vader74

» History
Rob
Sydney Australia
Male
vader74 has watched 5,891 episodes.

Friday October 31, 2014

Thursday October 30, 2014

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

Sunday October 26, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Family Guy

6x01 Blue Harvest
scrobbled from XBMC

Gotham

1x05 Viper
scrobbled from XBMC

Comic Book Men

4x01 Heir Apparent
manually marked seen

Monday October 20, 2014

Family Guy

13x03 Baking Bad
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday October 19, 2014

The Pacific

1x01 Part One
scrobbled from XBMC

Pawn Stars UK

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Friday October 17, 2014

Pawn Stars

6 episodes
manually marked seen

South Park

18x04 Handicar
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday October 16, 2014

Arrow

3x02 Sara
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Gotham

1x04 Arkham
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday October 12, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 9, 2014

Arrow

3x01 The Calm
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Gotham

1x03 The Balloonman
scrobbled from XBMC

Gotham

1x02 Selina Kyle
manually marked seen

Tuesday October 7, 2014

Pawn Stars

8x93
manually marked seen

Doctor Who (2005)

8x07 Kill the Moon
manually marked seen

Sunday October 5, 2014

Saturday October 4, 2014

Friday October 3, 2014

Thursday October 2, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Family Guy

13x01 The Simpsons Guy
manually marked seen

Monday September 29, 2014

Doctor Who (2005)

8x06 The Caretaker
manually marked seen

Star Wars Rebels

1x01 Droids in Distress
manually marked seen

Friday September 26, 2014

Star Wars Rebels

Special 1 Extended Preview
manually marked seen

Wednesday September 24, 2014

New Girl

4x01 The Last Wedding
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Gotham

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday September 22, 2014

Legit (2013)

2x08 Homeless
scrobbled from XBMC

Legit (2013)

2x07 Afghanistan
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday September 21, 2014

Pawn Stars

8x88
manually marked seen

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Thursday September 11, 2014

Sunday September 7, 2014

Saturday September 6, 2014

Pawn Stars

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday September 2, 2014

Doctor Who (2005)

8x02 Into the Dalek
manually marked seen

Saturday August 30, 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Counting Cars

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Sunday August 24, 2014

Wednesday August 20, 2014

True Blood

7x09 Love Is to Die
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday August 15, 2014

Pawn Stars

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Thursday August 14, 2014

Pawnography

1x08 The Sweetness
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Tuesday August 12, 2014

True Blood

7x08 Almost Home
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday August 11, 2014

Thursday August 7, 2014

Wednesday August 6, 2014

Pawnography

1x04 Saddle Battle
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday August 2, 2014

Pawn Stars

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Friday August 1, 2014

Pawn Stars

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Thursday July 31, 2014

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Tuesday July 29, 2014

True Blood

7x06 Karma
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday July 25, 2014

Thursday July 24, 2014

Wednesday July 23, 2014

True Blood

7x05 Lost Cause
scrobbled from XBMC

Hardcore Pawn

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Saturday July 19, 2014

Pawn Stars

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Thursday July 17, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Saturday July 12, 2014

Pawn Stars

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Thursday July 10, 2014

Tuesday July 8, 2014

Monday July 7, 2014

Sunday July 6, 2014

Saturday July 5, 2014

Friday July 4, 2014

Thursday July 3, 2014

Wednesday July 2, 2014

Tuesday July 1, 2014

Monday June 30, 2014

Sunday June 29, 2014

Saturday June 28, 2014

Friday June 27, 2014

Pawn Stars

2 episodes
manually marked seen

DIY Dummies

1x02 Episode 2
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday June 26, 2014

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Sunday June 22, 2014

Pawn Stars

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Saturday June 21, 2014

Friday June 20, 2014

American Restoration

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday June 16, 2014

DIY Dummies

1x01 Episode 1
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday June 14, 2014

Pawn Stars

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Friday June 13, 2014

Pawn Stars

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Thursday June 12, 2014

Derek

2x06 Episode 6
scrobbled from XBMC

Derek

2x05 Episode 5
scrobbled from XBMC

Derek

2x04 Episode 4
scrobbled from XBMC

Legit (2013)

2x07 Afghanistan
scrobbled from XBMC
History Feeds

iCal

View vader74's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to vader74's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/0979c88dc1b362b6450e5a62f716f211/vader74/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for vader74's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to vader74's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/0979c88dc1b362b6450e5a62f716f211/vader74/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password