rgponce

» History
Ricardo Gomes Ponce
Rolim de Moura-RO, Brasil
Male 37
rgponce has watched 5,597 episodes.

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Firefly

1x05 Out of Gas
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Arrow

3x03 Corto Maltese
scrobbled from XBMC

The Good Wife

6x05 Shiny Objects
manually marked seen

Monday October 27, 2014

Gotham

1x04 Arkham
scrobbled from XBMC

Hemlock Grove

1x01 Jellyfish in the Sky
manually marked seen

The Flash (2014)

1x01 City of Heroes
manually marked seen

The Good Wife

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Revolution

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Arrow

3x02 Sara
scrobbled from XBMC

Revenge

4x04 Meteor
scrobbled from XBMC

Firefly

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday October 20, 2014

Firefly

1x03 Our Mrs. Reynolds
scrobbled from XBMC

Revenge

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Arrow

3x01 The Calm
manually marked seen

Castle (2009)

7x03 Clear & Present Danger
manually marked seen

Sunday October 19, 2014

Revenge

4x03 Ashes
scrobbled from XBMC

The Strain

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Gotham

1x01 Pilot
manually marked seen

Castle (2009)

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Gotham

1x03 The Balloonman
scrobbled from XBMC

Gotham

1x02 Selina Kyle
scrobbled from XBMC

Penny Dreadful

1x05 Closer Than Sisters
manually marked seen

Monday October 13, 2014

Penny Dreadful

1x07 Possession
scrobbled from XBMC

Witches of East End

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Friday October 10, 2014

Outlander

1x02 Castle Leoch
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday October 6, 2014

Friday October 3, 2014

Wednesday October 1, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Monday September 22, 2014

Defiance

2x04 Beasts of Burden
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday September 21, 2014

Saturday September 20, 2014

Outlander

1x01 Sassenach
scrobbled from XBMC

The Strain

1x10 Loved Ones
scrobbled from XBMC

The Strain

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Friday September 19, 2014

Monday September 15, 2014

Sunday September 14, 2014

Saturday September 13, 2014

Thursday September 11, 2014

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Monday September 8, 2014

Sunday September 7, 2014

Saturday September 6, 2014

Friday September 5, 2014

Thursday September 4, 2014

The Strain

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday September 2, 2014

Monday September 1, 2014

Sunday August 31, 2014

Saturday August 30, 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Thursday August 28, 2014

Game of Thrones

1x09 Baelor
scrobbled from XBMC

Game of Thrones

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Thursday August 14, 2014

Bitten

1x06 Committed
scrobbled from XBMC

Bitten

1x05 Bitten
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Monday August 11, 2014

Thursday August 7, 2014

Wednesday August 6, 2014

Saturday August 2, 2014

Haven

4x09 William
scrobbled from XBMC

Haven

4x08 Crush
scrobbled from XBMC

Believe

1x13 Perception
scrobbled from XBMC

Believe

1x12 Second Chance
scrobbled from XBMC

Believe

1x11 Revelation
scrobbled from XBMC

Longmire

3x09 Counting Coup
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday August 1, 2014

Haven

4x07 Lay Me Down
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday July 31, 2014

Haven

4x06 Countdown
scrobbled from XBMC

Haven

4x05 The New Girl
scrobbled from XBMC

Haven

4x04 Lost and Found
scrobbled from XBMC

The Last Ship

1x06 Lockdown
manually marked seen

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Believe

1x10 Collapse
scrobbled from XBMC

Believe

1x09 Prodigy
scrobbled from XBMC

Believe

1x08 Together
scrobbled from XBMC

Longmire

3x08 Harvest
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Haven

4x03 Bad Blood
scrobbled from XBMC

Haven

4x02 Survivors
scrobbled from XBMC

Criminal Minds

9x24 Demons
scrobbled from XBMC

Criminal Minds

9x23 Angels
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday July 28, 2014

Sunday July 27, 2014

Saturday July 26, 2014

Friday July 25, 2014

Thursday July 24, 2014

Wednesday July 23, 2014

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Criminal Minds

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday July 21, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Bitten

1x10 Descent
scrobbled from XBMC
History Feeds

iCal

View rgponce's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to rgponce's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/22c42071139b42b02fb0ef1827d7ef02/rgponce/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for rgponce's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to rgponce's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/22c42071139b42b02fb0ef1827d7ef02/rgponce/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password