vader74

» History
Rob
Sydney Australia
Male
vader74 has watched 5,761 episodes.

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Tuesday July 29, 2014

True Blood

7x06 Karma
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday July 25, 2014

Thursday July 24, 2014

Wednesday July 23, 2014

True Blood

7x05 Lost Cause
scrobbled from XBMC

Hardcore Pawn

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Saturday July 19, 2014

Pawn Stars

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Thursday July 17, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Saturday July 12, 2014

Pawn Stars

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Thursday July 10, 2014

The Flash (2014)

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday July 8, 2014

Monday July 7, 2014

Sunday July 6, 2014

Saturday July 5, 2014

Constantine

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday July 4, 2014

Thursday July 3, 2014

Wednesday July 2, 2014

Tuesday July 1, 2014

Monday June 30, 2014

Sunday June 29, 2014

Saturday June 28, 2014

Friday June 27, 2014

Pawn Stars

2 episodes
manually marked seen

DIY Dummies

1x02 Episode 2
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday June 26, 2014

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Sunday June 22, 2014

Pawn Stars

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Saturday June 21, 2014

Friday June 20, 2014

American Restoration

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday June 16, 2014

DIY Dummies

1x01 Episode 1
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday June 14, 2014

Pawn Stars

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Friday June 13, 2014

Pawn Stars

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Thursday June 12, 2014

Derek

2x06 Episode 6
scrobbled from XBMC

Derek

2x05 Episode 5
scrobbled from XBMC

Derek

2x04 Episode 4
scrobbled from XBMC

Legit (2013)

2x07 Afghanistan
scrobbled from XBMC

The Hunt

1x01 Predator or Prey
manually marked seen

Wednesday June 11, 2014

Friday June 6, 2014

Derek

2x05 Episode 5
scrobbled from XBMC

Derek

2x04 Episode 4
scrobbled from XBMC

Derek

2x03 Episode 3
scrobbled from XBMC

Derek

2x02 Episode 2
scrobbled from XBMC

Derek

1x06 Episode 6
scrobbled from XBMC

Derek

1x05 Episode 5
scrobbled from XBMC

Derek

1x03 Episode 3
scrobbled from XBMC

Derek

1x02 Episode 2
scrobbled from XBMC

Pawn Stars

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Derek

Special 1 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Derek

1x01 Episode 1
scrobbled from XBMC

Derek

1x01 Episode 1
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday June 5, 2014

Wednesday June 4, 2014

Monday June 2, 2014

Thursday May 29, 2014

Derek

2x06 Episode 6
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday May 28, 2014

Monday May 26, 2014

Mad Men

7x07 Waterloo
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday May 25, 2014

Derek

2x05 Episode 5
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday May 24, 2014

Friday May 23, 2014

Thursday May 22, 2014

Mad Men

7x06 The Strategy
scrobbled from XBMC

Mad Men

7x05 The Runaways
scrobbled from XBMC

Bogan Hunters

1x02 Episode 2
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday May 21, 2014

Family Guy

12x21 Chap Stewie
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday May 19, 2014

Legit (2013)

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Saturday May 17, 2014

Pawn Stars

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Friday May 16, 2014

Ali G: Rezurection

1x11 Books
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday May 15, 2014

Arrow

2x23 Unthinkable
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x23 Unthinkable
scrobbled from XBMC

Ali G: Rezurection

1x10 Farm
scrobbled from XBMC

Derek

2x04 Episode 4
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Monday May 12, 2014

Family Guy

12x20 He's Bla-ack
scrobbled from XBMC

Family Guy

12x19 Meg Stinks!
manually marked seen

Sunday May 11, 2014

Mad Men

7x04 The Monolith
scrobbled from XBMC

Mad Men

7x03 Field Trip
scrobbled from XBMC

Mad Men

7x02 A Day's Work
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday May 10, 2014

Science of Stupid

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Pawn Stars

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Friday May 9, 2014

Derek

2x03 Episode 3
scrobbled from XBMC

Derek

2x03 Episode 3
scrobbled from XBMC

Pawn Stars

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Thursday May 8, 2014

Arrow

2x22 Streets of Fire
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

3x23 Cruise
scrobbled from XBMC

New Girl

3x22 Dance
manually marked seen

Tuesday May 6, 2014

Sunday May 4, 2014

Saturday May 3, 2014

Friday May 2, 2014

Pawn Stars

8x55
manually marked seen

Arrow

2x21 City of Blood
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday May 1, 2014

Arrow

2x21 City of Blood
scrobbled from XBMC

Derek

2x02 Episode 2
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday April 29, 2014

Monday April 28, 2014

Sunday April 27, 2014

Saturday April 26, 2014

Friday April 25, 2014

Thursday April 24, 2014

Derek

2x01 Episode 1
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday April 23, 2014

Tuesday April 22, 2014

Pawn Stars

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Saturday April 19, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View vader74's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to vader74's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/0979c88dc1b362b6450e5a62f716f211/vader74/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for vader74's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to vader74's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/0979c88dc1b362b6450e5a62f716f211/vader74/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password