tvdbz431

» History
tvdbz431
Omicron Persei 8
tvdbz431 has watched 1,191 episodes.

Saturday November 24, 2012

Tuesday November 6, 2012

The League

13 episodes
manually marked seen

The Big Bang Theory

7 episodes
manually marked seen

Thursday June 21, 2012

Wednesday June 13, 2012

Tuesday June 12, 2012

Saturday June 9, 2012

Wednesday June 6, 2012

Tuesday June 5, 2012

Dexter

4x10 Lost Boys
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Dexter

4x09 Hungry Man
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Dexter

4x08 Road Kill
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Dexter

4x07 Slack Tide
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Dexter

4x08 Road Kill
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Sunday June 3, 2012

Saturday June 2, 2012

Tuesday May 29, 2012

Sunday May 27, 2012

Sunday May 6, 2012

Wednesday May 2, 2012

Tuesday May 1, 2012

Monday April 2, 2012

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x40
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x39
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x38
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x37
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x36
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x35
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x34
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x33
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x32
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x31
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x30
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x29
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x28
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x27
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x26
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x25
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x24
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x23
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x22
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x21
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x20
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x19
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x18
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x17
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x16
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x15
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x14
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x13
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Sunday April 1, 2012

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x12
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x11
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x10
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Thursday March 29, 2012

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x09
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x08
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x07
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x06
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x05
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x04
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x03
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x02
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

5x01
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Tuesday March 6, 2012

Friday March 2, 2012

Thursday March 1, 2012

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x40
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x39
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x38
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x37
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x36
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x35
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x34
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x33
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x32
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x31
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x30
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x29
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x28
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x26
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x25
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x24
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Tuesday February 28, 2012

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x23
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x22
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x21
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Monday February 27, 2012

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x20
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x19
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x18
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x17
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x16
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Saturday February 25, 2012

Thursday February 23, 2012

Wednesday February 22, 2012

Saturday February 18, 2012

Friday February 17, 2012

Saturday February 11, 2012

Thursday February 9, 2012

Wednesday February 8, 2012

Monday January 30, 2012

Avatar: The Last Airbender

61 episodes
manually marked seen

Sunday January 29, 2012

Saturday January 28, 2012

Tuesday January 17, 2012

Thursday January 12, 2012

Sunday January 8, 2012

Friday December 16, 2011

Thursday December 15, 2011

Wednesday December 14, 2011

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x40
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x39
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x38
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x37
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x36
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x35
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x34
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x33
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x32
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x31
scrobbled from MediaPortal

Yu-Gi-Oh!

4x30
scrobbled from MediaPortal
History Feeds

iCal

View tvdbz431's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to tvdbz431's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/700a7c9ddd7c24572d6e2d8b0e972de7/tvdbz431/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for tvdbz431's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to tvdbz431's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/700a7c9ddd7c24572d6e2d8b0e972de7/tvdbz431/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password