sxxe

» History
sxxe VIP
Omicron Persei 8
sxxe has watched 3,632 episodes.

Wednesday July 30, 2014

The Leftovers

1x05 Gladys
scrobbled from XBMC

Longmire

3x09 Counting Coup
scrobbled from XBMC

Babylon 5

4x05 The Long Night
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday July 26, 2014

Under the Dome

2x04 Revelation
scrobbled from XBMC

Falling Skies

4x05 Mind Wars
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday July 25, 2014

Longmire

3x08 Harvest
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday July 23, 2014

Babylon 5

3x22 Z'ha'dum
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Monday July 21, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Falling Skies

4x03 Exodus
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday July 17, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Babylon 5

3x21 Shadow Dancing
scrobbled from XBMC

Longmire

3x07 Population 25
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday July 10, 2014

Monday July 7, 2014

Sunday July 6, 2014

Falling Skies

4x02 The Eye
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday July 3, 2014

Wednesday July 2, 2014

Tuesday July 1, 2014

The Leftovers

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Longmire

3x05 Wanted Man
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Babylon 5

3x18 Walkabout
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Longmire

3x04 In the Pines
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday June 23, 2014

Sunday June 22, 2014

Thursday June 19, 2014

Tuesday June 17, 2014

Babylon 5

3x12 Sic Transit Vir
scrobbled from XBMC

Longmire

3x03 Miss Cheyenne
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday June 16, 2014

Sunday June 15, 2014

Saturday June 14, 2014

Friday June 13, 2014

Thursday June 12, 2014

Wednesday June 11, 2014

Tuesday June 10, 2014

Monday June 9, 2014

Sunday June 8, 2014

Saturday June 7, 2014

Friday June 6, 2014

Thursday June 5, 2014

Babylon 5

3x02 Convictions
scrobbled from XBMC

Babylon 5

3x01 Matters of Honor
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday June 4, 2014

Tuesday June 3, 2014

Monday June 2, 2014

Sunday June 1, 2014

Saturday May 31, 2014

Thursday May 29, 2014

Tuesday May 27, 2014

Babylon 5

2x10 GROPOS
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday May 26, 2014

Babylon 5

2x07 Soul Mates
scrobbled from XBMC

Uncle

1x06 Episode 6
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday May 25, 2014

Wednesday May 21, 2014

Babylon 5

2x05 The Long Dark
scrobbled from XBMC

Babylon 5

2x04 A Distant Star
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday May 20, 2014

Monday May 19, 2014

Sunday May 18, 2014

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Babylon 5

1x17 Legacies
scrobbled from XBMC

Babylon 5

1x16 Eyes
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday May 12, 2014

Babylon 5

1x15 Grail
scrobbled from XBMC

Babylon 5

1x14 TKO
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday May 11, 2014

Friday May 9, 2014

Wednesday May 7, 2014

Tuesday May 6, 2014

Monday May 5, 2014

Babylon 5

1x04 Infection
scrobbled from XBMC

Babylon 5

Special 1 The Gathering
manually marked seen

Resurrection

1x08 Torn Apart
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday May 2, 2014

Uncle

1x05 Episode 5
manually marked seen

The West Wing

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Legit (2013)

2x10 Weekend
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday May 1, 2014

Wednesday April 30, 2014

Monday April 28, 2014

Sunday April 27, 2014

Saturday April 26, 2014

Friday April 25, 2014

Thursday April 24, 2014

Banshee

2x01 Little Fish
scrobbled from XBMC

Legit (2013)

2x09 Licked
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday April 23, 2014

Tuesday April 22, 2014

Monday April 21, 2014

Sunday April 20, 2014

Thursday April 17, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

The West Wing

7x19 Transition
scrobbled from XBMC

The West Wing

7x18 Requiem
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday April 13, 2014

Saturday April 12, 2014

Wednesday April 9, 2014

The West Wing

7x12 Duck & Cover
scrobbled from XBMC

Justified

5x13 Restitution
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday April 8, 2014

Monday April 7, 2014

Sunday April 6, 2014

The Walking Dead

4x14 The Grove
manually marked seen

The West Wing

7x08 Undecideds
scrobbled from XBMC

The West Wing

7x07 The Debate
manually marked seen

Saturday April 5, 2014

The West Wing

7x05 Here Today
scrobbled from XBMC

The West Wing

7x04 Mr. Frost
scrobbled from XBMC

The West Wing

7x02 The Mommy Problem
manually marked seen

Friday April 4, 2014

Wednesday April 2, 2014

Justified

5x12 Starvation
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday April 1, 2014

Monday March 31, 2014

The Walking Dead

4x16 A
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday March 30, 2014

Saturday March 29, 2014

Friday March 28, 2014

Thursday March 27, 2014

Wednesday March 26, 2014

The West Wing

6x15 Freedonia
scrobbled from XBMC

Justified

5x11 The Toll
scrobbled from XBMC
History Feeds

iCal

View sxxe's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to sxxe's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/ddb7a52215a74e7b0bef34bce0dce616/sxxe/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for sxxe's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to sxxe's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/ddb7a52215a74e7b0bef34bce0dce616/sxxe/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password