

NCIS

10x16 Detour
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

2x11 In Memoriam
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

2x11 In Memoriam
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

2x10 Broken Hearts
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

2x09 Two Hats
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

2x08 I'll Fly Away
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

2x07 The Clearing
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday February 26, 2013

Homeland

2x07 The Clearing
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

2x05 Q&A
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

2x04 New Car Smell
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

2x02 Beirut is Back
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

2x12 Blood in the Water
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

2x01 The Smile
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

2x01 The Smile
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

1x12 Marine One
scrobbled from Plex

Spartacus

3x04 Decimation
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

1x11 The Vest
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

1x11 The Vest
scrobbled from Plex

Spartacus

3x03 Men of Honor
scrobbled from Plex

Spartacus

3x01 Enemies of Rome
scrobbled from Plex

Monday February 25, 2013

Homeland

1x09 Crossfire
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

1x08 Achilles Heel
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

1x07 The Weekend
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

1x06 The Good Soldier
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

1x05 Blind Spot
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

1x04 Semper I
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

1x03 Clean Skin
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

1x02 Grace
scrobbled from Plex

Homeland

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from Plex
History Feeds

iCal

View moose312's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to moose312's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/4dd649a8a09c834b8a29d6c8006638f5/moose312/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for moose312's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to moose312's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/4dd649a8a09c834b8a29d6c8006638f5/moose312/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password