mrdth

» History
mrdth
Omicron Persei 8
mrdth has watched 6,032 episodes.

Thursday August 28, 2014

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Saturday August 23, 2014

Saturday August 16, 2014

Graceland

2x09 Gratis
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday August 11, 2014

Sunday August 10, 2014

Saturday August 9, 2014

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Sunday July 27, 2014

Monday July 21, 2014

Elementary

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Sunday July 20, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Fringe

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday July 18, 2014

Arrow

2x23 Unthinkable
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x22 Streets of Fire
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x21 City of Blood
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x20 Seeing Red
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday July 17, 2014

Arrow

2x18 Deathstroke
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x17 Birds of Prey
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x16 Suicide Squad
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x15 The Promise
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x14 Time of Death
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Arrow

2x13 Heir to the Demon
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x12 Tremors
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x11 Blind Spot
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x10 Blast Radius
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday July 14, 2014

Arrow

2x09 Three Ghosts
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x08 The Scientist
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x07 State V. Queen
scrobbled from XBMC

Futurama

7x26 Meanwhile
manually marked seen

24

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Sunday July 6, 2014

Continuum

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Sunday June 29, 2014

Continuum

9 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Vikings

2x10 The Lord's Prayer
manually marked seen

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Vikings

2x09 The Choice
scrobbled from XBMC

Vikings

2x08 Boneless
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday June 22, 2014

Saturday June 21, 2014

Friday June 20, 2014

Wednesday June 18, 2014

Monday June 16, 2014

The Following

2x01 Resurrection
manually marked seen

The Restoration Man

16 episodes
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Eastbound & Down

7 episodes
manually marked seen

The Following

2x15 Forgive
scrobbled from XBMC

The Following

2x14 Silence
scrobbled from XBMC

The Following

2x13 The Reaping
scrobbled from XBMC

The Following

2x12 Betrayal
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday June 15, 2014

The Following

2x11 Freedom
scrobbled from XBMC

The Following

2x09 Unmasked
scrobbled from XBMC

The Following

2x07 Sacrifice
scrobbled from XBMC

The Following

2x06 Fly Away
scrobbled from XBMC

The Following

2x05 Reflection
scrobbled from XBMC

The Following

2x03 Trust Me
scrobbled from XBMC

The Following

2x02 For Joe
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday June 14, 2014

Southland

2x03 U-Boat
scrobbled from XBMC

Southland

2x01 Phase Three
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday May 26, 2014

Sunday May 25, 2014

Game of Thrones

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Saturday May 24, 2014

Friday May 23, 2014

Thursday May 22, 2014

Tuesday May 20, 2014

Monday May 19, 2014

Sunday May 18, 2014

Saturday May 17, 2014

Person of Interest

9 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Wednesday May 7, 2014

Monday April 28, 2014

Banshee

15 episodes
manually marked seen

Sunday April 27, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View mrdth's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to mrdth's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/e14e98eb919bed1b5d1cf92376833f83/mrdth/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for mrdth's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to mrdth's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/e14e98eb919bed1b5d1cf92376833f83/mrdth/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password