pcrepair

» History
pcrepair
Omicron Persei 8
pcrepair has watched 6,294 episodes.

Tuesday December 23, 2014

Gotham

1x09 Harvey Dent
manually marked seen

Monday December 22, 2014

Homeland

4x11 Krieg Nicht Lieb
manually marked seen

The 100

2x08 Spacewalker
manually marked seen

Sunday December 21, 2014

Thursday December 18, 2014

Wednesday December 17, 2014

Tuesday December 16, 2014

Monday December 15, 2014

Saturday December 13, 2014

Friday December 12, 2014

Covert Affairs

5x15 Frontwards
manually marked seen

Thursday December 11, 2014

Wednesday December 10, 2014

Person of Interest

2x18 All In
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

2x17 Proteus
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

2x16 Relevance
manually marked seen

Arrow

3x08 The Brave and the Bold (2)
manually marked seen

Tuesday December 9, 2014

Person of Interest

2x15 Booked Solid
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

2x14 One Percent
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

2x13 Dead Reckoning
manually marked seen

Monday December 8, 2014

Saturday December 6, 2014

Friday December 5, 2014

Thursday December 4, 2014

Wednesday December 3, 2014

Tuesday December 2, 2014

Sunday November 30, 2014

Bones

10x08 The Puzzler in the Pit
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

2x04 Triggerman
manually marked seen

The Walking Dead

5x07 Crossed
manually marked seen

Saturday November 29, 2014

Arrow

3x06 Guilty
manually marked seen

Saturday November 22, 2014

Friday November 21, 2014

Thursday November 20, 2014

Wednesday November 19, 2014

Tuesday November 18, 2014

Monday November 17, 2014

Saturday November 15, 2014

Friday November 14, 2014

Person of Interest

1x19 Flesh and Blood
manually marked seen

Thursday November 13, 2014

Person of Interest

1x18 Identity Crisis
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

1x17 Baby Blue
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

1x16 Risk
manually marked seen

Constantine

1x02 The Darkness Beneath
manually marked seen

Wednesday November 12, 2014

Tuesday November 11, 2014

Monday November 10, 2014

Saturday November 8, 2014

Friday November 7, 2014

Wednesday November 5, 2014

Tuesday November 4, 2014

Monday November 3, 2014

Sunday November 2, 2014

Saturday November 1, 2014

Friday October 31, 2014

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View pcrepair's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to pcrepair's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/9de4aa1c51772f10b4e88fb2ff37fad8/pcrepair/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for pcrepair's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to pcrepair's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/9de4aa1c51772f10b4e88fb2ff37fad8/pcrepair/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password