rgponce

» History
Ricardo Gomes Ponce
Rolim de Moura-RO, Brasil
Male 37
rgponce has watched 5,417 episodes.

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Believe

1x10 Collapse
scrobbled from XBMC

Believe

1x09 Prodigy
scrobbled from XBMC

Believe

1x08 Together
scrobbled from XBMC

Longmire

3x08 Harvest
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Haven

4x03 Bad Blood
scrobbled from XBMC

Haven

4x02 Survivors
scrobbled from XBMC

Criminal Minds

9x24 Demons (2)
scrobbled from XBMC

Criminal Minds

9x23 Angels (1)
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday July 28, 2014

Sunday July 27, 2014

Saturday July 26, 2014

Friday July 25, 2014

Thursday July 24, 2014

Wednesday July 23, 2014

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Criminal Minds

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday July 21, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Bitten

1x10 Descent
scrobbled from XBMC

Bitten

1x09 Vengeance
scrobbled from XBMC

Bitten

1x05 Bitten
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday July 18, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

Criminal Minds

9x11 Bully
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

The Mentalist

6x22 Blue Bird
scrobbled from XBMC

The Mentalist

6x21 Black Hearts
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday July 14, 2014

Sunday July 13, 2014

Saturday July 12, 2014

Friday July 11, 2014

Salem

1x01 The Vow
scrobbled from XBMC

Dominion

1x03 Broken Places
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday July 9, 2014

Criminal Minds

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Rizzoli & Isles

1x06 I Kissed a Girl
manually marked seen

Sunday July 6, 2014

Longmire

3x05 Wanted Man
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday July 5, 2014

Friday July 4, 2014

Thursday July 3, 2014

Wednesday July 2, 2014

Longmire

3x04 In the Pines
scrobbled from XBMC

The Good Wife

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday June 30, 2014

Sunday June 29, 2014

Saturday June 28, 2014

Friday June 27, 2014

Thursday June 26, 2014

The 100

1x11 The Calm
scrobbled from XBMC

The 100

1x10 I Am Become Death
scrobbled from XBMC

The 100

1x09 Unity Day
scrobbled from XBMC

The 100

1x08 Day Trip
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Tuesday June 24, 2014

The Last Ship

1x01 Phase Six
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday June 21, 2014

Wednesday June 18, 2014

Friday June 13, 2014

Wednesday June 11, 2014

Tuesday June 10, 2014

Sunday June 8, 2014

Saturday June 7, 2014

Penny Dreadful

1x04 Demimonde
scrobbled from XBMC

Penny Dreadful

1x02 Séance
scrobbled from XBMC

Penny Dreadful

1x01 Night Work
scrobbled from XBMC

Smash (2012)

2x17 The Tonys
manually marked seen

Thursday June 5, 2014

Wednesday June 4, 2014

NCIS

11x22 Shooter
scrobbled from XBMC

NCIS

11x21 Alleged
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday June 3, 2014

NCIS

11x20 Page Not Found
scrobbled from XBMC

NCIS

11x19 Crescent City (2)
scrobbled from XBMC

NCIS

11x18 Crescent City (1)
scrobbled from XBMC

Smash (2012)

2x13 The Producers
manually marked seen

Monday June 2, 2014

Sunday June 1, 2014

NCIS

11x14 Monsters and Men
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday May 31, 2014

NCIS

11x13 Double Back
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday May 30, 2014

NCIS

11x12 Kill Chain
scrobbled from XBMC

NCIS

11x11 Homesick
scrobbled from XBMC

NCIS

11x10 Devil’s Triad
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday May 29, 2014

Tuesday May 27, 2014

Sunday May 25, 2014

Friday May 23, 2014

Thursday May 22, 2014

Tuesday May 20, 2014

Hart of Dixie

3x21 Stuck
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x23 Unthinkable
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday May 19, 2014

Grimm

3x22 Blonde Ambition
scrobbled from XBMC

The Voice (US)

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Sunday May 18, 2014

Saturday May 17, 2014

Friday May 16, 2014

Supernatural

9x20 Bloodlines
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday May 15, 2014

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Revenge

3x22 Execution
scrobbled from XBMC

Revenge

3x21 Impetus
scrobbled from XBMC

Revenge

3x20 Revolution
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday May 13, 2014

Grimm

3x20 My Fair Wesen
scrobbled from XBMC

Castle (2009)

6x22 Veritas
manually marked seen
History Feeds

iCal

View rgponce's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to rgponce's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/22c42071139b42b02fb0ef1827d7ef02/rgponce/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for rgponce's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to rgponce's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/22c42071139b42b02fb0ef1827d7ef02/rgponce/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password