pro_cage

» History
pro_cage
Suisse
Male 39
pro_cage has watched 3,593 episodes.

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Monday July 28, 2014

Sunday July 27, 2014

Saturday July 26, 2014

Friday July 25, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

Hart to Hart

1x05 You Made Me Kill You
manually marked seen

Hart to Hart

1x04 Death in the Slow Lane
manually marked seen

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Sunday July 13, 2014

Saturday July 12, 2014

Friday July 11, 2014

Thursday July 10, 2014

Wednesday July 9, 2014

Tuesday July 8, 2014

Monday July 7, 2014

Sunday July 6, 2014

Saturday July 5, 2014

Thursday July 3, 2014

Wednesday July 2, 2014

Monday June 30, 2014

Homeland

3x12 The Star
manually marked seen

Sunday June 29, 2014

Arrow

2x11 Blind Spot
manually marked seen

Saturday June 28, 2014

Friday June 27, 2014

Vikings

2x09 The Choice
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Vikings

2x08 Boneless
manually marked seen

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Vikings

2x03 Treachery
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Vikings

2x02 Invasion
manually marked seen

Monday June 23, 2014

Arrow

2x10 Blast Radius
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

1x21 Ragtag
manually marked seen

Saturday June 21, 2014

Friday June 20, 2014

Thursday June 19, 2014

Wednesday June 18, 2014

Monday June 16, 2014

Homeland

3x10 Good Night
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Sunday June 15, 2014

Saturday June 14, 2014

Friday June 13, 2014

Wednesday June 11, 2014

Tuesday June 10, 2014

Monday June 9, 2014

Sunday June 8, 2014

Friday June 6, 2014

Thursday June 5, 2014

Wednesday June 4, 2014

Tuesday June 3, 2014

The Blacklist

1x17 Ivan
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Monday June 2, 2014

Sunday June 1, 2014

Friday May 30, 2014

Thursday May 29, 2014

Helix

1x07 Survivor Zero
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Person of Interest

3x09 The Crossing
manually marked seen

Wednesday May 28, 2014

Monday May 26, 2014

Sunday May 25, 2014

Saturday May 24, 2014

Friday May 23, 2014

Thursday May 22, 2014

Sons of Anarchy

4x06 With an X
manually marked seen

Tuesday May 20, 2014

Monday May 19, 2014

Sunday May 18, 2014

Saturday May 17, 2014

Thursday May 15, 2014

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Helix

1x03 274
manually marked seen

Tuesday May 13, 2014

Monday May 12, 2014

Sunday May 11, 2014

Arrow

2x04 Crucible
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Saturday May 10, 2014

24

19 episodes
manually marked seen

24

23 episodes
manually marked seen

Friday May 9, 2014

Thursday May 8, 2014

Wednesday May 7, 2014

How I Met Your Mother

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday May 6, 2014

Monday May 5, 2014

Sunday May 4, 2014

How I Met Your Mother

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Saturday May 3, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View pro_cage's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to pro_cage's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/83650eed80c05fe4c2a7fcc9e62c5ffc/pro_cage/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for pro_cage's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to pro_cage's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/83650eed80c05fe4c2a7fcc9e62c5ffc/pro_cage/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password