torque6309

» History
Anto Cantona
Jakarta
Male 36
torque6309 has watched 1,205 episodes and 10 movies.

Friday June 7, 2013

Spartacus

1x10 Party Favors
manually marked seen

Monday April 15, 2013

Sunday April 14, 2013

Saturday April 13, 2013

Friday April 12, 2013

Hannibal

1x01 Apéritif
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday April 11, 2013

Entourage

2x04 An Offer Refused
scrobbled from XBMC

Entourage

2x03 Aquamansion
scrobbled from XBMC

Entourage

1x08 New York
scrobbled from XBMC

Entourage

1x04 Date Night
scrobbled from XBMC

Entourage

1x03 Talk Show
scrobbled from XBMC

Entourage

1x02 The Review
scrobbled from XBMC

The Confession

1x02 Chapter 2
scrobbled from XBMC

Alcatraz

1x09 Sonny Burnett
scrobbled from XBMC

Alcatraz

1x07 Johnny McKee
scrobbled from XBMC

Alcatraz

1x06 Paxton Petty
scrobbled from XBMC

Alcatraz

1x05 Guy Hastings
scrobbled from XBMC

Alcatraz

1x04 Cal Sweeney
scrobbled from XBMC

Alcatraz

1x03 Kit Nelson
scrobbled from XBMC

Alcatraz

1x02 Ernest Cobb
scrobbled from XBMC

Alcatraz

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday June 29, 2012

Saturday May 5, 2012

Friday April 27, 2012

Sunday April 15, 2012

Friday April 13, 2012

Thursday April 12, 2012

Tuesday April 10, 2012

Monday April 9, 2012

Sunday April 1, 2012

Blue Bloods

2x13 Leap of Faith
scrobbled from XBMC

Blue Bloods

2x12 The Job
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday March 29, 2012

Tuesday February 14, 2012

Blue Bloods

2x05 A Night on the Town
manually marked seen

Blue Bloods

2x04 Innocence
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday February 13, 2012

Blue Bloods

2x02 Friendly Fire
scrobbled from XBMC

Blue Bloods

2x01 Mercy
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday February 10, 2012

Thursday February 9, 2012

Sunday February 5, 2012

Saturday February 4, 2012

The Confession

1x10 Chapter 10
scrobbled from XBMC

The Confession

1x09 Chapter 9
scrobbled from XBMC

The Confession

1x08 Chapter 8
scrobbled from XBMC

The Confession

1x07 Chapter 7
scrobbled from XBMC

The Confession

1x06 Chapter 6
scrobbled from XBMC

The Confession

1x05 Chapter 5
scrobbled from XBMC

The Confession

1x04 Chapter 4
scrobbled from XBMC

The Confession

1x03 Chapter 3
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday February 3, 2012

The Confession

1x02 Chapter 2
manually marked seen

Monday October 3, 2011

The Confession

1x01 Chapter 1
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday July 2, 2011

Monday June 27, 2011

Saturday June 25, 2011

CSI:NY

3x04 Hung Out To Dry
scrobbled from XBMC

CSI:NY

3x03 Love Run Cold
scrobbled from XBMC

Justified

1x08 Blowback
scrobbled from XBMC

Justified

1x08 Blowback
scrobbled from XBMC

Justified

2x13 Bloody Harlan
scrobbled from XBMC

Justified

2x12 Reckoning
scrobbled from XBMC

Justified

2x11 Full Commitment
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday June 24, 2011

Thursday June 23, 2011

Wednesday June 22, 2011

Tuesday June 21, 2011

Monday June 20, 2011

Saturday June 18, 2011

Sunday June 5, 2011

Tuesday April 5, 2011

Monday April 4, 2011

Sunday April 3, 2011

Saturday April 2, 2011

Friday April 1, 2011

Wednesday March 30, 2011

Monday March 28, 2011

Sunday March 27, 2011

Saturday March 26, 2011

Friday March 25, 2011

Justified

2x07 Save My Love
scrobbled from XBMC

Fairly Legal

1x10 Bridges
scrobbled from XBMC
History Feeds

iCal

View torque6309's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to torque6309's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/all.ics/e15b960847964545a7b9be6635c640d5/torque6309/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for torque6309's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to torque6309's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/all.rss/e15b960847964545a7b9be6635c640d5/torque6309/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password