tagedieb

» History
tagedieb VIP
Hannover, Germany
Male 37
tagedieb has watched 8,641 episodes.

Tuesday April 22, 2014

Saturday April 12, 2014

Monday April 7, 2014

Sunday April 6, 2014

Thursday April 3, 2014

Grimm

3x14 Mommy Dearest
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x18 Deathstroke
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday April 2, 2014

Tuesday April 1, 2014

Grimm

3x13 Revelation
scrobbled from XBMC

Grimm

3x13 Revelation
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x17 Birds of Prey
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday March 31, 2014

Arrow

2x16 Suicide Squad
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday March 30, 2014

Saturday March 29, 2014

Friday March 28, 2014

Thursday March 27, 2014

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Friday March 21, 2014

Person of Interest

3x17 /
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday March 20, 2014

Tuesday March 18, 2014

Monday March 17, 2014

Sunday March 16, 2014

Saturday March 15, 2014

Friday March 14, 2014

NCIS: Los Angeles

5x15 Tuhon
scrobbled from XBMC

NCIS: Los Angeles

5x15 Tuhon
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday March 13, 2014

Wednesday March 12, 2014

Arrow

2x15 The Promise
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x14 Time of Death
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday March 11, 2014

Monday March 10, 2014

Sunday March 9, 2014

Friday March 7, 2014

Thursday March 6, 2014

Tuesday March 4, 2014

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Castle (2009)

6x16 Room 147
scrobbled from XBMC

Banshee

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday February 24, 2014

Banshee

2x04 Bloodlines
scrobbled from XBMC

Banshee

2x03 The Warrior Class
scrobbled from XBMC

Banshee

2x02 The Thunder Man
scrobbled from XBMC

Episodes

3x05 Episode Five
manually marked seen

Banshee

2x01 Little Fish
manually marked seen

Sunday February 23, 2014

New Girl

3x14 Prince
scrobbled from XBMC

Episodes

3x07 Episode Seven
scrobbled from XBMC

Episodes

3x06 Episode Six
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday February 21, 2014

Episodes

3x04 Episode Four
manually marked seen

Lost Girl

4x13 Dark Horse
manually marked seen

Monday February 17, 2014

Sunday February 16, 2014

Arrow

2x13 Heir to the Demon
scrobbled from XBMC

Bones

9x15 The Heiress in the Hill
manually marked seen

Saturday February 15, 2014

NCIS: Los Angeles

5x14 War Cries
manually marked seen

Lost Girl

4x12 Origin
scrobbled from XBMC

Moonlighting

5 episodes
manually marked seen

Psych

8x05 Cog Blocked
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday February 9, 2014

Saturday February 8, 2014

Wednesday February 5, 2014

Saturday February 1, 2014

Friday January 31, 2014

Thursday January 30, 2014

Revolution

2x13 Happy Endings
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Lost Girl

4x11 End of a Line
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Sunday January 26, 2014

Saturday January 25, 2014

Thursday January 23, 2014

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Monday January 20, 2014

The Pacific

1x03 Part Three
scrobbled from XBMC

The Pacific

1x02 Part Two
scrobbled from XBMC

The Pacific

1x01 Part One
scrobbled from XBMC

Californication

6x02 Quitters
scrobbled from XBMC

Lost Girl

4x10 Waves
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday January 19, 2014

Saturday January 18, 2014

Thursday January 16, 2014

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Sunday January 12, 2014

Grimm

3x09 Red Menace
scrobbled from XBMC
History Feeds

iCal

View tagedieb's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to tagedieb's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/f238d6608ecbb0a4d498b9429a5c360d/tagedieb/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for tagedieb's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to tagedieb's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/f238d6608ecbb0a4d498b9429a5c360d/tagedieb/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password