undershot

» History
undershot
UK
Male 27
undershot has watched 460 episodes.

Sunday December 23, 2012

Thursday December 20, 2012

Wednesday December 19, 2012

Tuesday December 18, 2012

House

5x24 Both Sides Now
scrobbled from XBMC

House

5x23 Under My Skin
scrobbled from XBMC

House

5x22 House Divided
scrobbled from XBMC

House

5x21 Saviors
manually marked seen

House

5x20 Simple Explanation
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday December 17, 2012

House

5x19 Locked In
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday December 16, 2012

House

5x18 Here Kitty
scrobbled from XBMC

House

5x17 The Social Contract
scrobbled from XBMC

House

5x16 The Softer Side
scrobbled from XBMC

House

5x15 Unfaithful
scrobbled from XBMC

House

5x15 Unfaithful
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday December 12, 2012

House

5x14 The Greater Good
scrobbled from XBMC

House

5x13 Big Baby
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday December 10, 2012

House

5x12 Painless
scrobbled from XBMC

House

5x11 Joy to the World
manually marked seen

House

5x10 Let Them Eat Cake
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday December 9, 2012

House

5x09 Last Resort
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday December 8, 2012

House

5x08 Emancipation
scrobbled from XBMC

House

5x07 The Itch
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday December 3, 2012

Sunday December 2, 2012

Thursday November 15, 2012

House

5x06 Joy
scrobbled from XBMC

House

5x05 Lucky Thirteen
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday November 12, 2012

House

5x04 Birthmarks
scrobbled from XBMC

House

5x03 Adverse Events
manually marked seen

Sunday November 11, 2012

South Park

16x14 Obama Wins!
manually marked seen

South Park

16x14 Obama Wins!
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday November 10, 2012

Last Resort

1x01 Captain
manually marked seen

Friday November 9, 2012

Thursday November 8, 2012

Tuesday November 6, 2012

Last Resort

1x04 Voluntold
scrobbled from XBMC

Last Resort

1x04 Voluntold
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday November 5, 2012

Sunday November 4, 2012

Saturday November 3, 2012

30 Rock

7x03 Stride of Pride
scrobbled from XBMC

Red Dwarf

10x05 Dear Dave
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday November 2, 2012

Wednesday October 31, 2012

Tuesday October 30, 2012

Monday October 29, 2012

Sunday October 28, 2012

Saturday October 27, 2012

Thursday October 25, 2012

Wednesday October 24, 2012

The Walking Dead

3x02 Sick
scrobbled from XBMC

The Walking Dead

3x01 Seed
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday October 23, 2012

Revolution

1x05 Soul Train
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

2 episodes
manually marked seen

30 Rock

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday October 22, 2012

30 Rock

6x02 Idiots Are People Two!
manually marked seen

Sunday October 21, 2012

Saturday October 20, 2012

South Park

16x11 Going Native
manually marked seen

South Park

16x09 Raising the Bar
manually marked seen

Red Dwarf

10x01 Trojan
manually marked seen

Friday October 19, 2012

Arrow

1x02 Honor Thy Father
scrobbled from XBMC

Red Dwarf

10x03 Lemons
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday October 18, 2012

Wednesday October 17, 2012

House

4x15 House's Head (1)
scrobbled from XBMC

House

4x14 Living the Dream
scrobbled from XBMC

House

4x14 Living the Dream
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday October 16, 2012

Monday October 15, 2012

Sunday October 14, 2012

House

4x11 Frozen
scrobbled from XBMC

South Park

16x08 Sarcastaball
scrobbled from XBMC

30 Rock

7x02 Governor Dunston
scrobbled from XBMC

30 Rock

7x02 Governor Dunston
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday October 13, 2012

Friday October 12, 2012

South Park

16x10 Insecurity
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday October 11, 2012

Arrow

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday October 10, 2012

Homeland

1x05 Blind Spot
manually marked seen

Homeland

1x04 Semper I
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday October 8, 2012

House

4x10 It's A Wonderful Lie
manually marked seen

Sunday October 7, 2012

Red Dwarf

1x01 The End
manually marked seen

House

4x09 Games
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday October 6, 2012

House

4x09 Games
scrobbled from XBMC

Revolution

1x03 No Quarter
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday October 5, 2012

Revolution

1x03 No Quarter
scrobbled from XBMC

House

4x08 You Don't Want to Know
manually marked seen

Thursday October 4, 2012

House

4x07 Ugly
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday October 2, 2012

House

4x06 Whatever It Takes
scrobbled from XBMC

House

4x05 Mirror, Mirror
manually marked seen

Monday October 1, 2012

House

4x04 Guardian Angels
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday September 29, 2012

House

4x03 97 Seconds
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

1x06 Baseball
manually marked seen

Napoleon Dynamite

1x01 Thundercone
manually marked seen

South Park

16x08 Sarcastaball
manually marked seen

Friday September 28, 2012

House

4x03 97 Seconds
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday September 26, 2012

House

4x02 The Right Stuff
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

1x05 Nicknames
scrobbled from XBMC

Homeland

1x03 Clean Skin
scrobbled from XBMC

Revolution

1x02 Chained Heat
manually marked seen

Boardwalk Empire

1x01 Boardwalk Empire
manually marked seen

Tuesday September 25, 2012

House

4x01 Alone
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday September 24, 2012

Revolution

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Homeland

1x02 Grace
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

2 episodes
manually marked seen

The Legend of Korra

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Red Dwarf

8 episodes
manually marked seen

House

37 episodes
manually marked seen

Falling Skies

20 episodes
manually marked seen

Continuum

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Comic Book Men

1x01 Junk
manually marked seen

Boardwalk Empire

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Alcatraz

13 episodes
manually marked seen

Homeland

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

House

3x24 Human Error
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday September 23, 2012

House

3x23 The Jerk
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday July 25, 2012

History Feeds

iCal

View undershot's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to undershot's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/c9b9590b857b3b5ccf06d510c0d100a5/undershot/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for undershot's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to undershot's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/c9b9590b857b3b5ccf06d510c0d100a5/undershot/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password