selter

» History
selter
Omicron Persei 8
selter has watched 576 episodes.

Tuesday December 6, 2011

Monday December 5, 2011

Sunday December 4, 2011

Saturday December 3, 2011

Friday December 2, 2011

Thursday December 1, 2011

Tuesday November 29, 2011

Monday November 28, 2011

Sunday November 27, 2011

Saturday November 26, 2011

Friday November 25, 2011

Thursday November 24, 2011

Wednesday November 23, 2011

Tuesday November 22, 2011

Monday November 21, 2011

Sunday November 20, 2011

Saturday November 19, 2011

Friday November 18, 2011

Thursday November 17, 2011

Wednesday November 16, 2011

Tuesday November 15, 2011

Stromberg

5x03 Frau Wilhelmi
manually marked seen

Stromberg

5x04 Der Nachfolger
manually marked seen

Stromberg

5x08 Jonas
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Stromberg

5x07 Cheyenne
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Monday November 14, 2011

Sunday November 13, 2011

Breaking Bad

13 episodes
manually marked seen

Thursday November 10, 2011

Wednesday November 9, 2011

Monday November 7, 2011

Sunday November 6, 2011

Saturday November 5, 2011

Friday November 4, 2011

Thursday November 3, 2011

Wednesday November 2, 2011

Tuesday November 1, 2011

Monday October 31, 2011

Thursday October 27, 2011

How I Met Your Mother

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday October 26, 2011

Tuesday October 25, 2011

Sunday October 23, 2011

Friday October 21, 2011

Thursday October 20, 2011

Wednesday October 19, 2011

Monday October 17, 2011

Sunday October 16, 2011

Thursday October 13, 2011

Wednesday October 12, 2011

Monday October 10, 2011

Sunday October 9, 2011

Saturday October 8, 2011

Friday October 7, 2011

Thursday October 6, 2011

Monday October 3, 2011

Saturday October 1, 2011

Friday September 30, 2011

Wednesday September 28, 2011

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Monday September 26, 2011

Sunday September 25, 2011

Saturday September 24, 2011

That '70s Show

9 episodes
manually marked seen

Cougar Town

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Worst Week

1x07 The Ring
manually marked seen

Pastewka

9 episodes
manually marked seen

Skins (US)

1x02 Tea
manually marked seen

V (2009)

4 episodes
manually marked seen

V (2009)

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Royal Pains

10 episodes
manually marked seen

Southland

13 episodes
manually marked seen

Being Erica

1x01 Dr. Tom
manually marked seen

Better Off Ted

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Crash

11 episodes
manually marked seen

Sons of Anarchy

4 episodes
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

8 episodes
manually marked seen

The Mentalist

1x01 Pilot
manually marked seen

True Blood

12 episodes
manually marked seen

Hung

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Hung

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Sea Patrol

13 episodes
manually marked seen

The Big Bang Theory

36 episodes
manually marked seen

Blood Ties

3 episodes
manually marked seen

5ive Days to Midnight

4 episodes
manually marked seen
History Feeds

iCal

View selter's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to selter's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/55a23de78647443be6ba884d6aea363b/selter/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for selter's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to selter's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/55a23de78647443be6ba884d6aea363b/selter/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password