sunset

» History
sunset
Omicron Persei 8
sunset has watched 3,208 episodes and 58 movies.

Wednesday April 25, 2012

Sunday April 22, 2012

Saturday April 21, 2012

Friday April 20, 2012

Wednesday April 18, 2012

Tuesday April 17, 2012

Monday April 16, 2012

Friday April 13, 2012

Thursday April 12, 2012

Tuesday April 10, 2012

Monday April 9, 2012

Sunday April 8, 2012

Saturday April 7, 2012

Tuesday April 3, 2012

Sweet Karma (2009)

 
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Monday April 2, 2012

Sunday April 1, 2012

Saturday March 31, 2012

Friday March 30, 2012

Wednesday March 28, 2012

Tuesday March 27, 2012

Bref.

1x56
scrobbled from MediaPortal

NCIS

9x18 The Tell
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Cougar Town

3x06 Something Big
manually marked seen

Monday March 26, 2012

Sunday March 25, 2012

Friday March 23, 2012

Drop Dead Diva

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Bref.

1x53
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Bref.

1x54
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Thursday March 22, 2012

Drop Dead Diva

3x08 He Said, She Said
manually marked seen

Tuesday March 20, 2012

Monday March 19, 2012

Drop Dead Diva

3x04 The Wedding
manually marked seen

Drop Dead Diva

3x03 Dream Big
manually marked seen

Drop Dead Diva

3x02 False Alarm
manually marked seen

Sunday March 18, 2012

Drop Dead Diva

2x12 Bad Girls
manually marked seen

Drop Dead Diva

2x13 Freeze the Day
manually marked seen

Spartacus

2x08 Balance
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Spartacus

2x08 Balance
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Spartacus

2x08 Balance
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Friday March 16, 2012

Thursday March 15, 2012

Wednesday March 14, 2012

Drop Dead Diva

1x09 The Dress
manually marked seen

Bref.

1x53
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Tuesday March 13, 2012

Drop Dead Diva

1x07 The Magic Bullet
manually marked seen

Drop Dead Diva

1x06 Second Chances
manually marked seen

Monday March 12, 2012

Saturday March 10, 2012

Paul (2011)

 
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Friday March 9, 2012

History Feeds

iCal

View sunset's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to sunset's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/all.ics/83874f351074abde7022b6f9a20a93be/sunset/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for sunset's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to sunset's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/all.rss/83874f351074abde7022b6f9a20a93be/sunset/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password