olrik

» History
olrik
Foulle
Male 40
olrik has watched 4,542 episodes.

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Tuesday November 25, 2014

Monday November 24, 2014

Sunday November 23, 2014

Wednesday November 19, 2014

The Americans (2013)

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Sunday November 16, 2014

Saturday November 15, 2014

Friday November 14, 2014

Thursday November 13, 2014

Wednesday November 12, 2014

Tuesday November 11, 2014

Monday November 10, 2014

Thursday November 6, 2014

Wednesday November 5, 2014

The Strain

1x13 The Master
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday November 4, 2014

The Strain

1x12 Last Rites
scrobbled from XBMC

The Strain

1x11 The Third Rail
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday November 3, 2014

Friday October 31, 2014

The Strain

1x09 The Disappeared
manually marked seen

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

The Strain

6 episodes
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x01 Night Zero
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday October 25, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Pretty Little Liars

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

24

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Monday October 6, 2014

Sunday October 5, 2014

24

9x01 Day 9: 11:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
manually marked seen

Saturday October 4, 2014

Sons of Anarchy

7x01 Black Widower
manually marked seen

Intruders

1x01 She Was Provisional
manually marked seen

Friday October 3, 2014

Thursday October 2, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Penny Dreadful

1x07 Possession
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

The Blacklist

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Penny Dreadful

1x04 Demimonde
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

The Blacklist

1x17 Ivan
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday September 24, 2014

The Blacklist

1x17 Ivan
scrobbled from XBMC

The Blacklist

1x16 Mako Tanida
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday September 23, 2014

The Blacklist

1x16 Mako Tanida
scrobbled from XBMC

The Blacklist

1x15 The Judge
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday September 17, 2014

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Sunday September 14, 2014

Dexter

8x08 Are We There Yet?
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday September 13, 2014

Friday September 12, 2014

True Blood

7x10 Thank You
scrobbled from XBMC

True Blood

7x09 Love Is to Die
scrobbled from XBMC

True Blood

7x08 Almost Home
scrobbled from XBMC

True Blood

7x06 Karma
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday September 11, 2014

True Blood

7x06 Karma
scrobbled from XBMC

True Blood

7x05 Lost Cause
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Monday September 8, 2014

Saturday September 6, 2014

True Blood

7x02 I Found You
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday September 4, 2014

Tuesday September 2, 2014

Monday September 1, 2014

Sunday August 31, 2014

Helix

1x13 Dans L'Ombre
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday August 30, 2014

Helix

1x13 Dans L'Ombre
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 27, 2014

Helix

1x13 Dans L'Ombre
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Helix

1x13 Dans L'Ombre
scrobbled from XBMC

Helix

1x12 The Reaping
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday August 25, 2014

Helix

1x12 The Reaping
scrobbled from XBMC

White Collar

5x06 Ice Breaker
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday August 15, 2014

Helix

1x12 The Reaping
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Planet Earth

1x11 Ocean Deep
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday August 9, 2014

White Collar

5x05 Master Plan
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday August 2, 2014

Helix

1x12 The Reaping
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday July 31, 2014

White Collar

5x05 Master Plan
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Friday July 11, 2014

Thursday July 10, 2014

Penny Dreadful

1x02 Séance
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday July 8, 2014

Penny Dreadful

1x02 Séance
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday July 5, 2014

Wednesday July 2, 2014

Tuesday July 1, 2014

Monday June 30, 2014

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Monday June 23, 2014

Sunday June 22, 2014

Saturday June 21, 2014

Sleepy Hollow

1x11 The Vessel
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday June 20, 2014

Monday June 16, 2014

Sunday June 15, 2014

Friday June 13, 2014

Thursday June 12, 2014

Wednesday June 11, 2014

Tuesday June 10, 2014

Monday June 9, 2014

Sunday June 8, 2014

Saturday June 7, 2014

Wednesday June 4, 2014

Tuesday June 3, 2014

Monday June 2, 2014

Sunday June 1, 2014

Saturday May 31, 2014

Friday May 30, 2014

Thursday May 29, 2014

The Mentalist

6x22 Blue Bird
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday May 28, 2014

The Mentalist

6x22 Blue Bird
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday May 27, 2014

The Mentalist

6x22 Blue Bird
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday May 26, 2014

Sunday May 25, 2014

Thursday May 22, 2014

Castle (2009)

6x22 Veritas
manually marked seen

Monday May 19, 2014

Dexter

8x04 Scar Tissue
scrobbled from XBMC
History Feeds

iCal

View olrik's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to olrik's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/8279474cb0042a0855c54155def87a1a/olrik/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for olrik's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to olrik's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/8279474cb0042a0855c54155def87a1a/olrik/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password