sxxe

» History
sxxe VIP
Omicron Persei 8
sxxe has watched 3,773 episodes.

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Homeland

4x05 About a Boy
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday October 27, 2014

Sunday October 26, 2014

Resurrection

2x02 Echoes
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday October 25, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Homeland

4x03 Shalwar Kameez
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday October 9, 2014

Wednesday October 8, 2014

The Flash

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday October 7, 2014

Monday October 6, 2014

Homeland

4x02 Trylon and Perisphere
manually marked seen

Homeland

4x01 The Drone Queen
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday October 5, 2014

Saturday October 4, 2014

Defiance

2x02 In My Secret Life
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday October 3, 2014

Thursday October 2, 2014

Wednesday October 1, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Ray Donovan

2x12 The Captain
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Under the Dome

2x13 Go Now
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Monday September 22, 2014

Sunday September 21, 2014

Saturday September 20, 2014

Babylon 5

5x01 No Compromises
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday September 19, 2014

Under the Dome

2x12 Turn
scrobbled from XBMC

Ray Donovan

2x10 Volcheck
scrobbled from XBMC

Ray Donovan

2x08 Sunny
manually marked seen

Thursday September 18, 2014

Ray Donovan

2x09 Snowflake
scrobbled from XBMC

Ray Donovan

2x07 Walk this Way
scrobbled from XBMC

Ray Donovan

2x06 Viagra
scrobbled from XBMC

The Bridge (2013)

2x11 Beholder
manually marked seen

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Ray Donovan

2x05 Irish Spring
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday September 15, 2014

Ray Donovan

2x04 S U C K
scrobbled from XBMC

Ray Donovan

2x03 Gem and Loan
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday September 14, 2014

Ray Donovan

2x02 Uber Ray
scrobbled from XBMC

Ray Donovan

2x01 Yo Soy Capitan
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday September 13, 2014

Thursday September 11, 2014

Under the Dome

2x11 Black Ice
scrobbled from XBMC

The Bridge (2013)

2x10 Eidolon
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Tuesday September 9, 2014

Monday September 8, 2014

Sunday September 7, 2014

Under the Dome

2x10 The Fall
manually marked seen

The Bridge (2013)

2x09 Rakshasa
manually marked seen

Hell on Wheels

4x06 Bear Man
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday September 6, 2014

Friday September 5, 2014

The Bridge (2013)

2x01 Yankee
scrobbled from XBMC

Banshee

2x09 Homecoming
manually marked seen

Thursday September 4, 2014

Banshee

2x10 Bullets and Tears
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday September 3, 2014

Banshee

2x08 Evil For Evil
scrobbled from XBMC

Banshee

2x07 Ways to Bury a Man
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday September 2, 2014

Monday September 1, 2014

Sunday August 31, 2014

Sunday August 24, 2014

Banshee

2x04 Bloodlines
scrobbled from XBMC

Banshee

2x03 The Warrior Class
scrobbled from XBMC

Hell on Wheels

4x04 Reckoning
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday August 23, 2014

Banshee

2x02 The Thunder Man
scrobbled from XBMC

Falling Skies

4x09 Till Death Do Us Part
manually marked seen

Under the Dome

2x07 Going Home
manually marked seen

Friday August 22, 2014

Thursday August 21, 2014

Under the Dome

2x08 Awakening
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday August 19, 2014

The Leftovers

1x08 Cairo
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday August 17, 2014

Friday August 15, 2014

Thursday August 14, 2014

Gang Related

1x12 Almádena
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Under the Dome

2x06 In the Dark
manually marked seen

The Leftovers

1x06 Guest
manually marked seen

The Lottery

1x02 Rules of the Game
manually marked seen

Gang Related

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Babylon 5

7 episodes
manually marked seen

Friday August 8, 2014

Babylon 5

4x09 Atonement
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday August 7, 2014

The Lottery

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 6, 2014

Tuesday August 5, 2014

Longmire

3x10 Ashes to Ashes
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday August 3, 2014

Friday August 1, 2014

Babylon 5

4x07 Epiphanies
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday July 31, 2014

Wednesday July 30, 2014

The Leftovers

1x05 Gladys
scrobbled from XBMC

Longmire

3x09 Counting Coup
scrobbled from XBMC

Babylon 5

4x05 The Long Night
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday July 26, 2014

Under the Dome

2x04 Revelation
scrobbled from XBMC

Falling Skies

4x05 Mind Wars
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday July 25, 2014

Longmire

3x08 Harvest
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday July 23, 2014

Babylon 5

3x22 Z'ha'dum
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Monday July 21, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Falling Skies

4x03 Exodus
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday July 17, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Babylon 5

3x21 Shadow Dancing
scrobbled from XBMC

Longmire

3x07 Population 25
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday July 10, 2014

Monday July 7, 2014

Sunday July 6, 2014

Falling Skies

4x02 The Eye
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday July 3, 2014

Wednesday July 2, 2014

Tuesday July 1, 2014

The Leftovers

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Longmire

3x05 Wanted Man
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Babylon 5

3x18 Walkabout
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Longmire

3x04 In the Pines
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday June 23, 2014

Sunday June 22, 2014

Thursday June 19, 2014

Tuesday June 17, 2014

Babylon 5

3x12 Sic Transit Vir
scrobbled from XBMC

Longmire

3x03 Miss Cheyenne
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday June 16, 2014

Sunday June 15, 2014

Saturday June 14, 2014

Friday June 13, 2014

Thursday June 12, 2014

Wednesday June 11, 2014

Tuesday June 10, 2014

Monday June 9, 2014

Sunday June 8, 2014

Saturday June 7, 2014

Friday June 6, 2014

Thursday June 5, 2014

Babylon 5

3x02 Convictions
scrobbled from XBMC

Babylon 5

3x01 Matters of Honor
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday June 4, 2014

Tuesday June 3, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View sxxe's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to sxxe's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/ddb7a52215a74e7b0bef34bce0dce616/sxxe/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for sxxe's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to sxxe's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/ddb7a52215a74e7b0bef34bce0dce616/sxxe/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password