schumi2004

» History
schumi2004 VIP
Omicron Persei 8
Male
schumi2004 has watched 1,742 episodes.

Thursday September 4, 2014

Sleepy Hollow

1x13 Bad Blood
scrobbled from XBMC

Sleepy Hollow

1x13 Bad Blood
manually marked seen

Nikita

3x17 Masks
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

3x16 Tipping Point
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday September 2, 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Extant

1x03 Wish You Were Here
manually marked seen

Thursday August 28, 2014

Sleepy Hollow

1x11 The Vessel
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

3x13 Reunion
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

3x12 With Fire
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday August 25, 2014

Suits

4x06 Litt the Hell Up
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

4x06 Litt the Hell Up
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday August 23, 2014

Extant

1x08 Incursion
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x06 Nightmares
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

3x11 Black Badge
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Nikita

3x09 Survival Instincts
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

3x07 Intersection
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Extant

1x04 Shelter
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x02 Extinct
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x01 Re-Entry
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday August 18, 2014

Nikita

3x07 Intersection
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday August 17, 2014

A Touch of Cloth

1x01 Part 1
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday August 16, 2014

Nikita

3x06 Sideswipe
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday August 15, 2014

Nikita

2x14 Rogue
manually marked seen

Thursday August 14, 2014

Nikita

3x03 True Believer
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

3x02 Innocence
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Nikita

2x23 Homecoming
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

2x22 Crossbow
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday August 11, 2014

Nikita

2x20 Shadow Walker
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday August 10, 2014

Nikita

2x19 Wrath
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

2x18 Power
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

2x17 Arising
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

2x16 Doublecross
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday August 9, 2014

Nikita

2x15 Origins
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday August 8, 2014

Nikita

2x12 Sanctuary
scrobbled from XBMC

Sleepy Hollow

1x10 The Golem
scrobbled from XBMC

Sleepy Hollow

1x09 Sanctuary
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

4x05 Pound of Flesh
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday August 7, 2014

Nikita

2x11 Pale Fire
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

2x10 Guardians
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

1x08 Phoenix
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

1x06 Resistance
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

1x05 The Guardian
scrobbled from XBMC

Rizzoli & Isles

5x04 Doomsday
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 6, 2014

Nikita

2x09 Fair Trade
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

2x08 London Calling
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday August 4, 2014

Sleepy Hollow

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Monday July 28, 2014

Suits

4x04 Leveraged
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday July 24, 2014

Nikita

1x20 Glass Houses
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Nikita

1x18 Into The Dark
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

1x17 Covenant
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

1x16 Echoes
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday July 20, 2014

Nikita

1x11 All the Way
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday July 18, 2014

Nikita

1x10 Dark Matter
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Nikita

1x09 One Way
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday July 14, 2014

Nikita

1x08 Phoenix
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

1x03 Kill Jill
manually marked seen

Saturday July 12, 2014

Arrow

2x08 The Scientist
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

1x14 The Odyssey
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday July 11, 2014

Nikita

1x08 Phoenix
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday July 10, 2014

Monday July 7, 2014

Nikita

1x02 2.0
scrobbled from XBMC

Nikita

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday July 4, 2014

Thursday July 3, 2014

Monday June 30, 2014

Suits

4x03 Two in the Knees
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday June 29, 2014

The Last Ship

1x01 Phase Six
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday June 27, 2014

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Monday June 23, 2014

Revolution

2x21 Memorial Day
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday June 22, 2014

Revolution

2x20 Tomorrowland
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday June 19, 2014

Tuesday June 17, 2014

Monday June 16, 2014

Sunday June 15, 2014

Saturday June 14, 2014

Thursday June 12, 2014

Person of Interest

2x22 God Mode
manually marked seen

Monday June 9, 2014

Sunday June 8, 2014

Friday June 6, 2014

Revolution

2x19 $#!& Happens
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday June 5, 2014

Revolution

2x17 Why We Fight
scrobbled from XBMC

The 100

1x01 Pilot
manually marked seen

Tuesday June 3, 2014

Sunday June 1, 2014

Revolution

2x15 Dreamcatcher
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x16 No Way Out
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x11 Buried Secrets
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday May 31, 2014

Thursday May 29, 2014

Wednesday May 28, 2014

Tuesday May 27, 2014

Sunday May 25, 2014

Suits

3x13 Moot Point
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x14 Heartburn
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x13 Moot Point
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x12 Yesterday's Gone
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x11 Buried Secrets
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday May 23, 2014

Thursday May 22, 2014

Suits

3x13 Moot Point
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday May 21, 2014

Tuesday May 20, 2014

Monday May 19, 2014

Sunday May 18, 2014

Suits

3x11 Buried Secrets
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x10 Stay
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday May 17, 2014

Suits

3x10 Stay
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday May 16, 2014

Suits

3x09 Bad Faith
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x08 Endgame
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x07 She's Mine
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x06 The Other Time
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday May 15, 2014

Suits

3x06 The Other Time
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x06 The Other Time
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x10 Stay
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Suits

3x10 Stay
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x09 Bad Faith
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x08 Endgame
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x07 She's Mine
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x06 The Other Time
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday May 13, 2014

Monday May 12, 2014

Suits

3x01 The Arrangement
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday May 10, 2014

Suits

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Friday May 9, 2014

Arrow

2x22 Streets of Fire
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

2x14 He's Back
manually marked seen

Wednesday May 7, 2014

The Blacklist

1x21 Berlin (1)
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

2x13 Zane vs. Zane
manually marked seen

Tuesday May 6, 2014

Monday May 5, 2014

Suits

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Sunday May 4, 2014

Friday May 2, 2014

Suits

2x08 Rewind
manually marked seen

Wednesday April 30, 2014

The Glades

1x04 Mucked Up
manually marked seen

Suits

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Suits

2x05 Break Point
manually marked seen

Tuesday April 29, 2014

Arrow

2x20 Seeing Red
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

2x04 Discovery
manually marked seen

Monday April 28, 2014

Suits

1x12 Dog Fight
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x20 Seeing Red
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

2x03 Meet the New Boss
manually marked seen

Sunday April 27, 2014

Suits

2x02 The Choice
manually marked seen

Friday April 25, 2014

Suits

2x01 She Knows
manually marked seen

Thursday April 24, 2014

Suits

1x12 Dog Fight
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

1x11 Rules of the Game
scrobbled from XBMC
History Feeds

iCal

View schumi2004's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to schumi2004's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/08fac311e1ea846a334294247338b913/schumi2004/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for schumi2004's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to schumi2004's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/08fac311e1ea846a334294247338b913/schumi2004/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password