sxxe

» History
sxxe VIP
Omicron Persei 8
sxxe has watched 3,482 episodes.

Sunday April 20, 2014

Thursday April 17, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

The West Wing

7x19 Transition
scrobbled from XBMC

The West Wing

7x18 Requiem
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday April 13, 2014

Saturday April 12, 2014

Wednesday April 9, 2014

The West Wing

7x12 Duck & Cover
scrobbled from XBMC

Justified

5x13 Restitution
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday April 8, 2014

Monday April 7, 2014

Sunday April 6, 2014

The Walking Dead

4x14 The Grove
manually marked seen

The West Wing

7x08 Undecideds
scrobbled from XBMC

The West Wing

7x07 The Debate
manually marked seen

Saturday April 5, 2014

The West Wing

7x05 Here Today
scrobbled from XBMC

The West Wing

7x04 Mr. Frost
scrobbled from XBMC

The West Wing

7x02 The Mommy Problem
manually marked seen

Friday April 4, 2014

Wednesday April 2, 2014

Justified

5x12 Starvation
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday April 1, 2014

Monday March 31, 2014

The Walking Dead

4x16 A
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday March 30, 2014

Saturday March 29, 2014

Friday March 28, 2014

Thursday March 27, 2014

Wednesday March 26, 2014

The West Wing

6x15 Freedonia
scrobbled from XBMC

Justified

5x11 The Toll
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Monday March 24, 2014

Sunday March 23, 2014

Saturday March 22, 2014

Friday March 21, 2014

The West Wing

6x13 King Corn
scrobbled from XBMC

Legit (2013)

2x04 Reunion
scrobbled from XBMC

The 100

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday March 20, 2014

The West Wing

6x12 365 Days
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday March 19, 2014

Tuesday March 18, 2014

Monday March 17, 2014

Resurrection

1x02 Unearth
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday March 15, 2014

Friday March 14, 2014

Thursday March 13, 2014

Wednesday March 12, 2014

The West Wing

6x04 Liftoff
scrobbled from XBMC

Justified

5x09 Wrong Roads
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday March 11, 2014

Monday March 10, 2014

Sunday March 9, 2014

The West Wing

5x21 Gaza
scrobbled from XBMC

The West Wing

5x20 No Exit
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday March 8, 2014

Friday March 7, 2014

Thursday March 6, 2014

The West Wing

5x17 The Supremes
scrobbled from XBMC

Legit (2013)

2x02 Death
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday March 5, 2014

The Wire

6 episodes
manually marked seen

Jericho (2006)

Special 1 Return To Jericho
manually marked seen

About a Boy

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday March 3, 2014

The West Wing

5x14 An Khe
scrobbled from XBMC

The Walking Dead

4x12 Still
scrobbled from XBMC

The Walking Dead

4x10 Inmates
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday March 2, 2014

Saturday March 1, 2014

Thursday February 27, 2014

Legit (2013)

2x01 Loveline
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Star-Crossed

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday February 22, 2014

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Saturday February 15, 2014

The West Wing

5x08 Shutdown
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday February 14, 2014

Thursday February 13, 2014

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Monday February 10, 2014

Sunday February 9, 2014

Thursday February 6, 2014

Justified

5x05 Shot All to Hell
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday February 5, 2014

Tuesday February 4, 2014

The West Wing

4x11 Holy Night
scrobbled from XBMC

The West Wing

4x10 Arctic Radar
scrobbled from XBMC

Uncle

1x04 Favourites
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday February 1, 2014

Friday January 31, 2014

Thursday January 30, 2014

The West Wing

4x06 Game On
scrobbled from XBMC

The West Wing

4x05 Debate Camp
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Monday January 27, 2014

Sunday January 26, 2014

Saturday January 25, 2014

Friday January 24, 2014

Thursday January 23, 2014

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Tuesday January 21, 2014

The West Wing

3x06 Gone Quiet
scrobbled from XBMC

The West Wing

3x05 War Crimes
scrobbled from XBMC

Uncle

1x02 Party Monster
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday January 20, 2014

Sunday January 19, 2014

Saturday January 18, 2014

Thursday January 16, 2014

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Monday January 13, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View sxxe's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to sxxe's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/ddb7a52215a74e7b0bef34bce0dce616/sxxe/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for sxxe's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to sxxe's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/ddb7a52215a74e7b0bef34bce0dce616/sxxe/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password