pro_cage

» History
pro_cage
Suisse
Male 39
pro_cage has watched 3,692 episodes.

Friday August 22, 2014

Thursday August 21, 2014

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Monday August 18, 2014

Sunday August 17, 2014

Saturday August 16, 2014

Hannibal

2x10 Naka-Choko
manually marked seen

Flashpoint

3x03 Follow the Leader
manually marked seen

Flashpoint

2x12 Last Dance
manually marked seen

Friday August 15, 2014

Thursday August 14, 2014

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Flashpoint

2x19 The Farm
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Monday August 11, 2014

Sunday August 10, 2014

Flashpoint

2x15 Never Let You Down
manually marked seen

Flashpoint

2x14 One Wrong Move
manually marked seen

Cracked

1x04 Episode 4
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Cracked

1x03 Episode 3
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Flashpoint

2x07 Clean Hands
manually marked seen

Saturday August 9, 2014

Flashpoint

2x04 Between Heartbeats
manually marked seen

Flashpoint

2x03 Haunting The Barn
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x08 Su-zakana
manually marked seen

Flashpoint

2x01 Eagle Two
manually marked seen

Friday August 8, 2014

Thursday August 7, 2014

Wednesday August 6, 2014

Hannibal

2x03 Hassun
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x02 Sakizuke
manually marked seen

Tuesday August 5, 2014

Game of Thrones

4x10 The Children
manually marked seen

Monday August 4, 2014

Hannibal

2x01 Kaiseki
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Cracked

1x02 Episode 2
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Cracked

1x01 Episode 1
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Sunday August 3, 2014

Falling Skies

4x04 Evolve or Die
manually marked seen

Friday August 1, 2014

Thursday July 31, 2014

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Monday July 28, 2014

Sunday July 27, 2014

Saturday July 26, 2014

Friday July 25, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

Hart to Hart

1x05 You Made Me Kill You
manually marked seen

Hart to Hart

1x04 Death in the Slow Lane
manually marked seen

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Sunday July 13, 2014

Saturday July 12, 2014

Friday July 11, 2014

Thursday July 10, 2014

Wednesday July 9, 2014

Tuesday July 8, 2014

Monday July 7, 2014

Sunday July 6, 2014

Saturday July 5, 2014

Thursday July 3, 2014

Wednesday July 2, 2014

Monday June 30, 2014

Homeland

3x12 The Star
manually marked seen

Sunday June 29, 2014

Arrow

2x11 Blind Spot
manually marked seen

Saturday June 28, 2014

Friday June 27, 2014

Vikings

2x09 The Choice
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Vikings

2x08 Boneless
manually marked seen

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Vikings

2x03 Treachery
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Vikings

2x02 Invasion
manually marked seen

Monday June 23, 2014

Arrow

2x10 Blast Radius
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

1x21 Ragtag
manually marked seen

Saturday June 21, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View pro_cage's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to pro_cage's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/83650eed80c05fe4c2a7fcc9e62c5ffc/pro_cage/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for pro_cage's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to pro_cage's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/83650eed80c05fe4c2a7fcc9e62c5ffc/pro_cage/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password