prae5

» History
prae5
Omicron Persei 8
prae5 has watched 3,432 episodes.

Thursday October 30, 2014

South Park

18x05 The Magic Bush
manually marked seen

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

MythBusters

14x04 Road Rage
manually marked seen

Sunday October 26, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

Scorpion

1x04 Shorthanded
manually marked seen

Crisis

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday October 22, 2014

NCIS

12x01 Twenty Klicks
manually marked seen

MythBusters

14x03 Commercial Myths
manually marked seen

NCIS

3 episodes
manually marked seen

The Blacklist

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Criminal Minds

10x02 Burn
manually marked seen

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

2 episodes
manually marked seen

American Dad!

12x01 Blonde Ambition
manually marked seen

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

The Simpsons

26x03 Super Franchise Me
manually marked seen

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

NCIS

12x04 Choke Hold
scrobbled from XBMC

Scorpion

1x03 A Cyclone
manually marked seen

Sunday October 12, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Tuesday October 7, 2014

Sunday October 5, 2014

The Last Ship

8 episodes
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

4x01 Two Swords
manually marked seen

Haven

5x04 Much Ado About Mara
scrobbled from XBMC

Haven

5x03 Spotlight
scrobbled from XBMC

Haven

5x02 Speak No Evil
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday October 4, 2014

Friday October 3, 2014

Wednesday October 1, 2014

Castle (2009)

7x01 Driven
manually marked seen

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Under the Dome

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Haven

5x01 See No Evil
manually marked seen

The Millers

5 episodes
manually marked seen

The Big Bang Theory

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Perception

3x02 Painless
manually marked seen

Ray Donovan

8 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday September 29, 2014

Hotel Hell

2x05 Calumet Inn
manually marked seen

Hotel Hell

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

4x01 Panopticon
manually marked seen

Hawaii Five-0

5x01 A'ohe kahi e pe'e ai
manually marked seen

South Park

18x01 Go Fund Yourself
manually marked seen

Doctor Who (2005)

8x06 The Caretaker
manually marked seen

Under the Dome

6 episodes
manually marked seen

Doctor Who (2005)

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Saturday June 21, 2014

Friday June 20, 2014

Perception

3x01 Paris
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday June 19, 2014

Wednesday June 18, 2014

Major Crimes

2x11 Poster Boy
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday June 17, 2014

Monday June 16, 2014

Sunday June 15, 2014

Crisis

1x07 Homecoming
scrobbled from XBMC

Crisis

1x06 Here He Comes
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday June 14, 2014

Friday June 13, 2014

Thursday June 12, 2014

Wednesday June 11, 2014

Tuesday June 10, 2014

Monday June 9, 2014

Charmed

4x22 Witch Way Now?
scrobbled from XBMC

Charmed

4x21 Womb Raider
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday June 8, 2014

Saturday June 7, 2014

Friday June 6, 2014

Thursday June 5, 2014

Wednesday June 4, 2014

Tuesday June 3, 2014

Sunday June 1, 2014

Friday May 30, 2014

Thursday May 29, 2014

Wednesday May 28, 2014

Monday May 26, 2014

Friday May 23, 2014

Thursday May 22, 2014

Wednesday May 21, 2014

Warehouse 13

5x06 Endless
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday May 20, 2014

Monday May 19, 2014

The Mentalist

6x22 Blue Bird
scrobbled from XBMC

Family Guy

12x21 Chap Stewie
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday May 18, 2014

Saturday May 17, 2014

Friday May 16, 2014

The Millers

1x23 Mother's Day
scrobbled from XBMC

Criminal Minds

9x24 Demons
scrobbled from XBMC

Criminal Minds

9x23 Angels
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday May 15, 2014

Tuesday May 13, 2014

Monday May 12, 2014

Sunday May 11, 2014

Saturday May 10, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View prae5's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to prae5's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/5fbc7c89a95fcadb7571300510fadd0c/prae5/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for prae5's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to prae5's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/5fbc7c89a95fcadb7571300510fadd0c/prae5/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password