sean

» History
Sean Rudford VIP
Portland, OR
Male 32
sean has watched 18,311 episodes.

Friday April 18, 2014

Thursday April 17, 2014

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

The Following

2x13 The Reaping
scrobbled from XBMC

Californication

7x01 Levon
scrobbled from XBMC

Unforgettable

2x13 Reunion
scrobbled from XBMC

Unforgettable

2x12 Omega Hour
manually marked seen

Hannibal

2x07 Yakimono
scrobbled from XBMC

Community

5x12 Basic Story
scrobbled from XBMC

Community

5x11 G.I. Jeff
scrobbled from XBMC

Revolution

2x15 Dreamcatcher
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday April 13, 2014

Saturday April 12, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

Thursday April 10, 2014

Wednesday April 9, 2014

Tuesday April 8, 2014

Monday April 7, 2014

Sunday April 6, 2014

Saturday April 5, 2014

Friday April 4, 2014

Thursday April 3, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View sean's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to sean's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/e8e0f32240e43dd91f65d20974336ed3/sean/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for sean's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to sean's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/e8e0f32240e43dd91f65d20974336ed3/sean/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password