samtihen

» History
Sam Tihen
United States
Male 31
samtihen has watched 7,784 episodes.

Tuesday August 19, 2014

True Blood

7x08 Almost Home
scrobbled from Plex

Star Trek

2x17 A Piece of the Action
manually marked seen

Monday August 18, 2014

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Sunday August 10, 2014

True Blood

7x07 May Be the Last Time
manually marked seen

Thursday August 7, 2014

Sunday August 3, 2014

Star Trek

2x14 Wolf in The Fold
manually marked seen

Star Trek

2x15 The Trouble With Tribbles
manually marked seen

Friday August 1, 2014

Suits

4x07 We're Done
manually marked seen

Tuesday July 29, 2014

True Blood

7x06 Karma
scrobbled from Plex

True Blood

7x05 Lost Cause
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

4x06 Litt the Hell Up
manually marked seen

Monday July 28, 2014

Wednesday July 23, 2014

Wilfred (US)

4x06 Patterns
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Wilfred (US)

4x05 Forward
scrobbled from Plex

Suits

4x05 Pound of Flesh
manually marked seen

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Star Trek

2x13 Obsession
manually marked seen

Monday July 14, 2014

Thursday July 10, 2014

Suits

4x04 Leveraged
manually marked seen

Wednesday July 9, 2014

Wilfred (US)

4x04 Answers
scrobbled from Plex

Monday July 7, 2014

Star Trek

2x11 Friday's Child
manually marked seen

Thursday July 3, 2014

Wilfred (US)

4x03 Loyalty
scrobbled from Plex

True Blood

7x02 I Found You
manually marked seen

Tuesday July 1, 2014

Friday June 27, 2014

Wilfred (US)

4x02 Consequences
scrobbled from Plex

Wilfred (US)

4x01 Amends
scrobbled from Plex

Star Trek

2x09 Metamorphosis
manually marked seen

Suits

4x03 Two in the Knees
manually marked seen

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Star Trek

2x08 I, Mudd
manually marked seen

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Monday June 23, 2014

Suits

4x02 Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner
manually marked seen

Star Trek

2x06 The Doomsday Machine
manually marked seen

Wednesday June 18, 2014

Californication

7x11 Daughter
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday June 17, 2014

Star Trek

2x05 The Apple
manually marked seen

Louie (2010)

4x14 Pamela (3)
manually marked seen

Louie (2010)

4x13 Pamela (2)
manually marked seen

Sunday June 15, 2014

Game of Thrones

4x10 The Children
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

4x05 First of His Name
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

4x07 Mockingbird
manually marked seen

Thursday June 12, 2014

Suits

4x01 One-Two-Three Go...
manually marked seen

Tuesday June 10, 2014

Monday June 9, 2014

Veep

3x10 New Hampshire
scrobbled from Plex

Veep

3x09 Crate
scrobbled from Plex

Star Trek

2x03 The Changeling
manually marked seen

Wednesday June 4, 2014

Tuesday June 3, 2014

Louie (2010)

4x10 Pamela (1)
scrobbled from Plex

Veep

3x08 Debate
scrobbled from Plex

Louie (2010)

4x09 Elevator (6)
manually marked seen

Monday June 2, 2014

Star Trek

2x02 Who Mourns for Adonais?
manually marked seen

Sunday June 1, 2014

Star Trek

2x01 Amok Time
manually marked seen

Star Trek

1x29 Operation -- Annihilate!
manually marked seen

Tuesday May 27, 2014

Californication

7x06 Kickoff
manually marked seen

Californication

7x08 30 Minutes or Less
manually marked seen

Louie (2010)

4x08 Elevator (5)
scrobbled from Plex

Louie (2010)

4x07 Elevator (4)
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday May 25, 2014

Mad Men

7x07 Waterloo
manually marked seen

Louie (2010)

4x06 Elevator (3)
scrobbled from Plex

Louie (2010)

4x05 Elevator (2)
scrobbled from Plex

Louie (2010)

4x04 Elevator (1)
scrobbled from Plex

Saturday May 24, 2014

Louie (2010)

4x02 Model
scrobbled from Plex

Louie (2010)

4x01 Back
scrobbled from Plex

Friday May 23, 2014

Thursday May 22, 2014

Wednesday May 21, 2014

Tuesday May 20, 2014

Family Guy

12x21 Chap Stewie
scrobbled from Plex

Monday May 19, 2014

Family Guy

12x20 He's Bla-ack
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday May 11, 2014

