sean

» History
Sean Rudford VIP
Portland, OR
Male 32
sean has watched 19,303 episodes.

Friday July 25, 2014

Thursday July 24, 2014

Wednesday July 23, 2014

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Monday July 21, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

The Last Ship

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Last Week Tonight with John Oliver

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Hemlock Grove

9 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Monday July 14, 2014

Coupling

3x02 Faithless
scrobbled from XBMC

Coupling

3x01 Split
scrobbled from XBMC

Coupling

2x08 Naked
scrobbled from XBMC

Coupling

2x07 Dressed
scrobbled from XBMC

Coupling

2x07 Dressed
scrobbled from XBMC

South Park

11x04 The Snuke
scrobbled from XBMC

The Strain

1x01 Night Zero
scrobbled from XBMC

Halt and Catch Fire

1x07 Giant
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday July 13, 2014

Saturday July 12, 2014

Friday July 11, 2014

Thursday July 10, 2014

Wednesday July 9, 2014

Tuesday July 8, 2014

Raising Hope

4x17 Baby Phat
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday July 7, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View sean's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to sean's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/e8e0f32240e43dd91f65d20974336ed3/sean/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for sean's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to sean's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/e8e0f32240e43dd91f65d20974336ed3/sean/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password