raspoutine

» History
raspoutine
Omicron Persei 8
raspoutine has watched 2,633 episodes.

Monday May 14, 2012

Sunday May 13, 2012

Friday May 11, 2012

Saturday May 5, 2012

Friday May 4, 2012

Wednesday May 2, 2012

Tuesday May 1, 2012

Monday April 30, 2012

Saturday April 28, 2012

Sunday April 22, 2012

Monday April 16, 2012

Sunday April 15, 2012

Saturday April 14, 2012

Friday April 13, 2012

Thursday April 12, 2012

Touch (2012)

1x02 1+1=3
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Desperate Housewives

8x18 Any Moment
manually marked seen

Tuesday April 10, 2012

Saturday April 7, 2012

Friday April 6, 2012

Wednesday April 4, 2012

Tuesday April 3, 2012

Monday April 2, 2012

Sunday April 1, 2012

Saturday March 31, 2012

Friday March 30, 2012

Thursday March 29, 2012

Tuesday March 27, 2012

Monday March 26, 2012

Sunday March 25, 2012

Thursday March 22, 2012

Monday March 19, 2012

Saturday March 17, 2012

Thursday March 15, 2012

Wednesday March 14, 2012

Tuesday March 13, 2012

Monday March 12, 2012

Sunday March 11, 2012

Saturday March 10, 2012

Friday March 9, 2012

Tuesday March 6, 2012

GCB

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Awake

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Monday March 5, 2012

Saturday March 3, 2012

Friday March 2, 2012

Thursday March 1, 2012

Wednesday February 29, 2012

Tuesday February 28, 2012

Monday February 27, 2012

Sunday February 26, 2012

Saturday February 25, 2012

Friday February 24, 2012

Thursday February 23, 2012

Wednesday February 22, 2012

Tuesday February 21, 2012

Friday February 17, 2012

Sunday February 5, 2012

Rubicon

13 episodes
manually marked seen

Friday February 3, 2012

Monday January 30, 2012

Saturday January 28, 2012

History Feeds

iCal

View raspoutine's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to raspoutine's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/423e7ed50e2193cf6c73ce829d171614/raspoutine/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for raspoutine's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to raspoutine's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/423e7ed50e2193cf6c73ce829d171614/raspoutine/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password