tahngarth

» History
tahngarth VIP
St. Louis, MO
Male 33
tahngarth has watched 6,376 episodes.

Sunday December 21, 2014

Friday December 19, 2014

Thursday December 18, 2014

Rage of Bahamut: Genesis

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday December 17, 2014

Tuesday December 16, 2014

Monday December 15, 2014

Sunday December 14, 2014

Thursday December 11, 2014

Wednesday December 10, 2014

Tuesday December 9, 2014

Monday December 8, 2014

Sunday December 7, 2014

Saturday December 6, 2014

Friday December 5, 2014

Thursday December 4, 2014

Wednesday December 3, 2014

Tuesday December 2, 2014

Monday December 1, 2014

Sunday November 30, 2014

Saturday November 29, 2014

Friday November 28, 2014

The Middle

6x04 The Table
scrobbled from Plex

Thursday November 27, 2014

Tuesday November 25, 2014

Gotham

1x10 Lovecraft
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday November 23, 2014

Saturday November 22, 2014

Life (2009)

1x04 Fish
scrobbled from Plex

Friday November 21, 2014

Thursday November 20, 2014

Wednesday November 19, 2014

Tuesday November 18, 2014

Monday November 17, 2014

Gotham

1x09 Harvey Dent
scrobbled from Plex

Peppa Pig

3x20 Talent Day
scrobbled from Plex

Peppa Pig

3x14 Princess Peppa
scrobbled from Plex

Saturday November 15, 2014

The Blacklist

2x05 The Front
scrobbled from Plex

Friday November 14, 2014

Thursday November 13, 2014

Wednesday November 12, 2014

Tuesday November 11, 2014

Monday November 10, 2014

Sunday November 9, 2014

The Walking Dead

5x04 Slabtown
scrobbled from Plex

Saturday November 8, 2014

Friday November 7, 2014

Parasyte -the maxim-

1x05 Stranger
manually marked seen

Amagi Brilliant Park

1x05 Not Enough Money!
manually marked seen

Thursday November 6, 2014

Wednesday November 5, 2014

Tuesday November 4, 2014

Monday November 3, 2014

Gotham

1x06 Spirit of the Goat
scrobbled from Plex

The Walking Dead

5x02 Strangers
manually marked seen

Sunday November 2, 2014

Saturday November 1, 2014

Thursday October 30, 2014

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Castle (2009)

7x02 Montreal
manually marked seen

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Akame ga Kill!

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday October 27, 2014

Barakamon

1x02 Annoying
scrobbled from Plex

Castle (2009)

7x01 Driven
scrobbled from Plex

Sunday October 26, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Modern Family

6x03 The Cold
scrobbled from Plex

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Modern Family

6x02 Do Not Push
scrobbled from Plex

Akame ga Kill!

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Barakamon

1x01 Cheerful Child
manually marked seen

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 9, 2014

Gotham

1x02 Selina Kyle
scrobbled from Plex

Gotham

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from Plex

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Tuesday October 7, 2014

Sunday October 5, 2014

Saturday October 4, 2014

Wednesday October 1, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Parenthood (2010)

6x01 Vegas
scrobbled from Plex

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View tahngarth's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to tahngarth's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/4ed2053befdf00c4b1ca0212ebe3fc29/tahngarth/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for tahngarth's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to tahngarth's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/4ed2053befdf00c4b1ca0212ebe3fc29/tahngarth/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password