mosbie

» History
Matthijs Hoosemans VIP
Alkmaar
Male 42
mosbie has watched 5,259 episodes.

Friday December 12, 2014

Thursday December 11, 2014

Wednesday December 10, 2014

Tuesday December 9, 2014

Monday December 8, 2014

Revenge

4x10 Atonement
scrobbled from XBMC

About a Boy

2x07 About a Duck
scrobbled from XBMC

Haven

5x13 Chosen
manually marked seen

Homeland

4x10 13 Hours in Islamabad
manually marked seen

Outlander

8 episodes
manually marked seen

Elementary

3x06 Terra Pericolosa
manually marked seen

Sunday December 7, 2014

White Collar

6x04 All's Fair
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday December 6, 2014

Friday December 5, 2014

Thursday December 4, 2014

Wednesday December 3, 2014

The Flash (2014)

1x08 Flash vs. Arrow (1)
manually marked seen

New Girl

4x10 Girl Fight
scrobbled from XBMC

Chicago Fire

3x10 Santa Bites
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday December 1, 2014

Sunday November 30, 2014

Saturday November 29, 2014

Scorpion

1x10 Talismans
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday November 28, 2014

Thursday November 27, 2014

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Tuesday November 25, 2014

The Exes

4x03 Love and Death
scrobbled from XBMC

Gotham

1x10 Lovecraft
scrobbled from XBMC

The Newsroom (2012)

3x03 Main Justice
manually marked seen

Monday November 24, 2014

Sunday November 23, 2014

The Leftovers

1x05 Gladys
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday November 22, 2014

Friday November 21, 2014

Thursday November 20, 2014

Wednesday November 19, 2014

Tuesday November 18, 2014

Scorpion

1x09 Rogue Element
scrobbled from XBMC

Gotham

1x09 Harvey Dent
scrobbled from XBMC

Black-ish

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday November 17, 2014

Sunday November 16, 2014

Saturday November 15, 2014

Friday November 14, 2014

Thursday November 13, 2014

Wednesday November 12, 2014

Tuesday November 11, 2014

Gotham

1x08 The Mask
scrobbled from XBMC

The Newsroom (2012)

3x01 Boston
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday November 10, 2014

Sunday November 9, 2014

Saturday November 8, 2014

Friday November 7, 2014

Thursday November 6, 2014

Gotham

1x05 Viper
scrobbled from XBMC

Gotham

1x04 Arkham
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday November 5, 2014

Gotham

1x03 The Balloonman
scrobbled from XBMC

Gotham

1x02 Selina Kyle
scrobbled from XBMC

Gotham

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Resurrection

2x01 Revelation
scrobbled from XBMC

Intruders

1x08 There Is No End
scrobbled from XBMC

Intruders

1x06 Bound
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday November 4, 2014

Monday November 3, 2014

Sunday November 2, 2014

Saturday November 1, 2014

Friday October 31, 2014

Thursday October 30, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View mosbie's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to mosbie's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/4462b5d697cc1554fc581e2599aa1a9d/mosbie/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for mosbie's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to mosbie's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/4462b5d697cc1554fc581e2599aa1a9d/mosbie/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password