solid9

» History
solid9
Omicron Persei 8
Male
solid9 has watched 1,201 episodes.

Saturday July 28, 2012

Friday July 27, 2012

Tuesday July 24, 2012

Breaking Bad

5x02 Madrigal
scrobbled from web

Friday July 20, 2012

Thursday July 19, 2012

Shark Tank

2x07 Episode 207
scrobbled from XBMC

Shark Tank

2x06 Episode 206
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday July 17, 2012

Shark Tank

2x04 Episode 204
scrobbled from XBMC

Shark Tank

2x03 Episode 203
scrobbled from XBMC

Shark Tank

2x02 Episode 202
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday July 16, 2012

True Blood

5x06 Hopeless
scrobbled from XBMC

Louie (2010)

3x03 Miami
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday July 15, 2012

Shark Tank

2x01 Episode 201
scrobbled from XBMC

Shark Tank

1x15 Episode 115
scrobbled from XBMC

Shark Tank

1x14 Episode 110
scrobbled from XBMC

Shark Tank

1x13 Episode 114
scrobbled from XBMC

Shark Tank

1x12 Episode 113
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday July 14, 2012

Shark Tank

1x11 Episode 112
scrobbled from XBMC

Shark Tank

1x10 Episode 111
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday July 13, 2012

Shark Tank

1x09 Episode 109
scrobbled from XBMC

Shark Tank

1x08 Episode 108
scrobbled from XBMC

Shark Tank

1x07 Episode 107
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday July 11, 2012

Shark Tank

1x06 Episode 106
scrobbled from XBMC

Weeds

8x02 A Beam of Sunshine
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday July 10, 2012

Shark Tank

1x05 Episode 105
scrobbled from XBMC

Shark Tank

1x04 Episode 104
scrobbled from XBMC

Shameless (US)

2x08 Parenthood
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday July 9, 2012

Shark Tank

1x03 Episode 103
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday July 8, 2012

Thursday July 5, 2012

Monday July 2, 2012

Weeds

8x01 Messy
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday June 30, 2012

Friday June 29, 2012

Thursday June 28, 2012

Wednesday June 27, 2012

Tuesday June 26, 2012

Sunday June 24, 2012

Saturday June 23, 2012

Friday June 22, 2012

Monday June 18, 2012

Friday June 15, 2012

Wednesday June 13, 2012

Workaholics

1x01 Piss & S**t
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday June 11, 2012

Monday June 4, 2012

The Big C

3x08 Killjoy
scrobbled from XBMC

The Big C

3x08 Killjoy
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday June 2, 2012

Friday June 1, 2012

Tuesday May 29, 2012

Monday May 28, 2012

Friday May 25, 2012

Thursday May 24, 2012

Wednesday May 23, 2012

Monday May 21, 2012

Sunday May 20, 2012

Friday May 18, 2012

Thursday May 17, 2012

The Big C

3x05 Face Off
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday May 16, 2012

Tuesday May 15, 2012

Monday May 14, 2012

The Big C

3x06 Life Rights
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday May 13, 2012

Saturday May 12, 2012

Friday May 11, 2012

Thursday May 10, 2012

Tuesday May 8, 2012

The Big C

3x05 Face Off
scrobbled from XBMC

Mad Men

5x08 Lady Lazarus
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday May 7, 2012

Sunday May 6, 2012

Friday May 4, 2012

Thursday May 3, 2012

Wednesday May 2, 2012

Tuesday May 1, 2012

Monday April 30, 2012

The Big C

3x04 Family Matters
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday April 29, 2012

Fringe

4x20 Worlds Apart
scrobbled from XBMC

Workaholics

1x06 The Strike
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday April 27, 2012

Wednesday April 25, 2012

Monday April 23, 2012

Saturday April 21, 2012

Friday April 20, 2012

Thursday April 19, 2012

Wednesday April 18, 2012

Monday April 16, 2012

Sunday April 15, 2012

Saturday April 14, 2012

Friday April 13, 2012

Thursday April 12, 2012

Tuesday April 10, 2012

Monday April 9, 2012

History Feeds

iCal

View solid9's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to solid9's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/bb41b0eb46eec4e8e0c47ed14b6198c6/solid9/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for solid9's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to solid9's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/bb41b0eb46eec4e8e0c47ed14b6198c6/solid9/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password