mrdth

» History
mrdth
Omicron Persei 8
mrdth has watched 6,180 episodes.

Wednesday October 1, 2014

Hannibal

2x04 Takiawase
manually marked seen

Sunday September 28, 2014

Hannibal

2x07 Yakimono
scrobbled from XBMC

Hannibal

2x06 Futamono
scrobbled from XBMC

Hannibal

2x05 MukĊzuke
scrobbled from XBMC

Hannibal

2x03 Hassun
scrobbled from XBMC

Hannibal

2x02 Sakizuke
scrobbled from XBMC

Hannibal

2x01 Kaiseki
scrobbled from XBMC

Hell on Wheels

4x09 Two Trains
scrobbled from XBMC

Hell on Wheels

4x06 Bear Man
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Gotham

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Doctor Who (2005)

8x05 Time Heist
manually marked seen

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Monday September 22, 2014

Sunday September 21, 2014

Supernatural

9x15 #THINMAN
scrobbled from XBMC

Supernatural

9x14 Captives
scrobbled from XBMC

Supernatural

9x13 The Purge
scrobbled from XBMC

Supernatural

9x12 Sharp Teeth
scrobbled from XBMC

Supernatural

9x11 First Born
scrobbled from XBMC

Supernatural

9x10 Road Trip
scrobbled from XBMC

Supernatural

9x09 Holy Terror
scrobbled from XBMC

Supernatural

9x07 Bad Boys
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday September 20, 2014

Friday September 19, 2014

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Fringe

1x10 Safe
scrobbled from XBMC

Fringe

1x09 The Dreamscape
scrobbled from XBMC

Fringe

1x08 The Equation
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday September 15, 2014

Fringe

1x06 The Cure
scrobbled from XBMC

Doctor Who (2005)

8x04 Listen
scrobbled from XBMC

Graceland

2x04 Magic Number
manually marked seen

Sunday September 14, 2014

Saturday September 13, 2014

Friday September 12, 2014

Graceland

2x13 Faith 7
scrobbled from XBMC

Graceland

2x12 Echoes
scrobbled from XBMC

Graceland

2x11 Home
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday September 11, 2014

Mob City

1x06 Stay Down
scrobbled from XBMC

Mob City

1x05 Oxpecker
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday September 9, 2014

Mob City

1x05 Oxpecker
scrobbled from XBMC

Mob City

1x03 Red Light
scrobbled from XBMC

Mob City

1x04 His Banana Majesty
manually marked seen

Sunday September 7, 2014

Wednesday September 3, 2014

Tuesday September 2, 2014

Monday September 1, 2014

Sunday August 31, 2014

Saturday August 30, 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Thursday August 28, 2014

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Saturday August 23, 2014

Saturday August 16, 2014

Graceland

2x09 Gratis
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday August 11, 2014

Sunday August 10, 2014

Saturday August 9, 2014

Wednesday July 30, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View mrdth's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to mrdth's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/e14e98eb919bed1b5d1cf92376833f83/mrdth/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for mrdth's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to mrdth's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/e14e98eb919bed1b5d1cf92376833f83/mrdth/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password