robshome

» History
robshome
Omicron Persei 8
robshome has watched 26 episodes.

Wednesday February 20, 2013

Family Guy

8x01 Road to the Multiverse
manually marked seen

Friday January 20, 2012

Thursday January 19, 2012

South Park

15x12 1%
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday January 18, 2012

Monday January 16, 2012

South Park

15x02 Funnybot
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday January 12, 2012

Tuesday January 3, 2012

Sunday January 1, 2012

Thursday December 29, 2011

Tuesday December 20, 2011

History Feeds

iCal

View robshome's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to robshome's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/1db3c3fa5eaa45a11ce194a77894fc73/robshome/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for robshome's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to robshome's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/1db3c3fa5eaa45a11ce194a77894fc73/robshome/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password