webrider1973

» History
Luis Rainho
Figueira da Foz
Male 41
webrider1973 has watched 2,167 episodes.

Thursday November 6, 2014

Wednesday November 5, 2014

Legends (2014)

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday November 4, 2014

Monday November 3, 2014

The Walking Dead

5x04 Slabtown
scrobbled from XBMC

The Walking Dead

5x04 Slabtown
scrobbled from XBMC

Legends (2014)

1x06 Gauntlet
scrobbled from XBMC

Legends (2014)

1x05 Rogue
scrobbled from XBMC

Evermoor

1x01 Chapter 1
scrobbled from XBMC

Benched

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday November 2, 2014

Thursday October 30, 2014

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Gotham

1x06 Spirit of the Goat
scrobbled from XBMC

Gotham

1x05 Viper
scrobbled from XBMC

Constantine

1x01 Non Est Asylum
scrobbled from XBMC

Star Wars Rebels

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday October 27, 2014

Legends (2014)

1x04 Betrayal
scrobbled from XBMC

Legends (2014)

1x02 Chemistry
scrobbled from XBMC

Legends (2014)

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

3x03 Corto Maltese
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x13 Ascension
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday October 26, 2014

Extant

1x12 Before the Blood
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x11 A New World
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x09 Care and Feeding
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x10 A Pack of Cards
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x09 Care and Feeding
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x09 Care and Feeding
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x10 A Pack of Cards
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x09 Care and Feeding
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x09 Care and Feeding
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x11 A New World
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x10 A Pack of Cards
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x09 Care and Feeding
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x08 Incursion
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x08 Incursion
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x08 Incursion
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x06 Nightmares
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x04 Shelter
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x03 Wish You Were Here
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x02 Extinct
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x04 Shelter
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x03 Wish You Were Here
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x02 Extinct
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday October 25, 2014

Extant

1x01 Re-Entry
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x01 Re-Entry
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x03 Wish You Were Here
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x02 Extinct
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x01 Re-Entry
scrobbled from XBMC

Extant

1x01 Re-Entry
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Gotham

1x04 Arkham
scrobbled from XBMC

Gotham

1x04 Arkham
scrobbled from XBMC

Gotham

1x03 The Balloonman
scrobbled from XBMC

Gotham

1x02 Selina Kyle
scrobbled from XBMC

Gotham

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Arrow

3x02 Sara
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

3x01 The Calm
scrobbled from XBMC

The Flash

1x01 Pilot
manually marked seen

Vikings

10 episodes
manually marked seen

Wednesday October 15, 2014

The Flash

1x02 Out of Control
scrobbled from XBMC

Continuum

13 episodes
manually marked seen

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Andromeda

43 episodes
manually marked seen

Friday October 10, 2014

The Originals

2x01 Rebirth
manually marked seen

The Following

2x15 Forgive
manually marked seen

Person of Interest

13 episodes
manually marked seen

Supernatural

10x01 Black
manually marked seen

Star Wars Rebels

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Sleepy Hollow

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Reign

12 episodes
manually marked seen

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

3 episodes
manually marked seen

Crossbones

1x01 The Devil's Dominion
manually marked seen

Tuesday April 1, 2014

The Following

10 episodes
manually marked seen

Star Trek

1x13 The Conscience of the King
manually marked seen

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Saturday February 15, 2014

The Following

1x05 The Siege
scrobbled from XBMC

The Following

1x04 Mad Love
scrobbled from XBMC

The Following

1x02 Chapter Two
scrobbled from XBMC

The Following

1x01 Pilot
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday February 13, 2014

Wednesday February 12, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View webrider1973's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to webrider1973's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/94defa29c5e649b6963c083c5ce11c97/webrider1973/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for webrider1973's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to webrider1973's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/94defa29c5e649b6963c083c5ce11c97/webrider1973/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password