rguyor2

» History
rguyor2
Dundee, MI, United States
Male 37
rguyor2 has watched 4,460 episodes.

Tuesday June 26, 2012

Teen Wolf

2x02 Shape Shifted
scrobbled from XBMC

Teen Wolf

2x01 Omega
manually marked seen

Monday June 25, 2012

New Girl

1x07 Bells
scrobbled from XBMC

Modern Family

2x03 Earthquake
scrobbled from XBMC

Modern Family

2x02 The Kiss
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday June 24, 2012

Tuesday June 12, 2012

House

1x09 DNR
scrobbled from XBMC

House

1x08 Poison
scrobbled from XBMC

House

1x07 Fidelity
scrobbled from XBMC

House

1x06 The Socratic Method
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday June 11, 2012

House

1x05 Damned If You Do
scrobbled from XBMC

House

1x04 Maternity
scrobbled from XBMC

House

1x03 Occam's Razor
scrobbled from XBMC

House

1x02 Paternity
scrobbled from XBMC

House

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday June 10, 2012

Tuesday June 5, 2012

Monday June 4, 2012

Thursday May 31, 2012

Wednesday May 30, 2012

Unforgettable

1x22 A Man in the Woods
manually marked seen

Friday May 25, 2012

Glee

2x06 Never Been Kissed
scrobbled from XBMC

Glee

2x04 Duets
scrobbled from XBMC

Glee

2x03 Grilled Cheesus
scrobbled from XBMC

Glee

2x02 Britney/Brittany
scrobbled from XBMC

Glee

2x01 Auditions
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday May 24, 2012

Wednesday May 23, 2012

Friday May 18, 2012

Thursday May 17, 2012

Tuesday May 15, 2012

Monday May 14, 2012

The Walking Dead

1x02 Guts
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

1x02 Frozen Yoghurt
manually marked seen

Veep

1x01 Fundraiser
manually marked seen

Unforgettable

1x21 Endgame
manually marked seen

Unforgettable

1x20 You Are Here
manually marked seen

Unforgettable

1x19 Allegiances
manually marked seen

Unforgettable

1x18 The Comeback
manually marked seen

Unforgettable

1x17 Blind Alleys
manually marked seen

Unforgettable

1x16 Heartbreak
manually marked seen

Unforgettable

1x15 The Following Sea
manually marked seen

Unforgettable

1x14 Carrie's Caller
manually marked seen

Suburgatory

1x20 Hear No Evil
scrobbled from XBMC

Suburgatory

1x19 Entering Eden
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

1x22 No Good Deed
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

1x20 Matsya Nyaya
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

1x18 Identity Crisis
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

1x17 Baby Blue
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

1x16 Risk
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

1x15 Blue Code
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

1x14 Wolf and Cub
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

1x13 Root Cause
manually marked seen

The Killing (US)

2x02 My Lucky Day
manually marked seen

The Killing (US)

2x01 Reflections
manually marked seen

The Killing (US)

2x06 Openings
manually marked seen

The Killing (US)

2x05 Ghosts of the Past
manually marked seen

The Killing (US)

2x04 Ogi Jun
manually marked seen

Grimm

1x21 Big Feet
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday May 13, 2012

Grey's Anatomy

8x23 Migration
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday May 10, 2012

Wednesday May 9, 2012

Sunday May 6, 2012

Wednesday May 2, 2012

Tuesday May 1, 2012

Monday April 30, 2012

Grimm

1x19 Leave It to Beavers
scrobbled from XBMC

Grimm

1x18 Cat and Mouse
manually marked seen

Grimm

1x17 Love Sick
manually marked seen

Grimm

1x16 The Thing with Feathers
manually marked seen

Grimm

1x15 Island of Dreams
manually marked seen

Grimm

1x14 Plumed Serpent
manually marked seen

Grimm

1x12 Last Grimm Standing
manually marked seen

Sunday April 29, 2012

Glee

3x17 Dance With Somebody
scrobbled from XBMC

The Glee Project

1x10 Glee-ality
manually marked seen

The Glee Project

1x07 Sexuality
manually marked seen

The Glee Project

1x02 Theatricality
manually marked seen

The Glee Project

1x01 Individuality
manually marked seen

Teen Wolf

1x07 Night School
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday April 28, 2012

Grey's Anatomy

8x14 All You Need is Love
manually marked seen

Grey's Anatomy

8x13 If/Then
manually marked seen

Monday April 23, 2012

Monday April 16, 2012

Missing (2012)

1x04 Tell Me No Lies
manually marked seen

Missing (2012)

1x03 Ice Queen
manually marked seen

Missing (2012)

1x02 The Hard Drive
manually marked seen

Missing (2012)

1x01 Pilot
manually marked seen

Suburgatory

1x18 Down Time
scrobbled from XBMC

The Killing (US)

2x03 Numb
manually marked seen

The Finder

1x08 Life After Death
manually marked seen

Saturday April 14, 2012

New Girl

1x06 Thanksgiving
scrobbled from XBMC

Glee

3x15 Big Brother
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

1x02 Kryptonite
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday April 13, 2012

Saturday April 7, 2012

Wednesday April 4, 2012

Tuesday April 3, 2012

Monday April 2, 2012

Friday March 30, 2012

History Feeds

iCal

View rguyor2's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to rguyor2's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/e006f63eb5d0d3aa9c8a6ea8e56645d6/rguyor2/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for rguyor2's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to rguyor2's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/e006f63eb5d0d3aa9c8a6ea8e56645d6/rguyor2/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password