mosbie

» History
Matthijs Hoosemans VIP
Alkmaar
Male 41
mosbie has watched 4,746 episodes.

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Community

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Under the Dome

2x04 Revelation
manually marked seen

Monday July 21, 2014

Major Crimes

3x07 Two Options
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x02 Extinct
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x01 Re-Entry
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday July 20, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Suits

4x05 Pound of Flesh
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday July 17, 2014

Vikings

2x02 Invasion
scrobbled from XBMC

Vikings

2x01 Brother's War
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Suits

4x04 Leveraged
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

4x03 Two in the Knees
scrobbled from XBMC

Major Crimes

3x06 Jane Doe #38
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday July 14, 2014

Sunday July 13, 2014

Saturday July 12, 2014

Revolution

2x15 Dreamcatcher
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday July 11, 2014

Defiance

2x04 Beasts of Burden
scrobbled from XBMC

Enlisted

1x13 Alive Day
scrobbled from XBMC

Enlisted

1x12 Army Men
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday July 10, 2014

Wednesday July 9, 2014

Bates Motel

2x09 The Box
scrobbled from XBMC

Bates Motel

2x08 Meltdown
scrobbled from XBMC

Bates Motel

2x06 Plunge
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday July 8, 2014

Monday July 7, 2014

Sunday July 6, 2014

Thursday July 3, 2014

Wednesday July 2, 2014

Continuum

3x13 Last Minute
scrobbled from XBMC

Enlisted

1x10 Prank War
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday June 30, 2014

Sunday June 29, 2014

Friday June 27, 2014

Orphan Black

10 episodes
manually marked seen

Covert Affairs

5x01 Shady Lane
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Undateable (2014)

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Monday June 23, 2014

Defiance

2x01 The Opposite of Hallelujah
manually marked seen

Continuum

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Beauty and the Beast (2012)

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Major Crimes

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Undateable (2014)

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Seed

2x12 Premature Driver's Education
manually marked seen

Orange Is the New Black

13 episodes
manually marked seen

Baby Daddy

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Rizzoli & Isles

5x01 A New Day
scrobbled from XBMC

Rizzoli & Isles

5x01 A New Day
scrobbled from XBMC

Seed

2x13 Thanks for Coming
scrobbled from XBMC

Perception

3x01 Paris
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday June 5, 2014

Wednesday June 4, 2014

Tuesday June 3, 2014

Rake (US)

1x08 Staple Holes
scrobbled from XBMC

Rake (US)

1x07 Three Strikes
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday June 2, 2014

Rake (US)

1x06 Jury Tamperer
scrobbled from XBMC

Rake (US)

1x05 Bigamist
scrobbled from XBMC

Rake (US)

1x04 Cannibal
scrobbled from XBMC

Crisis

1x10 Found
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday June 1, 2014

Rake (US)

1x03 Cancer
scrobbled from XBMC

Rake (US)

1x02 A Close Shave
scrobbled from XBMC

Rake (US)

1x01 Serial Killer
scrobbled from XBMC

Undateable (2014)

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday May 31, 2014

Friday May 30, 2014

Crisis

1x09 You Do Not Know War
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday May 29, 2014

Wednesday May 28, 2014

Tuesday May 27, 2014

Monday May 26, 2014

Friday May 23, 2014

Thursday May 22, 2014

Wednesday May 21, 2014

Tuesday May 20, 2014

Monday May 19, 2014

Sunday May 18, 2014

Saturday May 17, 2014

Friday May 16, 2014

Thursday May 15, 2014

NCIS

11x24 Honor Thy Father
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Tuesday May 13, 2014

Monday May 12, 2014

Fargo

1x04 Eating the Blame
scrobbled from XBMC

Revenge

3x22 Execution
scrobbled from XBMC

The Mentalist

6x21 Black Hearts
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday May 11, 2014

Suburgatory

3x12 Les Lucioles
scrobbled from XBMC

Seed

2x09 Et Tattoo, Bruté?
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

3x23 Cruise
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday May 10, 2014

Revenge

3x21 Impetus
scrobbled from XBMC

Person of Interest

3x21 Beta
scrobbled from XBMC

Baby Daddy

3x16 Curious Georgie
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday May 9, 2014

Thursday May 8, 2014

Wednesday May 7, 2014

Tuesday May 6, 2014

Chicago Fire

2x21 One More Shot
scrobbled from XBMC

Crisis

1x08 How Far Would You Go?
manually marked seen

The Following

2x15 Forgive
manually marked seen

The Blacklist

1x21 Berlin
manually marked seen

Monday May 5, 2014

Enlisted

1x07 Parade Duty
scrobbled from XBMC

Fargo

1x03 A Muddy Road
scrobbled from XBMC

Fargo

1x02 The Rooster Prince
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday May 4, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View mosbie's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to mosbie's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/4462b5d697cc1554fc581e2599aa1a9d/mosbie/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for mosbie's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to mosbie's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/4462b5d697cc1554fc581e2599aa1a9d/mosbie/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password