res1999

» History
res1999
Omicron Persei 8
res1999 has watched 9,725 episodes.

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Sullivan & Son

3x10 Monkey Plate
manually marked seen

Tuesday August 19, 2014

The Mighty Boosh

1x05 Jungle
manually marked seen

Partners (2014)

1x06 Paralegal Activity
manually marked seen

Partners (2014)

1x05 Jurist Prudence
manually marked seen

Under the Dome

2x08 Awakening
manually marked seen

Monday August 18, 2014

The Leftovers

1x08 Cairo
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x06 Occultation
manually marked seen

House Husbands

3x10 Episode 10
manually marked seen

Friday August 15, 2014

The Mighty Boosh

1x04 Tundra
manually marked seen

Psychoville

Special 1 Halloween Special
manually marked seen

Psychoville

2x05 The Hunt
manually marked seen

Psychoville

2x06 Andrews Nanotech
manually marked seen

Psychoville

2x04 Sunnyvale
manually marked seen

Psychoville

2x03 Hancock
manually marked seen

Psychoville

2x02 Dinner Party
manually marked seen

Extant

1x06 Nightmares
manually marked seen

Psychoville

2x01 Survivors
manually marked seen

Extant

1x05 What on Earth Is Wrong?
manually marked seen

Siblings

1x02 Vet Drugs
manually marked seen

Cuckoo

2x02 Potato Party
manually marked seen

Garfunkel and Oates

1x02 Rule 34
manually marked seen

Wilfred (US)

4x10 Happiness
manually marked seen

Wilfred (US)

4x09 Resistance
manually marked seen

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Sullivan & Son

3x09 OwenBrau
manually marked seen

Utopia

2x06 Episode 6
manually marked seen

Partners (2014)

1x04 Who's Your Mama?
manually marked seen

Switched at Birth

3x20 Girl on the Cliff
manually marked seen

Under the Dome

2x07 Going Home
manually marked seen

Tuesday August 12, 2014

The Leftovers

1x07 Solace for Tired Feet
manually marked seen

Monday August 11, 2014

House Husbands

3x09 Episode 9
manually marked seen

The Inbetweeners

Special 18 In the Car
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x05 Runaways
manually marked seen

Sunday August 10, 2014

Saturday August 9, 2014

The Mighty Boosh

1x03 Bollo
manually marked seen

The Mighty Boosh

1x02 Mutants
manually marked seen

Garfunkel and Oates

1x01 The Fadeaway
manually marked seen

Friday August 8, 2014

Cuckoo

2x01 A New Beginning
manually marked seen

Siblings

1x01 Wheelchair Conference
manually marked seen

Thursday August 7, 2014

Wilfred (US)

4x08 Courage
manually marked seen

Wednesday August 6, 2014

The Sopranos

1x05 College
manually marked seen

The Sopranos

1x04 Meadowlands
manually marked seen

Utopia

2x05 Episode 5
manually marked seen

Under the Dome

2x06 In the Dark
manually marked seen

Sullivan & Son

3x08 Hank Goes Black
manually marked seen

Tuesday August 5, 2014

The Mighty Boosh

1x01 Killeroo
manually marked seen

Switched at Birth

3x19 You Will Not Escape
manually marked seen

Partners (2014)

1x01 They Come Together
manually marked seen

Monday August 4, 2014

The Leftovers

1x06 Guest
manually marked seen

House Husbands

3x08 Episode 8
manually marked seen

Halt and Catch Fire

1x10 1984
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x04 It's Not for Everyone
manually marked seen

Sunday August 3, 2014

Psychoville

1x07 Ravenhill
manually marked seen

Psychoville

1x06 Robert
manually marked seen

Saturday August 2, 2014

Psychoville

1x03 Jelly
manually marked seen

Psychoville

1x05 Joy
manually marked seen

Psychoville

1x04 David and Maureen
manually marked seen

Thursday July 31, 2014

Psychoville

1x02 Lomax
manually marked seen

Psychoville

1x01 Black Mail
manually marked seen

Wilfred (US)

4x07 Responsibility
manually marked seen

Extant

1x04 Shelter
manually marked seen

Extant

1x03 Wish You Were Here
manually marked seen

Extant

1x02 Extinct
manually marked seen

Extant

1x01 Re-Entry
manually marked seen

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Utopia

2x04 Episode 4
manually marked seen

Sullivan & Son

3x07 Open Mic Night
manually marked seen

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Under the Dome

2x05 Reconciliation
manually marked seen

Monday July 28, 2014

The Leftovers

1x05 Gladys
manually marked seen

Halt and Catch Fire

1x09 Up Helly Aa
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x03 Gone Smooth
manually marked seen

Sunday July 27, 2014

The Sopranos

1x03 Denial, Anger, Acceptance
manually marked seen

Saturday July 26, 2014

Thursday July 24, 2014

Utopia

2x03 Episode 3
manually marked seen

Wilfred (US)

