tahngarth

» History
tahngarth VIP
St. Louis, MO
Male 33
tahngarth has watched 6,257 episodes.

Thursday October 30, 2014

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Castle (2009)

7x02 Montreal
manually marked seen

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Akame ga Kill!

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday October 27, 2014

Barakamon

1x02 Annoying
scrobbled from Plex

Castle (2009)

7x01 Driven
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday October 26, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Modern Family

6x03 The Cold
scrobbled from Plex

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Modern Family

6x02 Do Not Push
scrobbled from Plex

Akame ga Kill!

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Barakamon

1x01 Cheerful Child
manually marked seen

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 9, 2014

Gotham

1x02 Selina Kyle
scrobbled from Plex

Gotham

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Tuesday October 7, 2014

Sunday October 5, 2014

Saturday October 4, 2014

Wednesday October 1, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Parenthood (2010)

6x01 Vegas
scrobbled from Plex

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Monday September 22, 2014

Aldnoah.Zero

1x10 Before the War
manually marked seen

Grey's Anatomy

10x02 I Want You With Me
manually marked seen

Sunday September 21, 2014

Wednesday September 17, 2014

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Monday September 15, 2014

Better Off Ted

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from Plex

Better Off Ted

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from Plex

The Leftovers

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Saturday September 13, 2014

Friday September 12, 2014

Thursday September 11, 2014

Sunday September 7, 2014

Saturday September 6, 2014

Friday September 5, 2014

Thursday September 4, 2014

Wednesday September 3, 2014

Tuesday September 2, 2014

Monday September 1, 2014

Sunday August 31, 2014

Thursday August 28, 2014

Wednesday August 27, 2014

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Monday August 25, 2014

Sunday August 24, 2014

Saturday August 23, 2014

Friday August 22, 2014

Terror in Resonance

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Thursday August 21, 2014

Person of Interest

3x13 4C
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Aldnoah.Zero

1x06 Steel Step Suite
manually marked seen

Sunday August 17, 2014

Saturday August 16, 2014

Thursday August 14, 2014

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Terror in Resonance

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Saturday August 9, 2014

Friday August 8, 2014

Thursday August 7, 2014

Dora the Explorer

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Peppa Pig

1x01 Muddy Puddles
scrobbled from Plex

Aldnoah.Zero

1x05 Phantom of the Emperor
manually marked seen

Wednesday August 6, 2014

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Tokyo ESP

1x03 Penguin and Girl
manually marked seen

Aldnoah.Zero

1x04 Point of No Return
manually marked seen

Tuesday July 29, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View tahngarth's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to tahngarth's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/4ed2053befdf00c4b1ca0212ebe3fc29/tahngarth/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for tahngarth's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to tahngarth's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/4ed2053befdf00c4b1ca0212ebe3fc29/tahngarth/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password