mortstar

» History
mortstar
Oxford, UK
Male 29
mortstar has watched 1,895 episodes.

Thursday April 17, 2014

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014

Monday April 7, 2014

Sunday April 6, 2014

Parks and Recreation

6x18 Prom
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday April 5, 2014

Bob's Burgers

4x13 Mazel-Tina
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday April 3, 2014

Monday March 31, 2014

Friday March 28, 2014

Girls

3x05 Only Child
manually marked seen

Thursday March 27, 2014

Inside No. 9

1x06 The Harrowing
manually marked seen

Monday March 24, 2014

Sunday March 23, 2014

Girls

3x04 Dead Inside
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday March 21, 2014

Wednesday March 19, 2014

Parks and Recreation

6x15 The Wall
manually marked seen

Tuesday March 18, 2014

Monday March 17, 2014

South Park

17x10 The Hobbit
scrobbled from XBMC

Girls

3x03 She Said OK
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday March 16, 2014

Friday March 14, 2014

Girls

3x02 Truth or Dare
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday March 12, 2014

Peep Show

5x01 Burgling
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday March 11, 2014

Monday March 10, 2014

Episodes

3x09 Episode Nine
manually marked seen

Saturday March 8, 2014

Wednesday March 5, 2014

Tuesday March 4, 2014

Monday March 3, 2014

Saturday March 1, 2014

Friday February 28, 2014

Thursday February 27, 2014

Inside No. 9

1x04 Last Gasp
manually marked seen

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Episodes

3x08 Episode Eight
manually marked seen

Monday February 24, 2014

Louie (2010)

3x11 Late Show (2)
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday February 23, 2014

Saturday February 22, 2014

Friday February 21, 2014

Thursday February 20, 2014

Inside No. 9

1x03 Tom & Gerri
manually marked seen

Episodes

3x07 Episode Seven
manually marked seen

Monday February 17, 2014

Sunday February 16, 2014

Peep Show

6x01 Jeremy at JLB
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday February 14, 2014

Episodes

3x06 Episode Six
manually marked seen

Thursday February 13, 2014

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Thursday February 6, 2014

Wednesday February 5, 2014

Inside No. 9

1x01 Sardines
manually marked seen

Tuesday February 4, 2014

Episodes

3x05 Episode Five
manually marked seen

Monday February 3, 2014

Sunday February 2, 2014

Saturday February 1, 2014

Friday January 31, 2014

Louie (2010)

3x03 Miami
manually marked seen

Thursday January 30, 2014

Louie (2010)

3x02 Telling Jokes / Set-Up
manually marked seen

Louie (2010)

3x01 Something is Wrong
manually marked seen

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Monday January 27, 2014

Friday January 24, 2014

Monday January 20, 2014

Saturday January 18, 2014

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Sunday January 12, 2014

Sherlock

3x03 His Last Vow
manually marked seen

Saturday January 11, 2014

Sherlock

3x02 The Sign of Three
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday January 10, 2014

Thursday January 9, 2014

Wednesday January 8, 2014

Bob's Burgers

4x09 Slumber Party
manually marked seen

Monday January 6, 2014

Sherlock

3x01 The Empty Hearse
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday January 5, 2014

Saturday January 4, 2014

Thursday January 2, 2014

Wednesday January 1, 2014

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Sunday December 29, 2013

Sunday December 22, 2013

Saturday December 21, 2013

Sherlock

1x03 The Great Game
manually marked seen

Sherlock

1x02 The Blind Banker
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Monday December 16, 2013

Saturday December 14, 2013

Family Guy

7x13 Stew-Roids
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday December 13, 2013

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Sunday December 8, 2013

Saturday December 7, 2013

Friday December 6, 2013

Thursday December 5, 2013

Wednesday December 4, 2013

Tuesday December 3, 2013

Sunday December 1, 2013

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Sunday November 24, 2013

Saturday November 23, 2013

Friday November 22, 2013

Thursday November 21, 2013

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Monday November 18, 2013

Louie (2010)

1x11 God
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday November 14, 2013

Bob's Burgers

4x04 My Big Fat Greek Bob
manually marked seen

Saturday November 9, 2013

Bob's Burgers

4x03 Seaplane!
manually marked seen

Sunday November 3, 2013

Monday October 28, 2013

South Park

17x03 World War Zimmerman
manually marked seen

Louie (2010)

1x09 Bully
manually marked seen

Louie (2010)

1x08 Dogpound
manually marked seen

Parks and Recreation

6x05 Gin It Up!
manually marked seen

Sunday October 20, 2013

Bob's Burgers

4x02 Fort Night
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday October 19, 2013

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Monday October 14, 2013

Sunday October 13, 2013

Wednesday October 9, 2013

Tuesday October 8, 2013

Sunday October 6, 2013

Friday October 4, 2013

Monday September 30, 2013

Saturday September 28, 2013

Friday September 27, 2013

Thursday September 26, 2013

South Park

16x14 Obama Wins!
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Monday September 23, 2013

Saturday September 14, 2013

Girls

2x10 Together
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday September 13, 2013

Wednesday September 11, 2013

Girls

2x09 On All Fours
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday September 9, 2013

Girls

2x08 It's Back
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday September 8, 2013

Girls

2x07 Video Games
scrobbled from XBMC

Girls

2x06 Boys
scrobbled from XBMC
History Feeds

iCal

View mortstar's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to mortstar's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/51ab7f496fe3f58560a972a6207797c9/mortstar/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for mortstar's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to mortstar's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/51ab7f496fe3f58560a972a6207797c9/mortstar/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password