schumi2004

» History
schumi2004 VIP
Omicron Persei 8
Male
schumi2004 has watched 1,474 episodes.

Monday April 7, 2014

Sunday April 6, 2014

Person of Interest

3x17 /
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x18 Deathstroke
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x17 Birds of Prey
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x16 Suicide Squad
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday April 4, 2014

Unforgettable

2x13 Reunion
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday March 31, 2014

Thursday March 27, 2014

Monday March 24, 2014

Friday March 21, 2014

Thursday March 20, 2014

Crisis

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x16 Suicide Squad
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday March 19, 2014

The Blacklist

1x16 Mako Tanida
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday March 18, 2014

Saturday March 15, 2014

Arrow

2x15 The Promise
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday March 13, 2014

Wednesday March 12, 2014

Sunday March 9, 2014

Arrow

2x15 The Promise
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x15 The Promise
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday March 7, 2014

Rizzoli & Isles

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Arrow

2x14 Time of Death
manually marked seen

The Blacklist

1x15 The Judge
manually marked seen

Arrow

2x15 The Promise
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday March 5, 2014

Saturday March 1, 2014

Unforgettable

2x12 Omega Hour
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday February 28, 2014

Unforgettable

2x12 Omega Hour
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday February 27, 2014

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Sunday February 23, 2014

Friday February 21, 2014

Thursday February 20, 2014

Unforgettable

2x10 Manhunt
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Saturday February 15, 2014

Arrow

2x13 Heir to the Demon
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday February 14, 2014

Thursday February 13, 2014

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Monday February 10, 2014

Sunday February 9, 2014

Friday February 7, 2014

Revolution

2x13 Happy Endings
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday February 6, 2014

Unforgettable

2x08 Till Death
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x12 Tremors
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday February 5, 2014

Unforgettable

2x08 Till Death
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday February 2, 2014

Rizzoli & Isles

4x05 Dance With the Devil
manually marked seen

Saturday February 1, 2014

Arrow

2x03 Broken Dolls
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x02 Identity
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x01 City of Heroes
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday January 31, 2014

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Monday January 27, 2014

Sunday January 26, 2014

Saturday January 25, 2014

Thursday January 23, 2014

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Unforgettable

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday January 20, 2014

Sunday January 19, 2014

Saturday January 18, 2014

Friday January 17, 2014

Thursday January 16, 2014

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Monday January 13, 2014

Sunday January 12, 2014

Saturday January 11, 2014

Wednesday January 8, 2014

Tuesday January 7, 2014

Monday January 6, 2014

Friday January 3, 2014

The Blacklist

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday December 27, 2013

Monday December 23, 2013

Sunday December 22, 2013

Saturday December 21, 2013

Friday December 20, 2013

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Monday December 16, 2013

Sunday December 15, 2013

Saturday December 14, 2013

Friday December 13, 2013

Arrow

2x08 The Scientist
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x08 The Scientist
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x07 State V. Queen
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday December 12, 2013

Arrow

2x09 Three Ghosts
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday December 9, 2013

Sunday December 8, 2013

Friday December 6, 2013

Wednesday December 4, 2013

Tuesday December 3, 2013

Monday December 2, 2013

Almost Human

1x02 Skin
scrobbled from XBMC

Almost Human

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday November 28, 2013

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Monday November 25, 2013

Arrow

2x07 State V. Queen
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday November 23, 2013

Friday November 22, 2013

Thursday November 21, 2013

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Monday November 18, 2013

History Feeds

iCal

View schumi2004's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to schumi2004's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/08fac311e1ea846a334294247338b913/schumi2004/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for schumi2004's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to schumi2004's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/08fac311e1ea846a334294247338b913/schumi2004/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password