treyss

» History
treyss
Omicron Persei 8
treyss has watched 1,360 episodes.

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Tuesday November 25, 2014

The Affair

1x01 Episode 1
scrobbled from XBMC

Gotham

1x10 Lovecraft
scrobbled from XBMC

Castle (2009)

7x08 Kill Switch
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday November 24, 2014

Sunday November 23, 2014

Saturday November 22, 2014

The Vampire Diaries

6x08 Fade Into You
manually marked seen

Friday November 21, 2014

Thursday November 20, 2014

Wednesday November 19, 2014

Tuesday November 18, 2014

Monday November 17, 2014

Sunday November 16, 2014

Saturday November 15, 2014

Fargo

1x03 A Muddy Road
scrobbled from XBMC

How I Met Your Mother

192 episodes
manually marked seen

Happy Endings

55 episodes
manually marked seen

Grey's Anatomy

69 episodes
manually marked seen

Thursday November 13, 2014

Wednesday November 12, 2014

Tuesday November 11, 2014

Monday November 10, 2014

Sunday November 9, 2014

Saturday November 8, 2014

Friday November 7, 2014

Thursday November 6, 2014

Wednesday November 5, 2014

Tuesday November 4, 2014

The Originals

2x05 Red Door
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday November 3, 2014

Scorpion

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Forever (2014)

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Revenge

4x06 Damage
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday November 2, 2014

Friday October 31, 2014

Thursday October 30, 2014

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Revenge

4x05 Repercussions
scrobbled from XBMC

The Vampire Diaries

6x04 Black Hole Sun
manually marked seen

Grey's Anatomy

11x05 Bend & Break
manually marked seen

Homeland

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Homeland

4x04 Iron in the Fire
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday October 26, 2014

Constantine

1x01 Non Est Asylum
scrobbled from XBMC

Gotham

1x05 Viper
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday October 25, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Suits

39 episodes
manually marked seen

Sons of Anarchy

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Rookie Blue

39 episodes
manually marked seen

Revenge

50 episodes
manually marked seen

The Following

1x11 Whips and Regret
manually marked seen

Solsidan

14 episodes
manually marked seen

Reign (2013)

22 episodes
manually marked seen

Chicago P.D.

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Homeland

35 episodes
manually marked seen

Gossip Girl

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Game of Thrones

31 episodes
manually marked seen

Finding Carter

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Gotham

1x04 Arkham
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Revenge

4x03 Ashes
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 9, 2014

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Tuesday October 7, 2014

Monday October 6, 2014

Sunday October 5, 2014

Saturday October 4, 2014

Friday October 3, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Castle (2009)

7x01 Driven
scrobbled from XBMC

Gotham

1x02 Selina Kyle
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Gotham

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday September 23, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View treyss's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to treyss's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/7a6a8ebfed74387e730419d56798893d/treyss/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for treyss's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to treyss's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/7a6a8ebfed74387e730419d56798893d/treyss/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password