pcrepair

» History
pcrepair
Omicron Persei 8
pcrepair has watched 5,140 episodes.

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014

Saturday April 12, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

Thursday April 10, 2014

Wednesday April 9, 2014

Monday April 7, 2014

Thursday April 3, 2014

The Smoke

1x04 Episode 4
manually marked seen

Wednesday April 2, 2014

Tuesday April 1, 2014

Monday March 31, 2014

Sunday March 30, 2014

Friday March 28, 2014

Thursday March 27, 2014

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Monday March 24, 2014

Sunday March 23, 2014

Saturday March 22, 2014

Friday March 21, 2014

Tuesday March 18, 2014

Monday March 17, 2014

Sunday March 16, 2014

Thursday March 13, 2014

Wednesday March 12, 2014

Arrow

2x04 Crucible
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Arrow

2x03 Broken Dolls
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Arrow

2x02 Identity
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Tuesday March 11, 2014

Monday March 10, 2014

Sunday March 9, 2014

Saturday March 8, 2014

Friday March 7, 2014

Thursday March 6, 2014

Wednesday March 5, 2014

Tuesday March 4, 2014

Monday March 3, 2014

Sunday March 2, 2014

Saturday March 1, 2014

Friday February 28, 2014

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Monday February 24, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View pcrepair's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to pcrepair's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/9de4aa1c51772f10b4e88fb2ff37fad8/pcrepair/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for pcrepair's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to pcrepair's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/9de4aa1c51772f10b4e88fb2ff37fad8/pcrepair/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password