The Americans (2013)

2x11 Stealth
manually marked seen

Wednesday May 7, 2014

Louie (2010)

4x02 Model
scrobbled from Plex

Louie (2010)

4x01 Back
scrobbled from Plex

Californication

7x04 Dicks
scrobbled from Plex

New Girl

3x23 Cruise
scrobbled from Plex

Glee

5x19 Old Dogs, New Tricks
scrobbled from Plex

Mad Men

7x04 The Monolith
manually marked seen

Tuesday May 6, 2014

Veep

3x05 Fishing
scrobbled from Plex

Monday May 5, 2014

Bob's Burgers

4x20 Gene It On!
scrobbled from Plex

Family Guy

12x19 Meg Stinks!
scrobbled from Plex

The Americans (2013)

2x10 Yousaf
manually marked seen

Saturday May 3, 2014

Friday May 2, 2014

Portlandia

4x10 Getting Away
scrobbled from Plex

Portlandia

4x10 Getting Away
scrobbled from Plex

Glee

5x18 The Back-Up Plan
scrobbled from Plex

Thursday May 1, 2014

Veep

3x04 Clovis
scrobbled from Plex

New Girl

3x22 Dance
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday April 30, 2014

Tuesday April 29, 2014

Game of Thrones

4x04 Oathkeeper
manually marked seen

Monday April 28, 2014

Family Guy

12x18 Baby Got Black
scrobbled from Plex

Mad Men

7x03 Field Trip
manually marked seen

Sunday April 27, 2014

Thursday April 24, 2014

Glee

5x17 Opening Night
scrobbled from Plex

Modern Family

5x20 Australia
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday April 23, 2014

The Americans (2013)

2x09 Martial Eagle
manually marked seen

Tuesday April 22, 2014

Mad Men

7x02 A Day's Work
manually marked seen

Monday April 21, 2014

Sunday April 20, 2014

Game of Thrones

4x03 Breaker of Chains
manually marked seen

Bob's Burgers

4x18 Ambergris
scrobbled from Plex

Friday April 18, 2014

Community

5x13 Basic Sandwich
manually marked seen

Thursday April 17, 2014

Wednesday April 16, 2014

New Girl

3x21 Big News
manually marked seen

Californication

7x02 Julia
scrobbled from Plex

Glee

5x16 Tested
scrobbled from Plex

Mad Men

7x01 Time Zones
manually marked seen

Monday April 14, 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014

Veep

3x02 The Choice
scrobbled from Plex

Californication

7x01 Levon
scrobbled from Plex

Game of Thrones

4x01 Two Swords
manually marked seen

Star Trek

1x26 Errand of Mercy
manually marked seen

Suits

3x16 No Way Out
manually marked seen

Community

5x12 Basic Story
manually marked seen

Glee

5x15 Bash
scrobbled from Plex

Portlandia

4x07 Trail Blazers
scrobbled from Plex

Portlandia

4x07 Trail Blazers
scrobbled from Plex

Friday April 11, 2014

Workaholics

4x12 DeputyDong
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday April 9, 2014

The Americans (2013)

2x07 Arpanet
manually marked seen

Veep

3x01 Some New Beginnings
scrobbled from Plex

Tuesday April 8, 2014

Community

5x11 G.I. Jeff
manually marked seen

Sunday April 6, 2014

Suits

3x15 Know When to Fold 'Em
manually marked seen

Raising Hope

4x21 How I Met Your Mullet
manually marked seen

Friday April 4, 2014

Thursday April 3, 2014

Tuesday April 1, 2014

Monday March 31, 2014

Sunday March 30, 2014

Suits

3x14 Heartburn
manually marked seen

Portlandia

4x05 Spyke Drives
scrobbled from Plex

Saturday March 29, 2014

Friday March 28, 2014

Workaholics

4x10 Timechair
scrobbled from Plex

The Americans (2013)

2x05 The Deal
manually marked seen
History Feeds

iCal

View samtihen's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to samtihen's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/bab9b1904e249d0eb8b4dbf415e585a4/samtihen/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for samtihen's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to samtihen's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/bab9b1904e249d0eb8b4dbf415e585a4/samtihen/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password