4x06 Patterns
manually marked seen

Sullivan & Son

3x06 Lyle & Son
manually marked seen

Tuesday July 22, 2014

The Sopranos

1x01 The Sopranos
manually marked seen

Under the Dome

2x04 Revelation
manually marked seen

Monday July 21, 2014

The Leftovers

1x04 B.J. and the A.C.
manually marked seen

The Strain

1x02 The Box
manually marked seen

Halt and Catch Fire

1x08 The 214s
manually marked seen

Sunday July 20, 2014

House Husbands

3x07 Episode 7
manually marked seen

Friday Night Dinner

3x05 The Piano
manually marked seen

Saturday July 19, 2014

Wilfred (US)

4x05 Forward
manually marked seen

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Utopia

2x02 Episode 2
manually marked seen

Sullivan & Son

3x05 Luck of the Half-Irish
manually marked seen

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Utopia

2x01 Episode 1
manually marked seen

Switched at Birth

3x16 The Image Disappears
manually marked seen

Under the Dome

2x03 Force Majeure
manually marked seen

Monday July 14, 2014

The Strain

1x01 Night Zero
manually marked seen

House Husbands

3x06 Episode 6
manually marked seen

Halt and Catch Fire

1x07 Giant
manually marked seen

Sunday July 13, 2014

Happy Valley

1x06 Episode 6
manually marked seen

Happy Valley

1x04 Episode 4
manually marked seen

Happy Valley

1x05 Episode 5
manually marked seen

Happy Valley

1x03 Episode 3
manually marked seen

Happy Valley

1x02 Episode 2
manually marked seen

Happy Valley

1x01 Episode 1
manually marked seen

Saturday July 12, 2014

Friday Night Dinner

3x04 The Anniversary
manually marked seen

Thursday July 10, 2014

Wilfred (US)

4x04 Answers
manually marked seen

Wednesday July 9, 2014

The Leftovers

1x02 Penguin One, Us Zero
manually marked seen

The Leftovers

1x01 Pilot
manually marked seen

Sullivan & Son

3x04 Sexual Healing
manually marked seen

Tuesday July 8, 2014

House Husbands

3x05 Episode 5
manually marked seen

Under the Dome

2x02 Infestation
manually marked seen

Halt and Catch Fire

1x06 Landfall
manually marked seen

Sunday July 6, 2014

Friday Night Dinner

3x03 Mr Morris Returns
manually marked seen

Thursday July 3, 2014

Wilfred (US)

4x03 Loyalty
manually marked seen

Wednesday July 2, 2014

Monday June 30, 2014

Sunday June 29, 2014

House Husbands

3x04 Episode 4
manually marked seen

Friday Night Dinner

3x02 The Fox
manually marked seen

Friday June 27, 2014

Wilfred (US)

4x02 Consequences
manually marked seen

Wilfred (US)

4x01 Amends
manually marked seen

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Monday June 23, 2014

Green Wing

1x04 Joanna's Birthday
manually marked seen

House Husbands

3x03 Episode 3
manually marked seen

Sunday June 22, 2014

Wednesday June 18, 2014

Penny Dreadful

1x01 Night Work
manually marked seen

Fargo

1x10 Morton's Fork
manually marked seen

Tuesday June 17, 2014

Monday June 16, 2014

Deadbeat

1x09 Sixty Feet Under
manually marked seen

Deadbeat

1x10 Pieces of Sue
manually marked seen

Deadbeat

1x08 The Ghost in the Machine
manually marked seen

Deadbeat

1x05 Out-Of-Body Issues
manually marked seen

Deadbeat

1x07 Calamityville Horror
manually marked seen

Deadbeat

1x06 Raising the Dead
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

4x10 The Children
manually marked seen

Deadbeat

1x04 The Comedium
manually marked seen

Believe

1x12 Second Chance
manually marked seen

Sunday June 15, 2014

Saturday June 14, 2014

Friday June 13, 2014

Britain's Got Talent

8x18 The Final
manually marked seen

Orange Is the New Black

2x01 Thirsty Bird
manually marked seen

House Husbands

3x01 Episode 1
manually marked seen

Thursday June 12, 2014

Growing Up Fisher

1x13 Growing Up Fairbanks
manually marked seen

Mr. Sloane

1x03 Everybody Must Get Sloaned
manually marked seen

Growing Up Fisher

1x12 Madi About You
manually marked seen

Fargo

1x09 A Fox, a Rabbit, and a Cabbage
manually marked seen

Wednesday June 11, 2014

Louie (2010)

4x12 In the Woods (2)
manually marked seen

Louie (2010)

4x11 In the Woods (1)
manually marked seen

Tuesday June 10, 2014

Veep

3x10 New Hampshire
manually marked seen

Monday June 9, 2014

In The Flesh

2x06 Episode 6
manually marked seen

Veep

3x09 Crate
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x13 Mizumono
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x12 Tome-wan
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x11 Kō No Mono
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x09 Shiizakana
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x10 Naka-Choko
manually marked seen
History Feeds

iCal

View res1999's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to res1999's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/2e48bb201594d361f8783a523671f518/res1999/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for res1999's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to res1999's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/2e48bb201594d361f8783a523671f518/res1999/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password