pcrepair

» History
pcrepair
Omicron Persei 8
pcrepair has watched 6,219 episodes.

Saturday November 22, 2014

Friday November 21, 2014

Thursday November 20, 2014

Wednesday November 19, 2014

Tuesday November 18, 2014

Monday November 17, 2014

Saturday November 15, 2014

Friday November 14, 2014

Person of Interest

1x19 Flesh and Blood
manually marked seen

Thursday November 13, 2014

Person of Interest

1x18 Identity Crisis
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

1x17 Baby Blue
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

1x16 Risk
manually marked seen

Constantine

1x02 The Darkness Beneath
manually marked seen

Wednesday November 12, 2014

Tuesday November 11, 2014

Monday November 10, 2014

Saturday November 8, 2014

Friday November 7, 2014

Wednesday November 5, 2014

Tuesday November 4, 2014

Monday November 3, 2014

Sunday November 2, 2014

Saturday November 1, 2014

Friday October 31, 2014

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 9, 2014

Arrow

3x01 The Calm
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Tuesday October 7, 2014

Monday October 6, 2014

Homeland

4x01 The Drone Queen
manually marked seen

Manhattan

1x11 Tangier
manually marked seen

Sunday October 5, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View pcrepair's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to pcrepair's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/9de4aa1c51772f10b4e88fb2ff37fad8/pcrepair/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for pcrepair's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to pcrepair's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/9de4aa1c51772f10b4e88fb2ff37fad8/pcrepair/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password